谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 安德烈 · 沃德 2 复赛的斗争重播, 生活, 结果

查看: 2063


谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 安德烈 · 沃德 2 复赛的斗争重播


谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫和安德烈病房准备暴风雨的复赛

戏剧性的决斗预计作为安德烈病房和谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫上周末带上彼此. 两名男子,详列什么被视为今年的复赛之后他们 11 月 2016 统一回合. 他们的复赛将在曼德勒湾活动中心在美国洛杉矶举行, 内华达州在星期六晚上.

戏剧不预计将远离环两个拳击手在他们第二次战斗下去头. 科瓦廖夫和病房是一些拳击世界 ’ s 最生动的竞争对手. 他们之间的竞争是病房抢了他辛苦挣来的拳击冠军头衔的科瓦廖夫去年的事实变得更加糟糕. 这, 和有争议的方式中,他赢得他们是暴风雨的星期六晚上肯定会导致.

磅磅战士互相面对的 T-移动球场, 洛杉矶 11 日 19, 2016. 这是涉及科瓦廖夫统一 superfight ’ s WBA, WBO, 和 IBF 轻重量级头衔. 这是场艰苦的比赛,看到病房第二回合击倒. 美国但是设法从这次打击中恢复过来,向前走去到有争议地赢得这场比赛. 三名法官一致设置的比分 114-113 在病房里 ’ s 优势.

之前, 2016 统一的斗争, 科瓦廖夫一直保持不败. 他专业的记录读取 29-0, 26 科斯和他第二次他类别中,被评为环杂志. 这意味着奥克兰人是第一个地板俄罗斯. 科瓦廖夫 ’ s 专业记录现在站在 30-1, 26 科斯,他的对手病房则在 30-0, 15 科斯. 星期六 ’ s 复赛将确定是否 6 英尺美国仍将保持不败或是否他太会损失他第一次职业生涯.

病房的誓言给科瓦廖夫没有空间

前方的周六事件, 仇恨已经在酝酿着之间两个轻重量级拳击手. 病房已经发誓不给科瓦廖夫环噱头和欺负的滑稽动作任何余地. 本周早些时候对记者讲话时, 他说,他不会让科瓦廖夫侥幸逃脱任何打算欺负他通过比赛的方式. 他还补充说,他要表明俄罗斯,他傲慢不是 ’ t 正确.

谁将维持到夜晚?

它 ’ s 很难预测的久复赛冠军. 这是因为第二次比赛看似是在每一寸等于战斗. 沃德和科瓦廖夫目前被誉为世界 ’ s 庞德最好的战士.

那里 ’ s,科瓦廖夫能不能晚上对阵他同胞的正统对手的机会. 科瓦廖夫将首先会设法挽救他的名字从 2016 损失. 第二, 他将很可能会设法证明法官’ 有争议的一致决定错了. 他因此将牙齿和指甲,在星期六晚上来第一次有可能打斗. 他事实上已经立誓要接近星期六 ’ s 战斗比以前更具侵略性的方式.

在类似事件的发生, 病房也可以得出第一. 的 33 年岁美国将寻求确定他去年战胜科瓦廖夫的确是理所当然地配得上胜利. 病房的感觉他没 ’ t 从击倒继续前进,赢得中恢复后甚至收到多信用. 此外, 他仍然保持不败,将肯定会设法保护他连胜.

在性能方面, 科瓦廖夫把它的力量和速度,而病房带领国防和技术. 它还拭目以待他们星期六 meetup 将会如何. 是否 34 今年老科瓦廖夫 ’ s 长右手将统治或是否它 ’ s 病房 ’ 会的 s 机敏, 斗争的结果将决定.

复赛将在开始 9 下午五点, 2 我 BST. 统一到的一边, WBA, WBO, 和 IBF 轻重量级头衔, 圆环杂志轻重量级头衔也是待价而沽.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Sergey Kovalev vs Andre Ward 2 Rematch Fight Replay, Live, Results

Views : 2008


Sergey Kovalev vs Andre Ward 2 Rematch Fight Replay


Sergey Kovalev and Andre Ward ready for a stormy rematch

A dramatic duel is anticipated as Andre Ward and Sergey Kovalev take on each other over the weekend. The duo are set for what is deemed as the Rematch of the Year following their November 2016 unification bout. Their rematch will be held at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Los Angeles, Nevada on Saturday night.

Drama is expected not to be far from the ring as the two pugilist go head on in their second fight. Kovalev and Ward are some of the boxing world’s most vivid rivals. Their rivalry is made even worse by the fact that Ward robbed Kovalev of his hard-earned boxing titles last year. This, and the controversial manner in which he won them is a sure recipe for a stormy Saturday night.

The pound for pound fighters faced each other at the T-Mobile Arena, Los Angeles on November 19, 2016. This was a unification superfight that involved Kovalev’s WBA, WBO, and IBF light heavyweight titles. It was a tough match that saw Ward suffer a second round knockdown. The American however managed to recover from this blow and went ahead to controversially to win the match. The three judges unanimously set the scores at 114-113 in Ward’s advantage.

Prior to the 2016 unification fight, Kovalev had been unbeaten. His professional record read 29-0, 26 KOs and he was ranked second in his category by The Ring Magazine. This means that the Oakland man was the first to floor the Russian. Kovalev’s professional record now stands at 30-1, 26 KOs whereas that of his rival Ward is at 30-0, 15 KOs. Saturday’s rematch will determine whether the 6 feet tall America will remain unbeaten or whether he too will suffer his first career loss.

Ward vows to give Kovalev no space

Ahead of the Saturday event, animosity is already brewing between the two light heavyweight boxers. Ward has vowed not to give Kovalev any room for ring gimmicks and bully antics. Speaking to journalists earlier this week, he said that he is not going to let Kovalev get away with any intention to bully his way through the match. He also added that he is going to show the Russian that his arrogance isn’t right.

Who will carry the night?

It’s quite difficult to predict the winner of the much awaited rematch. This is because the rematch is seemingly in every inch a battle of equals. Ward and Kovalev are currently hailed as the world’s best pound for pound fighters.

There’s a chance that Kovalev could carry the night against his fellow orthodox opponent. Kovalev will first and foremost be seeking to salvage his name from the 2016 loss. Secondly, he will likely be seeking to prove the judges’ controversial unanimous decision wrong. He will therefore likely fight tooth and nail so as to come first on Saturday night. He has in fact already vowed to approach Saturday’s fight in a more aggressive way than before.

In a similar occurrence, Ward could also come first. The 33 year old American will be seeking to confirm that his last year win against Kovalev was indeed a rightfully deserved win. Ward feels he didn’t receive much credit even after recovering from a knockdown to go on and win. Furthermore, he remains unbeaten and will definitely be seeking to protect his match winning streak.

In terms of performance, Kovalev takes it for power and speed while Ward leads in terms of defence and technique. It remains to be seen how their Saturday meetup will go. Whether 34 year old Kovalev’s long right hand will reign or whether it’s Ward’s tactfulness that will, the fight results will decide.

The rematch will begin at 9 pm ET and 2 am BST. Aside from the unified, WBA, WBO, and IBF light heavyweight titles, the Ring Magazine light heavyweight title is also up for grabs.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!