Jorge Linares vs Javier Prieto lutte Replay

Vues: 402

Jorge Linares Javier Prieto combattants du Décembre 30, 2014 au Metropolitan Gym, Tokyo, Japon
Pour le titre vacant WBC mondiale titre des poids légers

Jorge Linares vs Javier Prieto

Tour 1 Prito atterri combinaison du corps, Linares boxe de la distance, jab au corps débarqué par Linares, Crochet gauche par Linares Prieto a obtenu hors d'équilibre pendant un moment, crochet gauche au corps et à gauche supérieure par Linares,Ronde va à Linares

Tour 2 Jab au corps débarqué par Prieto, Linares bloque la main droite de Prieto, Linares compteurs bien avec crochet gauche, Linares utilisant son jab gauche pour mettre en place ses coups de puissance. Un autre tour pour Linares

Tour 3 Uppercut droit débarqué par Prieto, Linares jette coups courts et longs, Combinaison par Prieto tout bloqué par Linares bonne défense, combinaison par Linares, Prieto sauvage jetant les poinçons mais ne peuvent pas atterrir, Un autre tour pour Linares

Tour 4 Linares pichenette que jab gauche, contre crochet gauche débarqué à Linares, main droite dure débarqué à Linares, une autre main droite dure de Linares descend Prieto, Prieto incapable de se lever arbitre a arrêté le combat.

Temps officiel 1 minute et 50 seconde en nombre rond 4 Jorge Linares a remporté le combat par KO

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

Jorge Linares vs Javier Prieto Fight Replay

Views : 390

Jorge Linares fought Javier Prieto on December 30, 2014 at Metropolitan Gym, Tokyo, Japan
For the vacant WBC World lightweight title

Jorge Linares vs Javier Prieto

Round 1 Prito landed body combination, Linares boxing from distance, jab to the body landed by Linares, Left hook by Linares Prieto got off balance for a moment, left hook to the body and left upper by Linares,Round goes to Linares

Round 2 Jab to the body landed by Prieto, Linares blocks the right hand from Prieto, Linares counters well with left hook, Linares using his left jab to set up his power punches. Another round for Linares

Round 3 Right uppercut landed by Prieto, Linares throws short and long jabs, Combination by Prieto all blocked by Linares good defense, combination by Linares, Prieto throwing wild punches but can’t land, Another round for Linares

Round 4 Linares flicking that left jab, counter left hook landed for LInares, hard right hand landed for Linares, another hard right hand from Linares down goes Prieto, Prieto unable to get up referee stopped the fight.

Official Time 1 minute and 50 seconds in round number 4 Jorge Linares won the fight by KO

error: Content is protected !!