弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 泰森愤怒战斗重播

查看: 5437

弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 泰森愤怒全面战重演

$day 28,2015 弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 泰森愤怒战斗在 ESPRIT 竞技场, 杜塞尔多夫, 北威州, 德国为下列标题的
WBA 超世界重量级冠军头衔 (主管: Jesper 詹森)
IBF 世界重量级冠军头衔 (主管: 罗伯托 · Rea)
WBO 世界重量级冠军头衔
国际拳击组织世界重量级冠军头衔
弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 泰森愤怒战斗

战斗亮点: 第十一轮为射击头部后面的愤怒中扣除一点

在铅直至这个重量级打, 愤怒提到所有的老冠军最终不得不给新的让路和最后三个月他一直说他会摆脱统治的克里琴科. 最后这会发生在周六时他设法阻止克里琴科,赢得了一致的决定, 与两名法官投赞成票的愤怒, ( 115-112 和 116-111). 虽然愤怒并不是真正的失败者, 仍克里琴科击败惊讶很多人因为他绝对主导过去十年本司. 令人惊讶, 在前六轮克里琴科基本上什么都没做. 国际剑联是只是一个旁观者. 也许, 在 39, 年龄已终于赶上了他.
事先的斗争, 有团队愤怒的威胁退出战斗, 因为克里琴科显然裹了他的手没有监督非法. Flowever, 战斗继续按计划进行. 试着激怒了克里琴科在战斗前的愤怒, 通过不断的侮辱他扔在战斗之前. 它看起来像, 他的策略已经奏效.

甚至在一群人继续侮辱, 当愤怒看着舒服的第一轮. 国际剑联成功地设法离克里奇科的强大正确的手套,打了他从外面, 每当他有机会. 冠军在此时正在紧张.
随着斗争的深入, 愤怒看更好的战士,他成功地将他第一次很大的打击
克里琴科备份时, 在第二个 round.lt 显然愤怒落定进入战斗
更快,看起来更加自信,更加锋利.

在那之后, 他改变他的立场对左撇子, 没有阿里洗牌,甚至把他的双手在背后嘲笑对手. 克里琴科然而, 没有秸秆他对手或退缩, 但挣扎着试图甚至强大的右手.
第五轮, 克里琴科的发现他的脚迹象, 但头的冲突开他的眼睛下方的伤口. 看到机会, 愤怒登陆另一个右手导致相同的眼睛上方的第二个切. 这可能是第一次我们看到看到血迹斑斑的克里琴科, 苦苦寻求他的脚. 另一方面, 愤怒逛下腰双手环.
第 8 回合可能是愤怒的最好一轮游戏中. 看起来不像,他曾在他面前的九年冠军, 他甚至发现时间盯着沿着场边观众. Flowever, 在下一轮, 克里琴科设法来镇静和登陆愤怒的僵硬了吧. 但, 这还不够,麻烦他.

随着时钟滴答滴答地, 有一些干净的拳,但火力在克里奇科的拳缺乏令人震惊. 愤怒也因反击手而受罚. 在最后一轮, 虽然克里琴科成功地将两个强大的拳头, 但并不能保留他的头衔. 愤怒被宣布为冠军由法官, 结束由 Klitschow 的绝对统治时代.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!

1,035 Views

[hdvideo id=1045 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]

Wladimir Klitschko vs Tyson Fury Full Fight Replay

November 28,2015 Wladimir Klitschko vs Tyson Fury Fight at ESPRIT arena, Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany for the following titles
WBA Super World heavyweight title (supervisor: Jesper Jensen)
IBF World heavyweight title (supervisor: Roberto Rea)
WBO World heavyweight title
International Boxing Organization World heavyweight title
Wladimir Klitschko vs Tyson Fury Fight

Fight Highlights: Fury Deducted one point in 11th round for shots behind the head

In the lead up to this heavyweight fight, Fury mentioned that all the old champions ultimately had to make way for the new ones and for last three months he has been saying that he will get rid of the domination of Klitschko. It finally happened on Saturday when he managed to stop Klitschko and won with a unanimous decision, with two of the judges voting in favor of Fury ( 115-112 and 116-111). Although Fury was not really an underdog, still the Klitschko defeat surprised many because he absolutely dominated this division for the last decade. Surprisingly, in the first six rounds Klitschko basically did nothing. Fie was merely a spectator. Maybe, at 39, age has finally caught up with him.
Prior to the fight, there were threats from Team Fury to withdraw from the fight, because Klitschko had apparently wrapped his hands illegally without supervision. Flowever, the fight went on as planned. Fury tried to rile up Klitschko before the fight, by continuously throwing insults at him before the fight. And it seems like, his strategy has worked.

The insults continued even during the bunch, when Fury looked comfortable in the first round. Fie successfully managed to stay from Klitschko’s powerful right glove and hit him from the outside, whenever he had a chance. The champion was looking nervous at this point.
As the fight progressed, Fury looked the better fighter and he managed to land his first big blow
when Klitschko backed up, in the middle of the second round.lt was clear that Fury has settled into the fight
quicker and looked more confident and sharp.

After that, he changed his position to southpaw, did an Ali shuffle and even teased the opponent by putting both his hands behind the back. Klitschko however, didn’t stalk his opponent or flinched, but struggled to even attempt a powerful right hand.
At the fifth round, Klitschko showed signs of finding his feet, but a head clash opened a wound beneath his eye. Seeing the opportunity, Fury landed another right hand which resulted in a second cut above the same eye. This was probably the first time we were seeing the sight of a bloodied Klitschko, struggling to find his feet. On the other hand, Fury strolled around the ring with hands beneath the waist.
The 8th round was probably Fury’s best round in the game. It didn’t look like that he had a nine year champion in front of him, he even found time to gaze at the audiences along the ringside. Flowever, at the next round, Klitschko managed to gain come composure and landed a stiff right on Fury. But, that was not enough to trouble him.

As the clock ticked away, there were some clean punches but the lack of firepower in Klitschko’s punches were alarming. Fury was also penalized for hitting the back of the hand. At the final round, although Klitschko managed to land two powerful punches, but was not enough to retain his title. Fury was declared as the champion by the judges, ending an era of sheer domination by Klitschow.

Explore More

UFC 288 Sterling vs Cejudo Full Fight Replay

May 7, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

245 ViewsMay 6, 2023 UFC 288 Aljamain Sterling vs Henry Cejudo at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey for the For the UFC Bantamweight Championship UFC Batamweight Champion Aljamain

Mario Barrios vs Jovanie Santiago Full Fight Replay

February 12, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

1,304 Views Mario Barrios vs Jovanie Santiago at Alamodome, San Antonio for the WBC Continental Americas Welter Former World Champion Mario Barrios takes on Jovannie Santiago in a 10 rounder

UFC Fight Night 214 Minner vs Nuerdanbieke Full Fight Replay

November 6, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

911 ViewsDarrick Minner vs Shayilan Nuerdanbieke at UFC Apex ,Enterprise, Nevada, United States. Darrick Minner vs Shayilan Nuerdanbieke Fight Odds: Darrick Minner +168 Shayilan Nuerdanbieke -217