丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯 vs 塞尔吉奥 · 莫拉战斗重播


$day 1 , 2015 丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯 vs 塞尔吉奥 · 莫拉在巴克莱中心, 布鲁克林, 纽约

丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯 vs 塞尔吉奥 · 莫拉战斗重播

丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯与塞尔吉奥 · 莫拉 8 月 1 回顾一下雅各布斯

丹尼尔 · “创造奇迹的人” 雅各布斯 (29-1, 27科斯) 回到他的家乡人群在巴克莱中心在布鲁克林, 纽约,在那里他赢得了他的中量级带. 他回到家中,保卫它第二次反对塞尔希奥 “拉丁蛇” 莫拉 (28-4-2, 9科斯), 前中量级冠军得主. 这是雅各布斯’ 在巴克莱中心第四次战斗. 他回到中环 2012 在克服一种罕见的骨癌后巴克莱和澳大利亚的杰罗德 · 弗莱彻在第五回合击倒获胜空缺的金腰带.
莫拉

莫拉, 谁抓住了一些名声赢得现实系列节目的第一个赛季, “竞争者” 在 2005 赢得了 154 在弗农 · 福里斯特的一项重大决策由磅世界冠军. 三个月后, 他在 9 月输给阿甘 2008 通过一致的决定.

莫拉, 34, 一直在战斗 160 英镑和赢得了他的最后五场比赛. 莫拉说在战斗之前,他一直努力工作,兴奋来到布鲁克林和赢的机会.
这场比赛

四分钟. 多一点圆 1 和四分钟的什么是有望成为一个优秀的战斗. 雅各布斯揍了一拳,落在地上莫拉. 虽然莫拉被撞倒了, 他伤得不. 雅各布斯可能会以为他是下来, 但莫拉起床与复仇和雅各布斯撞到在地. 雅各布斯正在整理过莫拉和低估了斗志 “拉丁语的蛇。”

雅各布斯一直羞于在被撞倒, 但站了起来,恢复了战斗. 他在他的腿有点不稳定, 但一心一意想得到莫拉. 观众都坐在座位的边缘上. 挑战者号和同伴被撞倒. 伟大的战斗, 然后打和结束这场比赛的伤.
余波

雅各对绳索 Mora 带来了压力,然后打他. 莫拉掉, 他的左的腿扣和莫拉头流行. 莫拉的脚踝被打破了,裁判, 加里 · Rosato 停止了战斗.

莫拉希望复赛. 球迷们想要的复赛. 在所有莫拉之后并未降低冠军. 然而, 雅各在战斗之后不愿意考虑的想法. 他还清楚地准备转而谈论与彼得 Quillin 匹配.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Daniel Jacobs vs Sergio Mora Fight Replay

August 1 , 2015 Daniel Jacobs vs Sergio Mora at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

Daniel Jacobs vs Sergio Mora Fight Replay

Daniel Jacobs versus Sergio Mora August 1 Recap Jacobs

Daniel “Miracle Man” Jacobs (29-1, 27KOs) returned to his hometown crowd at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York where he won his middleweight belt. He came home to defend it for a second time against Sergio “The Latin Snake” Mora (28-4-2, 9KOs), former junior middleweight title holder. This is Jacobs’ fourth fight at Barclays Center. He returned to the ring in 2012 at Barclays after overcoming a rare form of bone cancer and won a vacant belt by knocking out Australia’s Jarrod Fletcher in the fifth round.

Mora, who grabbed some fame by winning the first season of the reality series show, “The Contender” in 2005 won a 154 pound world title by a major decision over Vernon Forrest. Three months later, he lost to Forrest in September 2008 by a unanimous decision.

Mora, 34, has been fighting at 160 pounds and has won his last five fights. Mora stated before the fight he had been working hard and was excited about the opportunity to come to Brooklyn and win.
The Match

Four minutes. A little over round 1 and four minutes of what was promising to be an excellent fight. Jacobs landed a punch that dropped Mora to the ground. While Mora was knocked down, he was not hurt. Jacobs might have thought he was down, but Mora got up with a vengeance and knocked Jacobs to the ground. Jacobs was pursuing finishing off Mora and underestimated the fight left in “The Latin Snake.”

Jacobs was embarrassed at being knocked down, but got up and regained the fight. He was a little wobbly on his legs, but intent on getting Mora. Viewers were on the edge of their seats. Both the challenger and the companion had been knocked down. A great fight, and then the hit and injury that ended the match.

Jacob was putting pressure on Mora against the ropes and then punched him. Mora dropped, his left leg buckled and Mora head a pop. Mora’s ankle was broken and the referee, Gary Rosato stopped the fight.

Mora wants a rematch. The fans want a rematch. After all Mora did drop the champion. However, Jacob would not entertain the idea after the fight. He is clearly ready to talk about a match with Peter Quillin instead.

error: Content is protected !!