豪尔赫 · 利纳雷斯 vs 哈维尔 · 普列托战斗重播

查看: 402

豪尔赫 · 利纳雷斯 12 日战斗哈维尔 · 普列托 30, 2014 在都市的健身房, 东京, 日本
空缺的 WBC 世界轻量级冠军

豪尔赫 · 利纳雷斯 vs 哈维尔 · 普列托

圆形 1 Prito 登陆身组合体, 利纳雷斯拳击的距离, 联合申诉委员会由利纳雷斯降落的身体, 由利纳雷斯普列托的左钩拳了一会儿下车平衡, 左钩对身体和左上部由利纳雷斯,利纳雷斯圆去

圆形 2 联合申诉委员会由普列托降落的身体, 利纳雷斯块右手从普列托, 利纳雷斯计数器与左钩拳, 利纳雷斯使用他左手刺拳设置他权力拳. 新一轮利纳雷斯

圆形 3 由普列托降落的右勾拳, 利纳雷斯将引发短期和长期的联合申诉委员会, 由普列托所有阻止由利纳雷斯好防御组合, 组合由利纳雷斯, 普列托投掷野生一拳,但不能登陆, 新一轮利纳雷斯

圆形 4 利纳雷斯甩动那左手刺拳, 降落在利纳雷斯的左勾拳反击, 硬的右手降落在利纳雷斯, 从利纳雷斯下来另一个硬右手去普列托, 普列托无法起床裁判停止了战斗.

官方时间 1 分钟和 50 在轮数秒 4 豪尔赫 · 利纳雷斯赢得战斗由柯

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Jorge Linares vs Javier Prieto Fight Replay

Views : 390

Jorge Linares fought Javier Prieto on December 30, 2014 at Metropolitan Gym, Tokyo, Japan
For the vacant WBC World lightweight title

Jorge Linares vs Javier Prieto

Round 1 Prito landed body combination, Linares boxing from distance, jab to the body landed by Linares, Left hook by Linares Prieto got off balance for a moment, left hook to the body and left upper by Linares,Round goes to Linares

Round 2 Jab to the body landed by Prieto, Linares blocks the right hand from Prieto, Linares counters well with left hook, Linares using his left jab to set up his power punches. Another round for Linares

Round 3 Right uppercut landed by Prieto, Linares throws short and long jabs, Combination by Prieto all blocked by Linares good defense, combination by Linares, Prieto throwing wild punches but can’t land, Another round for Linares

Round 4 Linares flicking that left jab, counter left hook landed for LInares, hard right hand landed for Linares, another hard right hand from Linares down goes Prieto, Prieto unable to get up referee stopped the fight.

Official Time 1 minute and 50 seconds in round number 4 Jorge Linares won the fight by KO

error: Content is protected !!