罗曼-冈萨雷斯 vs 埃德加 · 索萨战斗重播

查看: 2877

5 日 16, 2015 罗曼-冈萨雷斯在论坛的埃德加 · 索萨仗打过, 英格尔伍德, 加州, 美国为 WBC 世界轻量级冠军的
罗曼-冈萨雷斯 vs 埃德加 · 索萨战斗重播

战斗亮点: 索萨倒在路中的三个时间 2

埃德加 · 索萨和罗马冈萨雷斯之间的共同特征 就如我们预料与索萨从罗马获得地狱的惩罚. 在娱乐性的斗争中, 罗马前去摧毁前的与第三回合击倒 WBC 轻量级冠军.
根据许多观察员, 罗马被认为是世界上最重要的磅磅战士之一. 他坚持他的名声后冲床冲头加压索萨. 索萨对这些正是结合的强大拳从磅磅国王没有答案,发现自己舔地板三次.

上周六 5 月 16, 2015 我们目睹了两个 在迄今为止的拳击世界最令人兴奋的战斗的. 埃德加 · 索萨哗哗地反对努力打击罗马冈萨雷斯, 虽然根纳季 · 攻打梦露 Jr. 星期六已经在拳击的世界上作为天敲. 这些两个战斗坠落时,我们曾预测虽然没有身体预期罗马击倒索萨 3 时代和结束战斗在第二季. 根纳季 · 淘汰梦露 Jr 罗马撞倒索萨.

索萨从罗马得到他应得的惩罚. 在娱乐性的斗争中, 罗马前去摧毁前的与第三回合击倒 WBC 轻量级冠军.

根据许多观察员, 罗马被认为是世界上最重要的磅磅战士之一. 他坚持他的名声后冲床冲头加压索萨. 索萨对这些正是结合的强大拳从磅磅国王没有答案,发现自己舔地板三次.

罗马开始战斗采用硬压上 35 今年老索萨, 前初级飞行重量墨西哥冠军. 索萨尽力坚持和绕环但索萨并没有给他任何空间呼吸. 他顺道索萨的运动切割环同时登陆一定破坏性的力量拳的老战士的身体和头部.

第二轮, 罗马公布铅右紧随其后的一个笼统的钩子,看到第一次舔地面. 在第二次他下降索萨, 它是从各种各样的愤怒权利和钩到结束战斗的头.

为 27 尼加拉瓜岁的战斗机, 表现令人印象深刻. 他强化了他不败的纪录到 43-0 和 37 敲到他的名字. 他对英镑英镑由环排名从他 3. 罗马连续以水泥作为国王的磅磅他声誉. 他是在他去拳击名人堂的路上如果他连续以这种速度.
索萨是他职业生涯的最低点, 而更有经验罗马把他在一个更好的地方,为了战斗的胜利. 他应该要给他的球迷赢和退休,因为他似乎太老. 他的身体和头部与受不了沉重打击从一些沉重的穿孔机像罗马. 他应该考虑改变分裂以来他他不能跟上他目前的体重.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Roman Gonzalez vs Edgar Sosa Fight Replay

Views : 2846

On May 16, 2015 Roman Gonzalez fought Edgar Sosa Fight at Forum, Inglewood, California, USA for the WBC World flyweight title
Roman Gonzalez vs Edgar Sosa Fight Replay

Fight Highlights: Sosa down three time in rd 2

The co-feature between Edgar Sosa and Roman Gonzalez went as we had predicted with Sosa getting a hell of a punishment from Roman. In the entertaining fight, Roman went ahead to destroy the former WBC flyweight champion with a third round knock out.
According to many observers, Roman is considered one of the world’s top pound-pound fighters. He stayed true to his reputation by pressurizing Sosa with punch after punch. Sosa had no answer to these precisely combined powerful punches from the pound-pound king and found himself licking the floor three times.

On Saturday May 16, 2015 we witnessed two of the most exciting fights in boxing world so far. Edgar Sosa brawled against the hard hitting Roman Gonzalez, While Gennady fought against Monroe Jr. Saturday has gone down on the boxing’s world as the knock out day. These two fights went down as we had predicted though no body expected Roman to knock down Sosa 3 times and end the fight at the 2nd quarter. Gennady knocked out Monroe Jr while Roman knocked down Sosa.

Sosa got the punishment he deserved from Roman. In the entertaining fight, Roman went ahead to destroy the former WBC flyweight champion with a third round knock out.

According to many observers, Roman is considered one of the world’s top pound-pound fighters. He stayed true to his reputation by pressurizing Sosa with punch after punch. Sosa had no answer to these precisely combined powerful punches from the pound-pound king and found himself licking the floor three times.

Roman started the fight by applying hard pressure on the 35 year old Sosa, the former junior fly weight Mexican champion. Sosa tried his best to stick and move around the ring but Sosa did not give him any space to breath. He stopped Sosa’s movements by cutting the ring while at the same time landing some damaging power punches on the elder fighters body and head.

On the second round, Roman released a lead right closely followed by a sweeping hook that saw lick the ground for the first time. On the second time he dropped Sosa, it was from an assortment of furious rights and hooks to the head that ended the fight.

For the 27 year old fighter from Nicaragua, the performance was impressive. He enhanced his unbeaten record to 43-0 and 37 knockouts to his name. He his 3rd on the Pound-Pound ranking from by the ring. Roman continuous to cement his reputation as the king of pound-pound. He is on his way to the boxing’s hall of fame if he continuous at this pace.
Sosa is at the lowest point of his career, being more experienced that Roman put him in a better place to win the fight. He deserves to give his fans a win and retire since he seems to be getting too old. His body and head cannot with stand the heavy blow from some heavy punchers like Roman. He should contemplate changing divisions since he his not in a position to keep up with his current weight.

error: Content is protected !!