胡利奥 · 查韦斯 Jr. vs 安杰伊 · Fonfara 战斗重播

查看: 1771

4 日 18, 2015 胡利奥 · 查韦斯 Jr. 战斗的安杰伊 · Fonfara 空置 StubHub 中心, 卡森, 加州, 美国国际 WBC 轻重量级冠军

战斗亮点: Fonfara 中扣除 1 pt 的肩膀 rd 的使用 7. 查韦斯向下的路 9.
胡利奥 · 查韦斯 Jr. vs 安杰伊 · Fonfara 战斗重播

Shobox 查韦斯与 Fonfara 结果: Fonfara 滴查韦斯 Jr.
Fonfara 滴查韦斯 Jr. 谁然后停止凳子上

安杰伊 · Fonfara 和胡利奥 · 塞萨尔查韦斯 Jr. 试着他们最难匹配的能量,在美国加利福尼亚州洛杉矶 StubHub 中心 Matthysse Provodnikov. 他们没有达到非常那些身材, 然而这是战斗的一件了不起的体面.

这场战斗被质疑在 173 磅劳神. 这就是繁荣的两磅的分娩和更多 160 磅重量类点不完全 Fonfara 的特性 175 磅重,查韦斯已经有他的大份额.

安杰伊 · Fonfara (27-3, 16 KO) 来到了卡森, 加州, 要赢, 这正是他的所作所为给胡利奥 · 塞萨尔查韦斯 Jr. (48-2-1) 第二次失去了他的第二职业. Fonfara 获得普遍的第九轮将军当查韦斯 Jr. 要求自己的角落里停止轮之间的战斗, 每个 Showtime 的费利克斯 · 德 · 耶稣的理解.

在第一次, 查韦斯在 StubHub 中心群的主人没有过分内容与宣言 》,这场战斗不会停止. 他们是可能下选择源于专家或官员的感觉.

查韦斯不正是让自己和蔼可亲准时由于他坚持不懈地嘟囔着,关于一切从 Fonfara ref 压低在他头上 (在之后把它直接在他的手臂被推下) 对 headbutts (无论他可以叫他自己苛刻的头定位策略). 仍, 他积极与 Fonfara 在战役的早期阶段, 交换轮和拳击打他. 会议中心, 尽管, Fonfara 似乎发现了他的到达, 和他的节奏.

他不止一次弹出查韦斯短拳打, 不考虑他们的一个席位,而是充分只是迫使进入每个反弹查韦斯的头, 同时他们足够快,扔在自动步枪混合. Fonfara 失去了在第七个令人不快的肩膀敲点, 其中没有一般考虑查韦斯被撞上他额头与肩整个晚上的方式好兆头, 然而他挽回了光荣, 前去赢 9-9 一轮, 后来下降查韦斯只有两个轮以后没有先例为他的职业.

Fonfara 利用他的长度和大小,以控制从会话的最早起始点战斗. 它是否内尖锐和确切勾拳头部和身体,或在外面坚定不移和可预测的拳, Fonfara 基本上回绝查韦斯没有喘息的机会.

Fonfara 已组装三直盛大的展览会. 他有他的上场时间在抖动对史蒂文森. Fonfara 然后毫不费力地赢得一致选择了豆豆 Ngumbu 在 Novemeber 2014 前周六晚上赢.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Julio Chavez Jr. vs Andrzej Fonfara Fight Replay

Views : 1509

On April 18, 2015 Julio Chavez Jr. fought Andrzej Fonfara vacant at StubHub Center, Carson, California, USA for the WBC International light heavyweight title

Fight Highlights: Fonfara deducted 1 pt for use of shoulder rd 7. Chavez down in rd 9.
Julio Chavez Jr. vs Andrzej Fonfara Fight Replay

Shobox Chavez versus Fonfara results: Fonfara drops Chavez Jr.
Fonfara drops Chavez Jr. who then stops on stool

Andrzej Fonfara and Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. tried their hardest to match the energy of Matthysse-Provodnikov at the StubHub Center in Los Angeles California. They didn’t attain to very those statures, however it was a heck of a decent battle.

The battle was challenged at a 173-pound catchweight. That is two pounds not exactly Fonfara’s characteristic 175-pound weight point of confinement and a great deal more than the 160-pound weight class where Chavez has had the lion’s share of his prosperity.

Andrzej Fonfara (27-3, 16 KO) came to Carson, California, to win, and that is precisely what he did in giving Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. (48-2-1) the second loss of his second profession. Fonfara secured a prevailing ninth-round TKO when Chavez Jr. requested that his corner stop the battle between rounds, every the understanding of Showtime’s Felix De Jesus.

At first, the master Chavez swarm at the StubHub Center was none excessively content with the declaration that the battle was being halted. They were likely under the feeling that the choice originated from the specialist or official.

Chavez didn’t precisely make himself affable right on time as he grumbled unremittingly to the ref about everything from Fonfara pushing down on his head (in the wake of putting it directly under his arm to be pushed) to headbutts (regardless he could call his own harsh head situating strategies). Still, he was aggressive with Fonfara in the early phases of the battle, exchanging rounds and punches with him. By the center of the session, notwithstanding, Fonfara appeared to have discovered his reach, and his cadence.

He popped Chavez more than once with short punches, not taking a seat on them but rather putting sufficiently just compel into each to snap Chavez’s head back, while keeping them sufficiently quick to be tossed in automatic rifle mix. Fonfara lost a point for an unpleasant shoulder knock in the seventh, which didn’t generally bode well considering the way that Chavez was crashing into him with brow and shoulder throughout the night, yet he recouped honorably, went ahead to win a 9-9 round, and afterward dropped Chavez only two rounds later without precedent for his vocation.

Fonfara utilized his length and size to control the battle from the earliest starting point of the session. Whether it was within with sharp and exact uppercuts to the head and body or on the outside with an unfaltering and predictable punch, Fonfara basically rebuffed Chavez without respite.

Fonfara has assembled three straight great exhibitions. He had his minutes in thrashing against Stevenson. Fonfara then effortlessly won a consistent choice over Doudou Ngumbu in Novemeber 2014 preceding Saturday night’s win.

error: Content is protected !!