丹尼-加西亚 vs 保利马里战斗重播


$day 1 , 2015 丹尼-加西亚 vs 保利在巴克莱中心, 布鲁克林, 纽约

丹尼-加西亚 vs 保利马里战斗重播

丹尼-加西亚 vs 保利马里回顾一下

它是 8 轮的保利的惩罚 “神奇的人” 马里在丹尼的手套 “斯威夫特” 加西亚. 加西亚已经 31-0 与反对马里 18KO 33-7 记录. 官方记录显示,由第九轮将军澳加西亚. 但裁判亚瑟 Mercante, Jr. 被称为战斗.

加西亚积极追 Maglignaggi, 错过了很多的惩罚他被扔. 然而, Malginaggi 不开火还击, 批评者说他有没有冒犯的意思,打加西亚很少次数. 他从他以前有输出主要的跌幅 62 凸模圆平均下来 39 冲床圆平均.
裁判

右前最后一轮, Mercante 可以开销告诉纳他并不要让他承受更多. Mercante 称之为. 这是不会在任何地方的战斗和很明显加西亚是胜利者. 在战斗的召唤, Mercante 告诉保利,他已经看够了,停止了战斗.
后果对马里

马里承认打电话斗争的决定是正确的. 任何人都看着他刚刚拍摄的跳动能同意. 当体育中心的一位记者问他,如果他告诉他们他最后一战, “可能是这样。” 添加,他开始他的职业生涯在布鲁克林,那是一个好的地方来结束它.

批评家国家马里是过去在他拳击总理 34 年岁. 但, 他们还指出他是战士的战士,战斗的心脏,一个不败. 他有着等待他作为一名拳击分析师的职业生涯. 他的批评者和一些他的粉丝都希望这就他下一步将采取的路线.
加西亚的后果

加西亚赢得. 但故事似乎不是他. 评论家注意到他已经开始考虑在强硬的对手. 虽然他想要战斗威瑟, Jr。, 评论家注意到,他错过对马里和看与梅威瑟比赛作为一场一边倒的打斗和不在加西亚青睐.

一些未来战斗为加西亚可能包括复赛与阿米尔汗. 阿德里安若打架, 基思 · 瑟曼, 或搬运工可在将来. 但也许不是梅威瑟, 只是还没有.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Danny Garcia vs Paulie Malignaggi Fight Replay

August 1 , 2015 Danny Garcia vs Paulie Malignaggi at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

Danny Garcia vs Paulie Malignaggi Fight Replay

Danny Garcia vs Paulie Malignaggi Recap

It was 8 rounds of punishment for Paulie “Magic Man” Malignaggi at the gloves of Danny “Swift” Garcia. Garcia has been 31-0 with 18KO against Malignaggi 33-7 record. The official record shows Garcia by a ninth-round TKO. But referee Arthur Mercante, Jr. called the fight.

Garcia was aggressively chasing Maglignaggi, missing a lot of the punishes he was throwing. However, Malginaggi wasn’t firing back, critics said he had no offense and hit Garcia very few times. He had a major decrease in output from his previous 62 punch round average down to a 39 punch round average.

Right before the final round, Mercante could be overhead telling Malignaggi that he wasn’t going to let him take much more. Mercante called it. It was a fight that was not going anywhere and it was clear Garcia was the victor. At the calling of the fight, Mercante told Paulie he had seen enough and stopped the fight.
Aftermath for Malignaggi

Malignaggi acknowledged the decision to call the fight was the right one. Anyone looking at the beating he had just taken could agree. When a reporter from SportsCenter asked him if it was his last fight he told them, “probably.” Adding that he had started his career in Brooklyn and it was a good place to end it.

Critics state Malignaggi is past his boxing prime at 34 years old. But, they also state he is a fighter who fights with the heart of a undefeated fighter. He has a career waiting for him as a boxing analyst. His critics and some of his fans are hoping that is the route he will take next.
Aftermath for Garcia

Garcia won. But the stories don’t seem to be about him. Critics note he has to start taking on tougher opponents. While he wants to fight Floyd Mayweather, Jr., critics noted his misses against Malignaggi and see a fight with Mayweather as a one sided fight and not in Garcia’s favor.

Some future fights for Garcia might include a rematch with Amir Khan. A fight with Adrien Broner, Keith Thurman, or Porter could be in the future. But maybe not Mayweather, just yet.

error: Content is protected !!