弗洛伊德 • 梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥: 它会发生吗?

梅威瑟 vs. 帕奎奥: 它会发生吗?

大多数的拳击迷热切地等待 次中量级冠军赛之间不败的五司世界冠军 威瑟 和八司世界冠军帕奎奥. 推测这些两个冠军之间的斗争是最高 票房收入的所有时间的战斗. 然而, 似乎永无休止的数目为什么战斗还没有发生的原因. 圆环杂志已命名未能使作为一年中的事件的两位拳击手之间的斗争 2010.

回望, 梅威瑟宣布,他将退休从拳击六个月后他击败哈顿. 梅威瑟和哈顿之间的斗争发生在 12 月 2007. 梅威瑟说︰ 他可能没有更长的时间发现的欲望和快乐,继续与这项运动. 梅威瑟了 39 在他整个职业生涯中没有输赢. 他也被列为数字一磅磅的战斗机在世界由圆环, 与帕奎奥在第二个地方进来.

在差不多同一时间, 帕奎奥击败霍亚与第八轮将军澳胜利后获得他的次中量级冠军. 帕奎奥变得广为人知在西方世界在这场战斗之后.

在 5 日的帕奎奥的战斗与瑞奇哈顿的天 2, 2009, 梅威瑟宣布他即将退休,他将继续战斗 胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马尔克斯. 帕奎奥打过马尔克斯两次, 一是平局和其他评为帕奎奥获胜后一个分裂的决定. 梅威瑟用帕奎奥的风行
在新闻发布会上,人们不应该很震惊,如果帕奎奥战胜哈顿说︰. 梅威瑟说他已经击败了哈顿,他给了哈顿他第一次的失败. 帕奎奥击败哈顿第二轮淘汰赛和他荣获初中的次中量级冠军戒指.

另一方面, 梅威瑟的非标题高由于梅威瑟遭受肋骨受伤推迟 t 与马尔克斯. 但在他们的战斗 9 日 19, 2009, 梅威瑟赢得一致. 后被扑灭, 梅威瑟的发起人说战斗与帕奎奥是下一个显而易见的选择.

帕奎奥击败后 米格尔 · 库托 WBO 次中量级冠军, 帕奎奥的成功赢得了媒体. 球迷们立即按下为威瑟 vs 帕奎奥布特.

有几个报告进行谈判 梅威瑟-帕奎奥 战斗. 据报道协定 》 如此详细,它甚至规定谁会逐步规模首先在称重中, 谁将首次引进, 谁将第一次走到戒指, 谁是第一位拳击手,选择他的更衣室. 它还讨论了两个拳击手计费.

帕奎奥是十分开放的态度他战斗梅威瑟的渴望. 这是结束谁是当今最好的拳击手, 但梅威瑟是仍然什么都没说呢. 为什么梅威瑟仍未有制订决定作战帕奎奥的传闻的原因之一是因为他害怕帕奎奥将玷污他的拳击生涯. 无论案件可能, 的 弗洛伊德 • 梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥 布特将总是被谈论在拳击的世界中. 就是这两个拳击传说来决定直到时他们会让人怀疑.

, , ,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Floyd Mayweather vs Manny Pacquiao: Will It Ever Happen?

Mayweather vs. Pacquiao: Will It Ever Happen?

Most boxing fans have been eagerly waiting for the Welterweight title match between the undefeated five-division world champion Floyd Mayweather and eight-division world champion Manny Pacquiao. The fight between these two champions is speculated to be the highest grossing fight of all time. However, there seems to be an unending number of reasons why the fight has not happened yet. The Ring magazine has named the failure to make the fight between the two boxers as the Event of the Year for 2010.

Looking back, Mayweather announced that he will be retiring from boxing six months after he defeated Ricky Hatton. The fight between Mayweather and Hatton happened in December 2007. Mayweather said he could no longer find the desire and joy to continue with the sport. Mayweather had 39 wins and no losses in his entire career. He is also ranked as the number one pound-for-pound fighter in the world by The Ring, with Pacquiao coming in at second place.

At around the same time, Pacquiao earned his welterweight title after defeating Oscar De La Hoya with the eighth-round TKO victory. Pacquiao became widely known in the Western world after this fight.

On the day of Pacquiao’s fight with Ricky Hatton on May 2, 2009, Mayweather announced that he is coming out of retirement and that he will fight Juan Manuel Marquez. Pacquiao fought Marquez twice, one was a draw and the other awarded Pacquiao as the winner after a split-decision. Mayweather used Pacquiao’s newfound popularity
and said in his press conference that the people should not be shocked if Pacquiao wins over Hatton. Mayweather said he already defeated Hatton and he gave Hatton his first defeat. Pacquiao defeated Hatton by a second-round knockout and he was awarded the junior welterweight title by The Ring.

On the other hand, Mayweather’s non-title fight with Marquez was postponed because of a rib injury that Mayweather suffered. But in their fight on September 19, 2009, Mayweather won unanimously. After the fight, Mayweather’s promoters said that the fight with Pacquiao is the next obvious choice.

After Pacquiao defeated Miguel Cotto over the WBO welterweight title, Pacquiao’s success won the media. The fans immediately pressed for a Floyd Mayweather vs Manny Pacquiao bout.

There were several reported negotiations of the Mayweather-Pacquiao fight. It was reported that the agreement was so detailed that it even stipulated who will step in the scale first during the weigh-in, who will be the first to be introduced, who will walk to the ring first, and who is the first boxer to choose his locker. It also discussed the billing of the two boxers.

Pacquiao is very open about his eagerness to fight Mayweather. This is to conclude who is the best boxer today, but Mayweather is still not saying anything about it. One rumored reason why Mayweather has still not come up with the decision to fight Pacquiao is because he is afraid that Pacquiao will taint his boxing career. Whatever the case may be, the Floyd Mayweather vs Manny Pacquiao bout will always be talked about in the world of boxing. It is just up to these two boxing legends to decide until when they will let the people wonder.

, , ,

error: Content is protected !!