马克 Magsayo 事业战斗


菲律宾是一个国家,已近几年不断发展神奇战士的声誉. 其中之一是马克 Magsayo (11-0, 9) 人尽管被专业的新手被有望是 ALA 促销支持下真的很特别的东西.
虽然他只是 Magsayo 开始拳击 8 岁之前他已经转为职业, 他已经参加过大约 200 业余比赛.
虽然我们不知道的 Magsayo 的全业余记录我们知道的事情是,他一直在每年的业余拳击协会的 4 次冠军 (ABAP) 我国的全国锦标赛.
mark-magsayo-knock outs

Magsayo 也在与创世纪 》 Servania 排名很高的公共陪练会话中留下深刻印象。. Servania 额定 #6 在 122 磅提出了真的很难锻炼 Magsayo 显示了所有的特性,我们经常在中搜索广阔的应用前景.
Magsayo 将会亮相专业后,训练中的 Servania 和高兴地向观众介绍自己 “英国广播公司的骄傲 XX” 当他被击败梅尔顿凉鞋. 梅尔顿, 谁他的首秀专业, 中删除了两次只 129 秒.
后他首次亮相, 马克 Magsayo 已签订 ALA 促销多-年-交易把他变成一个世界冠军的目标. 最近, 后见过他的第二届大赛, 其中他炸开了 Jamjam Ungon 在开口圆, 它是不难看出为什么我们热烈讨论这个少年人被指为 “壮丽”. 他似乎已经拥有强大的力量, 惊人的速度, 耐心, 智能运动,以及令人惊叹的投篮的选择.

在他的职业生涯中的第一个真了不起结果已经决定,在约翰 · 雷伊 Melligen 和后,他接下的内轮完成摧毁五月醌类化合物 2013 与精湛的分类帐 4-0 (3).
Magsayo 尽管经历了一个伟大 2013 他真正擅长的明年在此期间他得分 5 wins, 其中包括 4 停工而引致. 也许最令人印象深刻的这些是与塔塔丰塔尼拉埃内斯托第 6 回合 TKO 虽然更具吸引力的是,Magsayo 似乎会改善与每一场战斗,也第二轮停工的韩国拳击手月亮太阳荣在 11 月, 荣格收到韩国超级轻量级标题后,很快就成为了特别令人印象深刻, 只有几个月后.

他开始 2015 与令人印象深刻的战胜了泰国的素卡森 Kietyongyuth, 以前对氨基苯甲酸冠军是谁. 在这特别的一轮, Magsayo 似乎显示一些神经在早期阶段,但证明他班结束时他最终淘汰了泰国对手更近一步走向冠军较量.

自从我们看到素卡森战胜 Magsayo 一次打击更多, 令人印象深刻击败拉斐尔 · 雷耶斯的 IBF 青年轻量级冠军. 在 10 日的美国处子 18, 2015, Magsayo 由击败墨西哥拳击手维护他的不败的纪录, 在第一回合击倒 yardly 苏亚雷斯. 这场胜利帮助菲律宾赢得国际拳击联合会青年轻量级冠军. 它预计,Magsayo 将面对许多更被誉为的对手明年.

马克 Magsayo 列表电视转播的战斗

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Mark Magsayo Career Fights

The Philippines is a nation which has the reputation of continually developing fantastic fighters in recent years. One of these is Mark Magsayo (11-0, 9) who in spite of being a professional newbie is tipped to be something really special under the support of ALA Promotions.
Magsayo started boxing while he was just 8 years old and before he had turned professional he already had fought in approximately 200 amateur competitions.
Although we are not aware of Magsayo’s full amateur record the things we do know is that he had been a 4-time winner at the annual Amateur Boxing Association (ABAP) national tournaments in the country.
mark-magsayo-knock outs

Magsayo also impressed in a public sparring session with Genesis Servania who was ranked quite high. Servania rated #6 at 122lbs was presented with a really tough workout by Magsayo who showed all the characteristics that we often search for in a promising prospect.
Magsayo would be making his professional debut right after that training session with Servania and gladly introduced himself to the viewers of “Pinoy Pride XX” as he defeated Melton Sandal. Melton, who was making his professional debut, was dropped two times in only 129 seconds.
After making his debut, Mark Magsayo has signed with ALA Promotions for a multi-year-deal who has the objective of transforming him into a world champion. Recently, after having seen his 2nd contest, in which he blasted out Jamjam Ungon in the opening round, it’s not hard to see why we are raving about this teenager who has been referred to as “Magnificent”. He already seems to possess great power, fantastic speed, patience, smart movement as well as amazing shot selection.

The first really remarkable result in his career had been a decision over John Rey Melligen and after that he followed it up by destroying Hagibis Quinones inside a round to finish 2013 with a superb ledger of 4-0 (3).
Even though Magsayo had experienced a great 2013 he truly excelled the next year during which he scored 5 wins, which includes 4 by stoppage. Probably the most impressive of these was a 6th round TKO versus Ernesto Tata Fontanilla although what was even more appealing was that Magsayo appeared to be improving with every fight and also a 2nd round stoppage of Korean boxer Moon Sun Jung in November, became particularly impressive soon after Jung received the South Korean Super Bantamweight title, only a couple of months later.

He started 2015 with an impressive win over Sukkasem Kietyongyuth of Thailand, who was a PABA champion previously. In that particular bout, Magsayo appeared to display some nerves in early stages but demonstrated his class in the end when he eventually eliminated his Thai opponent to move one step closer to a title bout.

Ever since the win over Sukkasem we have seen Magsayo combat once more, impressively defeating Rafael Reyes to win the IBF Youth Featherweight title. In his US debut on October 18, 2015, Magsayo maintained his unbeaten record by defeating the Mexican boxer, Yardly Suarez in a first round knockout. This win helped the Filipino to win the International Boxing Federation Youth featherweight title. It is expected that Magsayo will be confronting many more reputed opponents next year.

List of Mark Magsayo’s Televised Fights

error: Content is protected !!