强尼 · 冈萨雷斯 vs 科瓦莱宁桥本战斗重播


$day 1, 2015 强尼 · 冈萨雷斯 vs 科瓦莱宁桥本在演艺厅 del Bicentenario, 莫雷利亚, 米却肯州德奥坎波, 墨西哥
空缺的 WBC 大陆美洲超级轻量级标题

强尼 · 冈萨雷斯 vs 科瓦莱宁桥本战斗重播

像蝴蝶的飞舞, 像蜜蜂一样蜇人 : 冈萨雷斯 Vs. 桥本

8 月的第一天看到的拳击世界中的大事件. 赌注 : 空置的 WBC 杯轻量级冠军. 挑战者 — — #6 排名, 快速用强尼 · 冈萨雷斯, 和日本的顶级超级羽量, 科瓦莱宁桥本.

虽然事件在全球范围内做了很多共鸣, 它在墨西哥创造相当轰动. 在莫雷利亚礼堂 del Bicentanario 还挤满, 不是单议席空缺. 花花公子 》 墨西哥是官方赞助商之一, 和玩伴, 在他们的商标诱人兔子服装, 当然帮助调高热度! 广播员发生了他,而且给了竞争者的双语简介.

红色角落里, 重达 129 磅, 与七敲赢记录, 是外国人, 科瓦莱宁桥本. 不出意料, 有了掌声和嘘声的混合. 蓝色角落里的是夜的喜爱, 人们的拥护, 重达 128.5 磅, 与令人印象深刻 45 敲除赢记录, 体育明亮的白色手套和白色阀内件, 强尼 · 冈萨雷斯.

看上去准备,甚至准备铃桥本是稍有震动,因为他没有主场优势的冈萨雷斯. 性感的花花公子兔女郎一轮举起一张海报 1, 竞争者摇摇手套, 有铃声,热是.

第一分钟, 两个战士仔细权衡他们的对手, 在他们的脚上光, 像蜻蜓飞来飞去周围. 冈萨雷斯登陆的第一个, 一个快速的右手山, 但桥本仍然感到不安. 强尼说然后加快步伐,决定发挥罪行, 而桥本去了一个很酷的抗辩理由, 这相当不泛出他会喜欢它的方式. 在登陆几个更快速的后, 冈萨雷斯率先 10 自 0 后一轮 1.

休息, 一些从教练在角落和一轮的激烈话 2 正在进行中. 桥本显出犹豫不决的样子, 一个小移动有点小心翼翼. 冈萨雷斯带来了他的一个游戏. 与 14 秒的时钟, 冈萨雷斯降落最清洁命中的游戏, 令人目眩的左手刺拳. 看到一个清晰的开口, 他很快就有权和最后的周旋了日本超羽量掉他的脚, 缫丝、 喘不过气来. 在令人惊叹的努力, 桥本是马上回在他的脚上, 但缫丝严重. 这就是理由.

裁判在一场被称为敲除与 14 左边的时钟的秒. 对于我个人而言, 夜晚的最佳时刻是战斗结束的时刻. 竞争者之间存在着绝对没有坏血. 桥本拥抱新的冠军,带着微笑和点头. 强尼说 Ganzalez 是新的 WBC 杯轻量级冠军.

晚上是上溅满了签名拉丁热, 花花公子 》 女孩只会加剧火, 人群中得到了他们的钱和法官认为技术性很强和清洁游戏没有犯规玩什么都没有.

以上所有, 这是一个完美的夜晚, 和一个完美的游戏.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Jhonny Gonzalez vs Kazuki Hashimoto Fight Replay

August 1, 2015 Jhonny Gonzalez vs Kazuki Hashimoto at Auditorio del Bicentenario, Morelia, Michoacán de Ocampo, Mexico for the
vacant WBC Continental Americas super featherweight title

Jhonny Gonzalez vs Kazuki Hashimoto Fight Replay

Float Like A Butterfly, Sting Like A Bee : Gonzalez Vs. Hashimoto

The first day of August saw a huge event in the world of Boxing. The stakes : The vacant WBC Americanos Featherweight Championship. The challengers – the #6 ranked, fast jabbing Jhonny Gonzalez, and Japan’s top super featherweight, Kazuki Hashimoto.

Though the event did make much vibes on the global scale, it created quite a buzz in Mexico. The Auditoria del Bicentanario in Morelia was jam packed, not a single seat vacant. Playboy Mexico was one of the official sponsors, and the Playmates, in their trademark seductive bunny outfits, sure helped turn the heat up! The announcer took his place and gave a bi-lingual introduction to the contenders.

In the red corner, weighing in at 129 lbs, with a seven knock out win record, was the foreigner, Kazuki Hashimoto. Unsurprisingly, there was a mix of applause and hisses. In the Blue corner’s was the night’s favourite, the people’s champion, weighing in at 128.5 lbs, with an impressive 45 knock out win record, sporting bright white gloves and white trims, Jhonny Gonzalez.

Gonzalez looked prepped and ready even before the bell while Hashimoto was slightly shaken since he didn’t have the home ground advantage. The sexy Playboy bunnies held up a poster for Round 1, the contenders shook gloves, there was the bell and the heat was on.

For the first minute, both fighters carefully weighed their opponents, both light on their feet, flitting around like dragonflies. Gonzalez landed the first one, a quick right hand jab, but Hashimoto remained unnerved. Jhonny then picked up the pace and decided to play offence, whereas Hashimoto went for a cool defence, which didn’t quite pan out the way he would have liked it. After landing a couple more quick ones, Gonzalez took the lead 10 to 0 after Round 1.

A quick break, some intense words from the coaches in both corners and Round 2 was underway. Hashimoto looked uncertain, a little moving a little gingerly. Gonzalez brought his A-Game. With 14 seconds on the clock, Gonzalez landed the cleanest hit of the game, a blinding left jab. Seeing a clear opening, he quickly followed with a right and a final haymaker that took the Japanese super featherweight off his feet, reeling and breathless. In a stunning effort, Hashimoto was immediately back on his feet, but reeling badly. That was the clincher.

The referee called in a win by knock out with 14 seconds left on the clock. For me personally, the best moment of the night was the moment the fight ended. There was absolutely no bad blood between the contenders. Hashimoto embraced the new champ with a smile and a nod. Jhonny Ganzalez was the new WBC Americanos Featherweight Champion.

The night was slathered with the signature latino heat, the Playboy girls only fuelled the fire, the crowd got their money’s worth and the judges viewed a very technical and clean game with no foul play what so ever.

Over all, it was a perfect night, and a perfect game.

error: Content is protected !!