马丁 · 穆雷 vs 阿瑟 · 亚伯拉罕战斗重播


$day 21, 2015 马丁 · 穆雷 vs 阿瑟 · 亚伯拉罕完全扑灭重播 Tui 竞技场, 汉诺威, 而著称, 德国为 WBO 世界超中量级冠军的
马丁 · 穆雷 vs 阿瑟 · 亚伯拉罕战斗重播

马丁 · 穆雷 vs 阿瑟 · 亚伯拉罕员额战斗审查

这次战斗是最心碎之一 为马丁 · 默里的战斗. 它预计作为他最好的机会,未能赢得了这么长时间后将他的手上车 WBO 超中量级冠军. 这是穆雷的第四次尝试在标题但尽管起动快,会充分 12 轮, 他被殴打阿瑟 · 亚伯拉罕拆分决定. 穆雷以前见过冠军, 费利克斯 · 斯图姆, 根纳季 · Golovkin 和塞尔吉奥 · 马丁内斯都设法保留他们对他的头衔.

亚瑟保留他的头衔和扩展
他作为后对他有利的拆分决定冠军的统治. 评委的分数 115-112, 112-115 和 116-111 给亚瑟赢. 亚伯拉罕高总拳的百分比 25% 管理 141/555 与穆雷的比较 20% (125/611). 在联合申诉委员会, 他们两个绑在 17% 但亚伯拉罕有更强大的拳得分 38% 而穆雷得分 25%. 这场胜利现在放在亚瑟的记录 44-4 (29科斯) 和在 · 穆雷 (32-2-, 15科斯).

然而, 默里认为他理应获胜 后控制在首轮和两个裁判的失误. 作为一个结果, 他想重新匹配应外德国是最主要的原因,他认为法官授予亚伯拉罕胜利举行.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Martin Murray vs Arthur Abraham Fight Replay

November 21, 2015 Martin Murray vs Arthur Abraham Full Fight Replay at Tui Arena, Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany for the WBO World super middleweight title
Martin Murray vs Arthur Abraham Fight Replay

Martin Murray vs Arthur Abraham Post Fight Review

This fight was one of the most heart-breaking fights for Martin Murray. It had been projected as his best chance to get his hands on the WBO super middleweight title after failing to win it for so long. This was Murray’s fourth attempt at the title but despite starting fast and going the full 12 rounds, he was beaten by Arthur Abraham on split decision. Murray had formerly met the champions, Felix Sturm, Gennady Golovkin and Sergio Martinez who all managed to retain their title against him.

Arthur retained his title and extended
his reign as champion after a split decision in his favor. The judges awarded scores of 115-112, 112-115 and 116-111 to give Arthur the win. Abraham had a higher total punches percentage of 25% managing 141/555 compared to Murray’s 20% (125/611). In terms of jabs, both of them tied at 17% but Abraham had more powerful punches scoring 38% while Murray scored 25%. This win now puts Arthur’s record at 44-4 (29KOs) and Murray at (32-2-, 15KOs).

However, Murray believes that he deserved to win after dominating in the opening rounds and a couple of refereeing errors. As a result, he wants a re-match which should be held outside Germany which is the main reason he believes judges awarded Abraham the win.

error: Content is protected !!