根纳季 · Golovkin vs 威利梦露 Jr 战重播

查看: 12481

5 日 16, 2015 根纳季 · Golovkin 战斗威利梦露 Jr 在论坛, 英格尔伍德, 加州, 美国为下列标题的
临时 WBC 世界中量级冠军
国际拳击组织世界中量级冠军
WBA 超世界中量级冠军
WBC 临时标题不在行上为梦露 Jr 不遵守前一轮井喷控制规则, 值得注意的是 30 天和 7 天前 weigh 插件和彻底体检.
Gennady Golovkin vs Willie Monroe Jr Weigh In

战斗亮点: 梦露的下两次路 2 一次在路 6

根纳季 · Golovkin 将添加另一个淘汰赛到他的简历

根纳季 · Golovkin 昨天拿下他 20 直淘汰赛 , 在娱乐性很强的战斗由停止梦露 Jr 上六轮从而捍卫他在论坛英格尔伍德 CA 的 WBA 中量级冠军.

在第二轮重型冲压根纳季 · 设法两次与一对一些恶毒的拳打倒初中梦露.

这并不能阻止梦露超过决意要赢得这场战斗. 他爬的路上慢慢回到战斗与一些好交付大人物. 但这并不足以阻挡努力打根纳季 ·. 根纳季 · 继续主宰整个第三季度的斗争,因为梦露挣扎着保持 woobly 脚上. 虽然居下风的人表明一些巨大的决心和勇气, 他是不能做任何损害到淘汰赛主根纳季 · 掉他的手抓住他干净的时候.

但他是勉强能够打败第六轮的计数后被撞倒,当裁判问他天气他想继续, 他试图站起来,但他的双腿不会允许他. 他无法忍受再处罚所以斗争停下来.

尽管梦露当时不愿意停止战斗, 他不得不放弃自他的长度,将不能再跳动. 似乎他在等待裁判要求停止战斗和后来关于它,但裁判咆哮从没给过他这样的机会. 他一直等到梦露了他所有的斗志.

这场斗争向前去刻淘汰赛点胶机的根纳季 · 的美誉. 在未来, 它将很难根纳季 · 去战斗,因为每个人都知道什么在等待着他们.

梦露另一方面参加了他的职业生涯的重要一步. 他表明整个世界他是有能力的. 不是很多战士能为更多的站在环对根纳季 · 3 轮. 尽管他被淘汰了, 他设法表明一些惊人的技巧. 这是一个警告,梦露 Jr 是一种力量,指望的所有战士. 他接下来将不只是娱乐, 但我们也期待对手击倒在地. 他有光明的未来在他的面前. 星期六的斗争甚至可能是他最后的失败. 与胆量, 决心和技巧, 梦露长时间不会是个失败者.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Gennady Golovkin vs Willie Monroe Jr Fight Replay

Views : 12437

On May 16, 2015 Gennady Golovkin fought Willie Monroe Jr at Forum, Inglewood, California, USA for the Following titles
Interim WBC World middleweight title
International Boxing Organization World middleweight title
WBA Super World middleweight title
WBC interim title not on the line for Monroe Jr who didn’t comply with WBC rules prior to the bout, notably 30-day and 7-day pre-weigh-ins and thorough medical examinations.
Gennady Golovkin vs Willie Monroe Jr Weigh In

Fight Highlights: Monroe down twice in rd 2 and once in rd 6

Gennady Golovkin adds another knockout to his resume

Yesterday Gennady Golovkin scored his 20th straight knockout , in a highly entertaining fight  by stopping Monroe Jr on the six round thus defending  his WBA Middleweight Championship at the Forum Inglewood CA.

In the second round heavy Punching Gennady managed to knock down the Junior Monroe twice with a pair of some vicious punches.

This did not stop Monroe who was more than determined to win the fight. He crawled his way back slowly to the fight with some well delivered big shots. But this was not enough to hold back the hard hitting Gennady. Gennady continued to dominate the fight through the Third quarter as Monroe struggled to stay on his woobly feet. Though the underdog showed some great determination and guts, he was not able to do any damage to the knockout master Gennady who dropped his hands when he was caught clean.

But on the six round he was barely able to beat the count after being knocked down and when the referee asked him weather he wanted to continue, he tried to stand but his legs would not allow him. He could not stand anymore punishment so the fight was stopped.

Though Monroe was not willing to stop the fight, he had to give in since his length and will could not allow anymore beating. It seemed that he was waiting for the referee to call off the fight and later rant about it but the Ref never gave him that chance. He waited until Monroe had all the fight out of him.

This fight goes ahead to engrave Gennady’s reputation as a knockout dispensing machine. In the future, it will be very hard for Gennady to get a fight since everyone knows that what is in store for them.

Monroe on the other hand took a very major step in his career. He showed the whole world what he is capable of. Not many fighters can stand in the ring against Gennady for more that 3 rounds. Even though he was knocked out, he managed to show some amazing skill. This is a warning to all fighters that Monroe Jr is a force to reckon on. His next will not only be entertaining, but we will also be anticipating a knock out. He has a bright future in front of him. Saturdays fight might even be his last lose. With the guts, determination and skill, Monroe will not be an underdog for long.

error: Content is protected !!