小梅 vs 康纳 · 麦格雷戈战斗重播, 生活, 结果

查看: 2941

康纳 · 麦格雷戈 vs 小梅重量在结果
康纳 · 麦格雷戈 153 磅
威瑟 Jr 149.5 磅

MMA 巨星康纳 · 麦格雷戈使他拳击 T 移动舞台首次亮相, 拉斯维加斯防 8 日拳击巨星弗洛伊德钱梅威瑟 26, 2017
Floyd mayweather Jr vs. Conor Mcgregor Fight Replay

小梅. vs. 康纳 · 麦格雷戈

预拼审查 (一般)

8 月 26日日, 2017, 在 T-移动竞技场在拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 弗洛伊德和康纳之间高度期待的斗争将举行. 作为前战斗考虑预期的一天, 两者都是强壮的战士作战. 爱尔兰和美国等有伟大的记录, 使他们互相争斗如此伟大的竞争,可以去这两种方式获胜者. 然而, 他们每个人都有优点和缺点,真真正正对其特点进行分类,判断可能的赢家. 两个在 immix 他们是 = se 培训,为他们的斗争,可让观众看到几个混合的武术来自康纳 · 麦格雷戈和一个强的防守后,来自小梅. 让游戏开始,我们可能希望双方公平的机会击败了对方. 说,以下我们为即将开始的比赛的预测.

优点和缺点

小梅. 从字面上有他的记录是无可挑剔 49 wins 和 0 损失, 让他看起来像一种坚不可摧的战斗机. 尤其是自从康纳 · 麦格雷戈的记录 21 wins 和 3 损失. 还, 虽然他是 40, 虽然康纳 · 麦格雷戈 28, 这可以是一个巨大的劣势,在年龄方面, 他一直以来的年 1997, 给他更多的经验,顺其自然随着年龄的增长. 康纳的最后一战是在 2016, 但佛洛伊德的最后一战是在 2015, 给饥饿差距. 两年可以相当时间为康纳失去技能,这就是优势. 还, 康纳 · 麦格雷戈比弗洛伊德 • 梅威瑟的 2 英寸达到优点. 确切的统计数据是佛洛伊德朝 72 英寸和康纳 · 麦格雷戈在进来 74 英寸. "钱"的人, 威瑟被称为对遵守拳击的所有最好的防御拳击运动员之一,但, 他缺乏在一件事. 柯比是非常不同的在他们的百分比. 弗洛伊德在进来 53 %配给和康纳在进来 86 KO 的百分比比. 但, 当它来到混合武术, 如果康纳 · 麦格雷戈决定在环使用这些策略,可为小梅略显粗糙. 基本上, 他们都有优点和缺点,来来回回都见锯.


可能的赢家

最有可能获胜者在结束了小梅和康纳 · 麦格雷戈之间是斗争的小梅. 事实上, 许多职业拳击战士曾公开表示,UFC 明星球员, 弗洛伊德将回家拿了奖杯. 这是因为他有一个致命冲压的立场正在太多, 麦格雷戈, 处理. 还, 没有甚至谈的进攻, 梅威瑟碰巧闻名整个他的游戏强防御模式. 主要差异还没有碰到,已经可以看到两者之间的差距. 主要的区别是经验的,威瑟更多年在环相比有康纳, 谁是从字面上几乎翻了一番他的年龄. 这可以是巨大的回落为康纳弗洛伊德将有一个更好的思维过程的该怎么办. 尽管,, 康纳 · 麦格雷戈仍是一个强劲的对手,所见的一切在他的游戏. 只是他可能是对弗洛伊德更容易赢.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Conor Mcgregor Fight Replay, Live, Results

Views : 2941

Conor Mcgregor vs Floyd Mayweather Jr weight in Results
Conor Mcgregor 153 lbs
Floyd mayweather Jr 149.5 lbs

MMA Superstar Conor McGregor makes his boxing debut at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas against Boxing Superstar Floyd Money Mayweather on August 26, 2017
Floyd mayweather Jr vs. Conor Mcgregor Fight Replay

Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor

Pre-Fight Review (general)

On August 26th, 2017, at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, the highly anticipated fight between Floyd and Conor will take place. As a pre-fight consider the anticipated day, both are strong fighters. The Irishman and American have had a great record so, making them fight one another so a great competition that can go both ways in terms of the winner. However, they each have advantages and disadvantages that can really classify their characteristics and judge a possible winner. They are both in immix=se training for their fighting which can let viewers see a few mixed martial arts coming from Conor McGregor and a strong defensive post coming from Floyd Mayweather Jr. Let the games begin and may we wish both sides a fair chance to beat the other. Saying that below are our predictions for the coming game.

Advantages and Disadvantages

Floyd Mayweather Jr. has an impeccable record with him with literally 49 wins and 0 losses, making him seem like an indestructible fighter. Especially since Conor McGregor has a record of 21 wins and 3 losses. Also, though he is 40, while Conor McGregor is 28, which can be a huge disadvantage in terms of age, he has been fighting since the year 1997, giving him more experience which comes naturally with age. Conor’s last fight was in 2016, but Floyd’s last fight was in 2015, giving a hunger gap. Two years can be quite a time to lose skills and that is an advantage for Conor. Also, Conor McGregor has a 2-inch reach advantage in comparison to Floyd Mayweather. The exact stats are Floyd coming at 72 inches and Conor McGregor coming in at 74 inches. The “Money” man, Floyd Mayweather is known as one of the best defense boxers to all that follow boxing but, he lacks in one thing. The KO ratios are very different in their percentage. Floyd comes in at 53 percent ration and Conor comes in at an 86 percent ratio of KO. But, when it comes to mixed martial arts, if Conor McGregor decides to use these tactics in the ring it can be slightly harsh for Floyd Mayweather Jr. Basically, they both have advantages and disadvantages that are see-sawing back and forth.


Possible Winner

The most likely winner at the end of the fight between Floyd Mayweather Jr and Conor McGregor is Floyd Mayweather Jr. In fact, many professional boxing fighters have publicly stated that UFC star player, Floyd will take home the trophy. This is because he has a deadly punching stance that is being too much for, McGregor, to handle. Also, without even talk of offense, Mayweather happens to be known for a strong defense mode throughout all his games. The main difference hasn’t even been touched yet and already the disparity between the two can be seen. The main difference is that Floyd Mayweather has much more years of experience in the ring compared got Conor, who is literally almost doubled his age. This can be a huge back fall for Conor as Floyd will have a better thought process of what to do. Despite that, Conor McGregor is still a strong opponent as witnessed by all in his games. It is just that he may be an easier win for Floyd.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!