曼尼 · 帕奎奥

伊曼纽尔 “曼尼” Dapidran 帕奎奥, 十二月出生 17, 1978) 是菲律宾职业拳击手和政客. 他是第一个也是只有八司世界冠军,赢得了十个世界冠军, 以及第一个在四个不同的重量类直系夺冠。根据福布斯 》, 他是世界作为 14 的最高支付的运动员 2013.

他被任命为 “十年的战斗机” 2000 年代 (十年) 由美国拳击作家协会 (BWAA), 世界拳击理事会 (白细胞计数) 和世界拳击组织 (WBO). 他也是三次环和 BWAA “年的战斗机,” 在获奖 2006, 2008 和 2009, 和最佳战斗机 ESPY 奖 2009 和 2011.

他是当前 WBO 次中量级冠军,目前环磅为磅名单上,排名第四.

他长时间被评为最佳磅为磅拳击手在世界一些体育新闻和拳击网站, 包括 ESPN, 运动画刊, 体育生活, 雅虎! 体育, About.com, BoxRec 和 Ring.In 4 月 2012, 帕奎奥下降从被庞德到现场分享威瑟 jr 的排名第一, 曼尼失去了有争议的决定与蒂莫西 · 布拉德利后
来源: Wikipedia.org

,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao

Emmanuel “Manny” Dapidran Pacquiao, born December 17, 1978) is a Filipino professional boxer and politician. He is the first and only eight-division world champion,in which he has won ten world titles, as well as the first to win the lineal championship in four different weight classes.According to Forbes, he was the 14th highest paid athlete in the world as of 2013.

He was named “Fighter of the Decade” for the 2000s (decade) by the Boxing Writers Association of America (BWAA), World Boxing Council (WBC) and World Boxing Organization (WBO). He is also a three-time The Ring and BWAA “Fighter of the Year,” winning the award in 2006, 2008 and 2009, and the Best Fighter ESPY Award in 2009 and 2011.

He is the current WBO welterweight champion and is currently ranked number four on The Ring pound-for-pound list.

He was long rated as the best pound-for-pound boxer in the world by some sporting news and boxing websites, including ESPN, Sports Illustrated, Sporting Life, Yahoo! Sports, About.com, BoxRec and The Ring.In April 2012, Pacquiao dropped from being number one pound for pound to sharing the spot with Floyd Mayweather jr in the rankings, after Manny lost a controversial decision with Timothy Bradley
Source: Wikipedia.org

,

error: Content is protected !!