米兰 Melindo vs 哈维尔 · 门多萨战斗重播

查看: 896

5 日 30, 2015 米兰 Melindo 战斗哈维尔 · 门多萨在坎波 Nuevo 恩森那达, 恩塞纳达, 下加利福尼亚州, 墨西哥国际羽联世界轻量级冠军

米兰 Melindo vs 哈维尔 · 门多萨战斗
战斗亮点: Melindo 切换头冲突 6 但回合由于切停止遭受的头撞在门多萨的左眼上方的右眼, 此外在第六届. Melindo 中扣除 5 低吹点.

米兰 Melindo 损失他第二个世界冠军.

昨天, 哈维尔 · 门多萨设法保留其 IBF 初中轻量级头衔在犯规的填充战斗在恩塞纳达, 墨西哥. 他在六轮击败米兰 Melindo 技术决策. 比赛终止后米兰用他许多的头槌切门多萨. 虽然两名战士受伤从头槌, 门多萨的撕裂伤最严重的两个.
战斗受到头槌从一开始. 我们甚至看到两人都落到画布上,如 Melindo 一拳低跟着上手的权利. 门多萨试图利用这个由 slumbing 沿绳索,绘制一个点球.
战斗结束与法官的决定 60-52, 60-52 和 59-53, 所有的门多萨.

Melindo (32-2, 12 KO) 是的无冕之王的这场战斗中犯规. 犯规的机器要具体. 看来,他打击的他的头,而不是他的拳头. 传统的左撇子东正教对局不工作在这场斗争中,每架战斗机试图伤害另一个通过任何必要手段. 我们目睹了米兰扔几个低冲看见他丢一分在第五回合由于过度低拳. 战斗是斗争的滑稽到在某一点后躯几拳打.

除了犯规, 战斗是娱乐. 两个战士混得很好. 门多萨的眼镜蛇显然被控制, 他获得更好的东西 . 虽然战斗是不足够长的时间,以确定谁是更好的战士,两者之间, 我们可以得出结论,门多萨是最好的男人. “眼镜蛇” 门多萨 (24-2-1, 19 KO) 设法保持他的对手头, 着陆后冲床冲床, 但没有人登陆任何损害 . 他设法留在上相当的竞争力初中 flyweight 司的顶端五列表.

Headbutts 从第一轮就充满战斗了. 虽然它本该是东正教左撇子匹配, 正如我们预料,这并不工作. Melindo (32-2, 12 挖空) 比赛开始的摇动现任冠军在第一轮. 虽然头撞意外, 它似乎掀起的错脚战斗.

在第一轮结束, 我们看到落到画布上两架战斗机. Melindo 打了一拳,是非常有争议的尽管它是一个干净的镜头. 他接着这上手的权利. 门多萨试图由此得出一个点球,由沿绳下滑,但这不是成功的 Melindo 也摔了下来平衡.

Melindo 设法在第二轮土地更有效的轮. 他似乎更容易控制和设计来回来. 我们看见他主动与他的对手一些非常快左十字架.

门多萨的动力优势帮助他进行斗争,他降落后有效地与身体冲在第三和第四轮. Melindo 曾一再走失低了整个战斗和失去低的打击,在一轮中的一个点 5.

虽然有些人认为从 Melindo 中扣除这点是不公平. 他们认为这是一个非常干净的镜头上的裁判监督. 铭记着这, 你应该考虑它不是从 Melindo 低不堪一击.

战斗是词源看. Melindo 似乎回到他以前的窗体. 虽然战斗是不足够长的时间,以确定两者之间明显的赢家, 门多萨似乎更组成的两个. 战斗真的是 contrevesial, 它充满了低的打击和意外 headbuts. 两个战士需要要求重赛,以便可以建立一个明确的胜利.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Milan Melindo vs Javier Mendoza Fight Replay

Views : 864

On May 30, 2015 Milan Melindo fought Javier Mendoza at Campo Nuevo Ensenada, Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico for the IBF World light flyweight title

Milan Melindo vs Javier Mendoza Fight
Fight Highlights: Melindo cut over right eye in head clash in 6th but bout stopped due to cut over Mendoza’s left eye suffered in clash of heads, also in 6th. Melindo deducted a point for a low blow in 5th.

Milan Melindo Losses his second world championship.

Yesterday, Javier Mendoza managed to retain his IBF junior flyweight title in a foul filled fight in Ensenada, Mexico. He beat Milan Melindo on a six-round technical decision. The fight was stopped after Milan cut Mendoza with his many head butts. Though the two fighters were injured from the head butts, Mendoza’s laceration was the most serious of the two.
The fight was marred with Head butts from the start. We even saw both men fall to the canvas as Melindo landed a low blow followed by an overhand right. Mendoza tried to take an advantage of this by slumbing along the ropes so as to draw a penalty.
The fight ended with a judges decision of 60-52, 60-52 and 59-53, all for Mendoza.

Melindo (32-2, 12 KO) was the undisputed king of fouls in this fight. A foul machine to be specific. It seemed that he was fighting with his head rather than his fists. The traditional Southpaw-Orthodox match up was not working in this fight as each fighter tried to hurt the other one through any means necessary. We witnessed Milan throw a few low punches which saw him lose a point in the fifth round due to excessive low punches. The fight was comical with a few punches to the hindquarters at some point of the fight.

Apart from the fouls, the fight was entertaining. The two fighters mixed up very nicely. Mendoza the cobra was apparently in control, he was getting the better of things . Though the fight was not long enough to determine who was a better fighter between the two, we can conclude that mendoza was the best man. “Cobra” Mendoza (24-2-1, 19 KO) managed to stay a head of his opponent, landing punch after punch, but nobody landed anything damage . He managed to stay in the top five list on the pretty competitive junior flyweight division.

The fight was filled with headbutts right from the first round. Though it was supposed to be an Orthodox-Southpaw match up, this did not work out as we expected. Melindo (32-2, 12 knockouts) started the match by rocking the incumbent champion in the first round. Though the headbutt was accidental, it seemed to set off the fight in the wrong foot.

At the end of the first round, we saw the two fighters fall to the canvas. Melindo landed a blow that was very controversial though it was a clean shot. He followed this with an overhand right. Mendoza tried to draw a penalty from this by slumping along the ropes but this was not successful as Melindo fell off balance too.

Melindo managed to land more effective rounds in the second round. He seemed to be more controlled and designed for a come back. We saw him taking the initiative with some very fast left crosses against his opponent.

Mendoza’s power advantage helped him carry the fight as he landed effectively with body punching in the third and fourth rounds. Melindo had strayed low repeatedly throughout the fight and lost a point for low blows in round 5.

Though some people think that the point deducted from Melindo was unfair. They think that it was a referee oversight on a very clean shot. With that in mind, you should consider that it was not the first low blow from Melindo.

The fight was intresting to watch. Melindo seemes to be getting back into his previous form. Though the fight was not long enough to determine the clear winner between the two, Mendoza seemed to be more composed of the two. The fight was really contrevesial, it was filled with low blows and accidental headbuts. The two fighters need to ask for a rematch so that a clear win can be established.

error: Content is protected !!