卢卡斯 Matthysse vs 鲁斯兰 Provodnikov 战斗重播

查看: 1506

4 日 14, 2015 卢卡斯 Matthysse 战斗车削石度假村鲁斯兰 Provodnikov & 赌场, 维罗纳, 纽约, 美国
Provodnikov 切换左眼睑由意外头屁股的第二轮
卢卡斯 Matthysse vs 鲁斯兰 Provodnikov 战斗重播

Matthysse vs 从事拳击战争的 Provodnikov 环将军

Matthysse vs Provodnikov 从全球各个角落的真正电气化的拳击迷. 作为战斗在今年早期候选人, 努力打击阿根廷让战斗俄罗斯达到了极限. 在备受期待的比赛发生在有能力的人群,在出售前过去的这个周末出去把石头竞技场. 维罗纳, 纽约球迷, 然而, 没想到这场比赛,尽量以残酷的竞争,因为它是. 卢卡斯 Matthysse 本场比赛作为最喜欢的可能性, 并答应敲争强好胜的俄罗斯早在竞赛中. 鲁斯兰 Provodnikov, 然而, 在头脑中有其他计划.

这场比赛

这场比赛只需交付不停从开盘的动作. 卢卡斯主导精确申诉委员会和钩头七轮. 他也显示他防守掌握通过快速反击鲁斯兰的身体截图和冲头. 与这两个战士寻找快速淘汰赛, 每一次拳击似乎产生共鸣,并在舞台上呜呜. 7 号的圆, Provodnikov 看起来就像一个出气筒. 久经沙场的俄罗斯也放慢了他的进攻, 和反转到阻止传入阿根廷轰炸机的冲击. 正是在这一点, 然而, 那鲁斯兰回到生活涌现并开始调配卢卡斯与电池的冲头及镜头. 后 12 疲倦和传奇轮, Matthysse 获取与争议多数决定胜利.

之后

Matthysse vs Provodnikov 是拳击的夜景的璀璨最完美的结局. 虽然共同特征看到特伦斯 · 克劳福德保持不败反对托马斯 Dulorme, 拳击世界的眼睛真正在卢卡斯和鲁斯兰. 这场比赛也不得不应付与查韦斯 Fonfara, 竞争对手的网络的 Jr 回合的结束, HBO. 作为 114-114, 115-113, 和 115-113 成绩揭晓支持 Matthysse, 鲁斯兰的脸上立即下降. 与大多数的记者和评论员同意的分数, Provodnikov 觉得他做足以反弹并赢得这场比赛. 这现在是鲁斯兰的职业生涯的第三个争议损失. 许多人认为他彻底击败蒂莫西 · 布拉德利和克里斯 · 阿尔吉里在以前摊牌. Provodnikov 虚心接受法官的裁决; 然而, 卢卡斯的未来迎战当然需要有.

未来

为卢卡斯 Matthysse, 前途是光明的肯定. 这场胜利, 他现在说出,他的同胞们的敬重, 塞尔吉奥 · 马丁内兹和马科斯迈达纳. 与反对米格尔 · 库托和 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯可能的匹配项, 卢卡斯是真正回到了争用和从那表现乏善可陈对丹尼-加西亚回升.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Lucas Matthysse vs Ruslan Provodnikov Fight Replay

Views : 1433

On April 14, 2015 Lucas Matthysse fought Ruslan Provodnikov at Turning Stone Resort & Casino, Verona, New York, USA
Provodnikov cut over left eyelid by accidental head butt in round two
Lucas Matthysse vs Ruslan Provodnikov Fight Replay

Matthysse vs Provodnikov Ring Generals Engage in a Boxing War

Matthysse vs Provodnikov truly electrified boxing fans from all corners of the globe. As an early candidate for fight of the year, the hard hitting Argentine took the battling Russian to the limit. The highly anticipated bout took place this past weekend in front of a capacity crowd at the sold out Turning Stone arena. The Verona, New York fans, however, did not expect the match to be as brutal and competitive as it was. Lucas Matthysse entered the match as the odds on favorite, and promised to knock out the feisty Russian early in the contest. Ruslan Provodnikov, however, had other plans in mind.

The Match

The match simply delivered non-stop action from the opening bell. Lucas dominated the first seven rounds with precise jabs and hooks. He also displayed his defensive mastery by quickly countering Ruslan’s body shots and punches. With both fighters looking for the quick knockout, every punch seemed to resonate and blare all over the arena. By the 7th round, Provodnikov looked like a punching bag. The battle-tested Russian also slowed down his offense, and reverted to blocking the onslaught of the incoming Argentine bomber. It was at this point, however, that Ruslan sprung back into life and began leveling Lucas with a battery of punches and shots. After 12 weary and legendary rounds, Matthysse secured the victory with a controversial majority decision.

The Aftermath

Matthysse vs Provodnikov was the perfect ending of a glorious night of boxing. While the co-feature saw Terrence Crawford remain undefeated against Thomas Dulorme, the eyes of the boxing world were truly on Lucas and Ruslan. The match also had to contend with the Fonfara versus Chavez, Jr bout over on rival network, HBO. As the 114-114, 115-113, and 115-113 scores were announced in favor of Matthysse, Ruslan’s face has immediately dropped. With most of the press and commentators agreeing with the scores, Provodnikov felt he did enough to rebound and win the match. This is now the third controversial loss of Ruslan’s career. Many felt he soundly defeated both Timothy Bradley and Chris Algieri in previous showdowns. Provodnikov humbly accepted the judge’s decision; however, a future rematch against Lucas is certainly warranted.

The Future

For Lucas Matthysse, the future is definitely bright. With this victory, he has now earned the respect of his fellow countrymen, Sergio Martinez and Marcos Maidana. With possible matches against Miguel Cotto and Canelo Alvarez, Lucas is truly back in contention and has rebounded from that lackluster performance against Danny Garcia.

error: Content is protected !!