Gennady Golovkin vs Canelo Alvarez Full Fight Replay

Vues: 1389

Gennady Golovkin vs Canelo Alvarez Fight Full HD Box Nation

Septembre 19, 2017 Gennady Golovkin vs Saul Canelo Alvarez à T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas pour les titres suivants
Titre des poids moyens IBF World
Organisation internationale de boxe mondiale titre des poids moyens
Titre des poids moyens WBA Super monde
Titre mondial WBC des poids moyens
Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkine Fight Replay

Tour 1
Golovkine a commencé le tour avec la Commission paritaire de recours, Canelo avec ses pieds et s’éloignant Golovkine, Bodyshot a atterri pour Canelo, Golovkine continuent à jab, main droite débarqué par Canelo, Golovkine outlanded Canelo avec jabs dans cette série.

Tour 2
Golovkine a commencé à jeter des jabs, jab au corps a atterri par Canelo, Commission paritaire de recours a atterri par Golovkin Canelo a répondu avec un crochet gauche, bodyshot par Canelo, jabs doubles par Golovkine, bon bodyshot par crochet du gauche forte par Golovkine.

Tour 3
Golovkine jabs une fois de plus la combinaison par Golovkine, Bodyshot débarqué par CAnelo, ot droite la tête par CAnelo, Crochet à gauche par Golovkine, couble jabs de Golovkine, gauche au corps par Canelo, crochet du gauche par Canelo, Crochet à gauche par Golovkine, crochet du gauche par Golovkine – Canelo défait Golovkine dans cette série.

Tour 4
Crochet du gauche débarqué par Golovkine , Canelo répondu avec combinaison, crochet gauche au corps par Golovkine, Bon bodyshot par Canelo, Extrême droite par Golovkine suivie de droit au corps, jab dur par Golovkine juste au corps par Canelo. Extrême droite par Golovkine righ bon par Canelo. Golovkine saisit cette ronde

Tour 5
Droit de la tête a atterri par Golovkine, jab gauche par Canelo, Terrains de Uppercut à Golovkine, corps abattu par Canelo crochet du gauche par Golovkine, jabs doubles par Golovkine, Droit à la tête par Canelo dur juste à Golovkine, Corps les poinçons par Golovkine un autre droit par Golovkine bon jab Canelo à la fin du tour

Tour 6
Perforation de corps par Canelo, commissions paritaires de Golovin, crochet du gauche pour Golovkine, main droite par Golovkine, Combinaison de Golovkine Canelo était dans les cordes, 1-2 débarqués par Canelo,

Tour 7
Commissions paritaires par Golovkine, Extrême droite par Golovkine, un autre dur juste à Golovkine, Canelo danse loin, Golovkine travaillant sur le corps un autre dur juste à Golovkine dur jab par Golovkine, uppercut dur par Canelo

Tour 8
Commission paritaire de recours double suivie d’extrême droite s’est posé pour Golovkine, extrême droite par Canelo, bon coup de Golovkine, Bodyshot par Canelo, double coup dur juste par Golovkine, Bon bodyshot par Golovkine.

Tour 9 Extrême droite par Golovkine étourdis Canelo, Golovkine fait pression sur Canelo maintenant, commissions paritaires par Golovkine, bord de Canelo, un autre jabs de crochet du gauche Golovkine Golovkine double droit par Golovkine, Golovkins Commission paritaire de recours est la grande différence dans ce combat.

Tour 10
Jabs durs par Golovkine, Tête ang corps combinaiton par Canelo enorme coup par Canelo étourdis Golovkine, Main droite dure par Canelo, Extrême droite par Golovkine crochet du gauche par Golovkine, Jab jab main droite par Golovkine, un autre droit par Golovkine, Golovkine, prenant tous les meilleurs clichés de Canelo, Combinaison de Golovkine, Bodyshot par Golovkine – Bon début de Canelo mais Golovkine terminer le combat fort.

Tour 11
Extrême droite débarqué par Canelo, double coup de Golovkine, bodyshot par Canelo, main droite Jab a atterri pour Golovkine, Coup dur par Golovkine, Main droite dure par Canelo, Golovkine à pied à travers tout Canelo lève jab dur juste débarqué par Golovkine, une autre main droite dure par Golovkine. Uppercut dur par Golovkine. Très proche tour mais Golovkine est l’agresseur

Tour 12
Grosse main droite débarqué par Canelo, Combinaison de Alvarez, des coups durs de Golovkine sauvegarde Canelo, extrême droite par Golovkine, Commission paritaire par Golovkine, uppercuts par Canelo, Uppercut de Golovkine, Combinaison de Golovkine.

