米兰 Melindo vs 维克托橄榄战斗重播

查看: 498

$day 28, 2015 米兰 Melindo vs 维克托 · 伊曼纽尔橄榄在箍圆顶, 拉普拉普市, 宿务, 菲律宾米兰 Melindo vs 维克托橄榄战斗重播

米兰 Melindo vs 维克托橄榄 在标题战斗在 ALA 促销的手法讲述了骄傲 34. 战斗上演篮球圆顶位于菲律宾拉普拉普市和两个被争夺超轻量级司 (115 磅。, 52.2 公斤). 米兰 Melindo 险胜墨西哥维克多橄榄通过一个分裂的决定. Melindo 由赢取吻合对分数的两张名片 115-113. 第三张有橄榄张驰 Melindo 以相同的分数.
走进这场战斗, 米兰 Melindo 曾经战斗的纪录 32 wins 和 2 与损失 12 wins 的被挖空. 他轻量级司中排名 19 位,掉了损失哈维尔 · 门多萨在他的最后一战. Melindo 决心回来对付两个有争议失败在他对世界冠军的追求. 维克多橄榄进入战斗作为晚更换为卡洛斯 · 丰. 走进这场战斗, 19 岁的高评级展望了不败的纪录 9 四个那些次击倒对手获胜. 然而, 他还没有遇到任何值得一提的对手.

虽然橄榄并没有尚未面临战斗机 Melindo 的口径, 他似乎不被这一时刻困扰. 他是相当危险的在第一 3 轮. 他不断与每一个机会,他能正确抨击震撼 Melindo. 每当 Melindo 在范围或缩小差距, 橄榄是快扔联合申诉委员会.
在一轮 4, Melindo 是能够创造出他想要的距离,他不断地快速计数器拳同时备份橄榄. 橄榄然而将仍在争用,因为 Melindo 的联合申诉委员会缺乏足够的权力. 这是如何战斗炮制达圆 7.
在一轮 8, Melindo 了一个亮点卷筒拳, 捕捉橄榄,而他自己想打出自己的右拳右拳. 这可能是 Melindo 的最佳抛出拳打在战斗. 橄榄绊在斗争中第一次, 但他很快恢复了他的一步,扔计数器联合申诉委员会. 年轻活力也许.

由这点, Melindo 的 脸上带着战争的创伤而橄榄的几乎被抓了. 这讲述了 Melindo, 谁总是为娱乐,不只是防御战斗. 后被扑灭, Melindo 谈到了如何他不打只为胜利也为世界各地的球迷爱拳击,爱看一出好戏. 然而, Melindo 放在轮好转变 9 和 10, 随着橄榄越来越热,得到 outworked.
后被扑灭, ALA 促销总统, 迈克尔 Aldeguer, 说,Melindo 允许变得要比它应该已经更为紧密的斗争. 他认为 Melindo 更确实能够执行,并可以很容易有输了一共是. 一个是非常倾向于同意先生. Aldeguer 见过斗争. 橄榄放在优良的换档,但总是有这一 Melindo 让他的感觉. 用他的经验, 橄榄不是能给他这样艰难的时刻和伤痕累累的脸. 然而, 这是一个好的经验,为橄榄, 谁经历他第一次的战斗和一个显著的对手. 提防这个年轻的家伙,是一个相当有趣的前景.

战斗的结果: 由 SD Melindo

法官的分数: Salven 拉贡拜 96-94, 埃德加 Olalo 96-94, 爱德华正在 94-96

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Milan Melindo vs Victor Olivo Fight Replay

Views : 347

November 28, 2015 Milan Melindo vs Victor Emanuel Olivo at Hoops Dome, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, PhilippinesMilan Melindo vs Victor Olivo Fight Replay

Milan Melindo vs Victor Olivo was among the headline fights at the ALA Promotions’ Pinoy Pride 34. The fight was staged at the Hoops Dome located in Lapu-Lapu City in the Philippines and the two were contesting in the super flyweight division (115 lbs., 52.2 kg). Milan Melindo edged out Mexican Victor Olivo through a split-decision. Melindo won by tallies on two cards with a score of 115-113. The third card had Olivo edging Melindo with the same score.
Going into this fight, Milan Melindo had a fight record of 32 wins and 2 losses with 12 of the wins being knockouts. He was ranked 19th in the flyweight division and had come off a loss against Javier Mendoza in his last fight. Melindo was determined to come back against two controversial defeats in his quest for a world title. Victor Olivo entered the fight as a late replacement for Carlos Fontes. Going into this fight, the 19-year-old highly rated prospect had an unbeaten record of 9 wins with four of those knockouts. However, he had not faced any noteworthy opponents.

Although Olivo hadn’t faced a fighter of Melindo’s caliber yet, he did not seem to be fazed by the occasion. He was quite dangerous in the first 3 rounds. He constantly rocked Melindo with right jabs at every opportunity he could get. Whenever Melindo was in range or closed the gap, Olivo was quick to throw a jab.
In round 4, Melindo was able to create the distance he wanted and he continually backed up Olivo while throwing fast counter punches. Olivo would however remain in contention as Melindo’s jabs lacked sufficient power. This was how the fight churned out up to round 7.
In round 8, Melindo threw a highlight reel punch, a right punch catching Olivo while he himself was trying to throw his own right punch. This was probably Melindo’s best thrown punch in the fight. Olivo stumbled for the first time in the fight, but he quickly regained his step and threw counter jabs. Youthful exuberance perhaps.

By this point, Melindo’s face had battle scars while Olivo’s was barely scratched. This tells the story of Melindo, who always fights for entertainment and not just defense. After the fight, Melindo talked about how he does not fight only for victory but also for the fans worldwide who love boxing and love seeing a good show. However, Melindo put in a good shift in rounds 9 and 10, with Olivo getting the heat and getting outworked.
After the fight, ALA Promotions’ president, Michael Aldeguer, said that Melindo had allowed the fight to become much closer than it should have been. He was of the opinion that Melindo could have executed more and could easily have lost the fight altogether. One is very inclined to agree with Mr. Aldeguer having seen the fight. Olivo put in an excellent shift but one always got the feeling that Melindo was letting him on. With his experience, Olivo wasn’t supposed to have given him such a hard time and a scarred face. However, it was a good experience for Olivo, who experienced his first fight with a notable opponent. Watch out for this young guy who’s quite an interesting prospect.

Fight Result: Melindo by SD

Judges Scores: Salven Lagumbay 96-94, Edgar Olalo 96-94, Edward Ligas 94-96

error: Content is protected !!