米格尔 · 库托视频

米格尔 · 库托拳击 ─ 战斗视频精选

拳击辉煌: 米格尔 · 库托视频miguel cotto boxing

一个 boxing’ s 最好, 米格尔 · 天使库托是一家中的环带绑在他的名字的许多胜利的精湛专业. 从他在波多黎各的卑微, 这个男人成名 – 最高层的重量级的分裂。─ ─ 看 米格尔 Cotto’ s 拳击视频 就像看伟大展开并掌握在工作工艺.

我们 €™ s 特别看库托是悬念和他给战斗带来的兴奋的元素, 他的对手是谁。每当他走在环的 ─ 期望心跳停止行动。─ ─ 从他那标志性的猛击和钩到他灵活的步法, 他绝对是一个令人震惊的景象,看到.

看这波多黎各淘汰赛艺术家和战斗测试角斗士 》 的视频, 其中包括一些他最具爆炸性的遭遇:

米格尔 · 库托 vs. 德马库斯科利 – 其中一个最艰难的较量在米格尔 Cotto’ s 职业生涯, 他打架科利被证明是一场火上的试验。─ ─ 在举行 2005 在他的家乡波多黎各, 这次战斗是互谅互让的事正确从开市钟。─ ─ Cotto’ s 差的一轮位居第三时他走投无路,被击倒 a 粘性低吹动。─ ─ 库托, 然而, 得到了他第二次风和表翻下几个回合。─ ─ 两个造成来和硬质合金 fighter’ s 第五轮比赛的胜利.

米格尔 · 库托 vs 尤达在麦迪逊广场花园举行, 这被证明是库托的血腥战斗到日期. 这两种战机遭受讨厌削减; 这是一场残酷的争吵, 至少可以说,! 战斗的强度是足以使它可以说是一个顶尖的战斗 2007. 库托, 在第一次, 是在犹大的左撇子立场和不可思议的敏捷防守. 在以下几轮, Cotto’ s 侵略性的攻击明显伤害犹大, 这最终让他精疲力竭。─ ─ 最后, 恰到好处的申诉委员会和惩罚的组合 11th 一轮吃到了苦头犹大导致将军澳胜利为库托.

米格尔 · 库托 vs. 安东尼奥 · 马加里托我这些两个骄傲的拉丁裔战士第一次见面 2008 在战斗中很多人认为一场消耗战的两位拳手. 很少有人可以辩称攻坚战面临相互环这些两自豪勇士. 你有一只手上, 震荡的申诉委员会和步法的库托; 另一方面, 残酷的强度和咄咄逼人的身体冲的马加里托. 他们第一次会议结束与库托的第 11 轮停工大片订婚, 感谢无情的人身攻击和马加里托奎.

米格尔 · 库托 vs. 安东尼奥 · 马加里托二他们中的复赛 2011 是库托的平反. 的 10th 库托的致命注射圆将军是被组合受到冲击了马加里托的面对如此糟糕,它提示环医师和裁判停止回合.

miguel cotto vs sergio martinez

米格尔 · 库托 vs 塞尔吉奥 · 奇迹 · 马丁内斯─ ─ 塞尔吉奥 · 马丁内斯 6 日失去了他的 WBC 中量级冠军反对 3 司前世界冠军米格尔 · 库托 7, 2014, 在纽约麦迪逊广场花园. 米格尔 · 库托撞倒马丁内兹 — — 三次在第一轮和一次第九轮. 巴勃罗 · 萨米恩托教练决定取消前十轮战斗, 对敦促马丁内兹.

为更多的动感十足 米格尔 · 库托视频, 您可以检查这里 米格尔 · 库托职业战斗视频.

 

米格尔 · 库托的职业拳击记录

39 Wins (32 挖空, 7 决定), 4 损失 (2 挖空, 2 决定), 0 绘制

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Miguel Cotto Videos

Miguel Cotto Boxing  Fight Video Highlights

Boxing Brilliance: Miguel Cotto Videosmiguel cotto boxing

One of boxing’s finest, Miguel Angel Cotto is a consummate professional in the ring with many victories tied to his name. From his humble beginnings in Puerto Rico, this man rose to fame – to the top ranks of the welterweight division.  Watching Miguel Cotto’s boxing videos is like watching greatness unfold and the mastery of the craft at work.

What’s special about watching Cotto is the element of suspense and excitement that he brings to the fights, whoever his opponent is.  Expect heart-stopping action whenever he steps in the ring.  From his trademark jabs and hooks to his nimble footwork, he definitely is an astounding sight to see.

Watch videos of this Puerto Rican knockout artist and battle-tested gladiator, including some of his most explosive encounters:

Miguel Cotto vs. DeMarcus Corley – One of the most trying bouts in Miguel Cotto’s career, his fight with Corley proved to be a trial by fire.  Held in 2005 in his hometown of Puerto Rico, this fight was a give-and-take affair right from the opening bell.  Cotto’s worst round came in the third when he was cornered and struck down by a viscous low blow.  Cotto, however, got his second wind and turned the tables over the next few rounds.  Two knockdowns came and cemented the fighter’s victory in the fifth round.

Miguel Cotto vs Zab JudahHeld in Madison Square Garden, this proved to be Cotto’s bloodiest fight to date. Both fighters suffered nasty cuts; it was a brutal brawl, to say the least! The intensity of the fight was enough to make it arguably one of the top fights of 2007. Cotto, at first, was on the defensive due to Judah’s southpaw stance and uncanny quickness. In the following rounds, Cotto’s aggressive attacks visibly hurt Judah, which eventually wore him out.  Finally, well-placed jabs and punishing combinations in the 11th round took their toll on Judah which led to a TKO victory for Cotto.

Miguel Cotto vs. Antonio Margarito IThese two proud Latino warriors first met in 2008 in a fight that many considered a war of attrition for both boxers. Few can argue the uphill battle these two proud warriors faced in the ring with each other. You have on one hand, the concussive jabs and footwork of Cotto; on the other, the brutal strength and aggressive body punching of Margarito. Their first meeting was a blockbuster engagement that ended with the 11th round stoppage of Cotto, thanks to the relentless body attack and uppercuts of Margarito.

Miguel Cotto vs. Antonio Margarito IITheir rematch in 2011 was Cotto’s vindication. The 10th round TKO was courtesy of Cotto’s deadly jabs and combinations which battered Margarito’s face so bad it prompted the ring physician and referee to stop the bout.

miguel cotto vs sergio martinez

Miguel Cotto vs Sergio Maravilla Martinez - Sergio Martinez lost his WBC Middleweight championship against 3-division former world champion Miguel Cotto on June 7, 2014, at the Madison Square Garden in New York City. Miguel Cotto knocked down Martinez  three times in the first round and once in the ninth round. Trainer Pablo Sarmiento decided to call off the fight prior to the tenth round, against the urging of Martinez.

For more action-packed Miguel Cotto videos, you can check here Miguel Cotto Career Fight Videos.

 

Miguel Cotto’s Professional boxing record

39 Wins (32 knockouts, 7 decisions), 4 Losses (2 knockouts, 2 decisions), 0 Draws

error: Content is protected !!