Ses un rassemblement brillant par Canelo Alvarez pour les trois derniers tours cuir Harold a marqué la lutte 112-116 pour Golovkine

Scores des juges officiels
Adalaide Byrd 110-118 Canelo
Dave Moretti 115-113 Golovkine
Trella de Don 114-114 Tirage au sort

Lutte Résultat: Split Draw Gennady Golovkin conserve toutes les ceintures

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

Gennady Golovkin vs Canelo Alvarez Full Fight Replay

Views : 1326

Gennady Golovkin vs Canelo Alvarez Full Fight HD Box Nation

September 19, 2017 Gennady Golovkin vs Saul Canelo Alvarez at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas for the following titles
IBF World Middleweight Title
International Boxing Organization World Middleweight Title
WBA Super World Middleweight Title
WBC World Middleweight Title
Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin Fight Replay

Round 1
Golovkin started the round with jab, Canelo using his feet and moving away from Golovkin, Bodyshot landed for Canelo, Golovkin continue to jab, right hand landed by Canelo, Golovkin outlanded Canelo with jabs in this round.

Round 2
Golovkin started throw jabs, jab to the body landed by Canelo, Jab landed by Golovkin Canelo answered back with left hook, bodyshot by Canelo, double jabs by Golovkin, good bodyshot by strong left hook by Golovkin.

Round 3
Golovkin jabs once again combination by Golovkin, Bodyshot landed by CAnelo, right ot the head by CAnelo, Left hook by Golovkin, couble jabs by Golovkin, left to the body by Canelo, left hook by Canelo, Left hook by Golovkin, left hook by Golovkin – Canelo outboxed Golovkin in this round.

Round 4
Left hook landed by Golovkin , Canelo answered by with combination, hard left hook to the body by Golovkin, Good bodyshot by Canelo, Hard right by Golovkin followed by right to the body, hard jab by Golovkin right to the body by Canelo. Hard right by Golovkin good righ by Canelo. Golovkin takes this round

Round 5
Right to the head landed by Golovkin, left jab by Canelo, Uppercut land for Golovkin, body shot by Canelo left hook by Golovkin, double jabs by Golovkin, Right to the head by Canelo Hard right by Golovkin, Body punches by Golovkin another right by Golovkin right jab Canelo to end the round

Round 6
Body punch by Canelo, jabs by Golovin, left hook for Golovkin, right hand by Golovkin, Combination by Golovkin while Canelo was on the ropes, 1-2 landed by Canelo,

Round 7
Jabs by Golovkin, Hard right by Golovkin, another Hard right by Golovkin, Canelo dancing away, Golovkin working on the body another hard right by Golovkin hard jab by Golovkin, hard uppercut by Canelo

Round 8
double jab followed by hard right landed for Golovkin, hard right by Canelo, good jab by Golovkin, Bodyshot by Canelo, double jab hard right by Golovkin, Good bodyshot by Golovkin.

Round 9 Hard right by Golovkin stunned Canelo, Golovkin is pressuring Canelo now, jabs by Golovkin, right by Canelo, another jabs by Golovkin left hook by Golovkin double right by Golovkin, Golovkins jab is the big difference in this fight.

Round 10
Hard jabs by Golovkin, Head ang body combinaiton by Canelo Huge shot by Canelo stunned Golovkin, Hard right hand by Canelo, Hard right by Golovkin left hook by Golovkin, jab jab right hand by Golovkin, another right by Golovkin, Golovkin taking all the best shots of Canelo, Combination by Golovkin, Bodyshot by Golovkin – Good start by Canelo but Golovkin finish the fight strong.

Round 11
Hard right landed by Canelo, double jab by Golovkin, bodyshot by Canelo, jab right hand landed for Golovkin, Hard jab by Golovkin, Hard right hand by Canelo, Golovkin walk thru everything Canelo throws jab hard right landed by Golovkin, another hard right hand by Golovkin. Hard uppercut by Golovkin. Very close round but Golovkin is the agressor

Round 12
Big right hand landed by Canelo, Combination by Alvarez, hard shots by Golovkin backs Canelo up, hard right by Golovkin, jab by Golovkin, uppercuts by Canelo, uppercut by Golovkin, Combination by Golovkin.

Its a brillant rally by Canelo Alvarez for the last three rounds Harold leather scored the fight 112-116 for Golovkin

Official Judges Scores
Adalaide Byrd 110-118 Canelo
Dave Moretti 115-113 Golovkin
Don Trella 114-114 Draw

Fight Result: Split Draw Gennady Golovkin keeps all the belts

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!