曼尼 Cquiao vs 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 3 战斗重播, 生活, 结果

查看: 1614

曼尼 Cquiao vs 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 3 战斗重播
曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利战斗结果:
曼尼 · 帕奎奥击败了由 UD 的蒂莫西 · 布拉德利

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利称重结果:

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 145.5 磅
蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 146.5 磅

菲律宾的骄傲传奇拳击图标曼尼 · 帕奎奥已决定最后一次在他冒险进入政界之前进入环. 去年 3 月 2, 2015 他打拳击巨星弗洛伊德 ' 钱’ 在一场比赛,被称为是世纪之战梅威瑟 Jr'. 战斗但不匹配很多人的期望. 随后, 帕奎奥后走了出来,引他在肩膀受伤后令人失望的损失.
曼尼 Cquiao vs 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 3 战斗

上周六在拉斯维加斯, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥将战与蒂莫西 · 布拉德利在一场比赛,菲律宾人将想要退出舞台上高注. 我期待一次令人兴奋的轮,每个人都应该做好准备。蒂莫西 · 布拉德利, 谁是目前国际 WBO 次中量级冠军会在这轮作为失败者. 这是曼尼 · 帕奎奥与第三次摊牌. 这场比赛将会在拉斯维加斯米高梅竞技场, 内华达州. 两个战士把它看作一个机会去证明他们是三部曲中的赢家.

许多分析人士和广大球迷预测另一个一次双面的胜利为帕奎奥. 前为磅磅国王损失拆分决定在 6 月 2012 但世界拳击组织观看了比赛,并承认他公正赢得战斗. 在 4 月 2014, 帕奎奥私奔了容易一致决定赢. 帕奎奥把带回 WBO 重量级标题中最不平衡的一轮打架. 这抹去布拉德利所损失的有争议的苛刻内存. 不过教练 Naazim 理查森坚持星期六的斗争将是令人着迷 . 理查森说︰ 这在一个在一段与绳索拳击说布拉德利已经战胜菲律宾对手的技术与技巧.

布拉德利拥有 33-1-1 职业生涯记录. 13 他胜来自总挖空. 五赢取由拆分决定在他们第一次摊牌六月份赢取 2012. Flowever, 这场胜利被紧接着争议. 球迷和观察员极力否认说 Paquiao 显然已经赢了这场的结果. 帕奎奥在另一方面进行记录 57-6-2. 38 将军澳通过这些胜利来的. 在复赛中, 帕奎奥赢得战斗令人信服. 理查森仍然深信布拉德利可以击败他的对手和任何其他战斗机在重量级的类别. 布拉德利的最后一轮是在 11 月第九轮将军澳胜利布兰登 · 里奥斯.

鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆, 谁是首席执行官的顶级推广最近表示,他已看到不同的蒂莫西 · 布拉德利. 这种战斗机有改善. 这要归功于新教练, 泰迪地图集. 这是后他与乔迪亚兹分道扬镳.

最近帕奎奥的名字出现在头条新闻因为错误的原因. 这是后他激怒了一些少数群体在他家的地方. 耐克公司没有犹豫,驳回他们与他的合同. HBO, 其中将播出这场比赛发表强烈声明,谴责评论. 这将影响的菲律宾人在战斗吗?

与所有这因素在地方斗争注定是令人难忘. 既不竞争对手将发挥它的安全. 他们都有什么想对他们的对手,会看的人. 帕奎奥将想退休的高,给他的球迷些微笑。布拉德利在另一方面讨厌失去. 我认为曼尼将会走出一场胜利.

我的预测: 曼尼赢和敲出前 10 回合.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley 3 Fight Replay, Live, Results

Views : 1453

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley 3 Fight Replay
Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley Fight Results:
Manny Pacquiao defeated Timothy Bradley by UD

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley Weigh-In Results:

Manny Pacquiao 145.5 lbs
Timothy Bradley 146.5 lbs

Philippines pride legendary boxing icon Manny Pacquiao has decided to get into the ring one last time before he ventures into politics. Last year March 2, 2015 he fought boxing superstar Floyd ‘Money’ Mayweather Jr in a match that was dubbed as The fight of the century’. The fight however did not match many of the people’s expectation. Subsequently, Pacquiao came out after and cited that he had a shoulder injury after the disappointing loss.
Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley 3 Fight

On Saturday in Las Vegas, Manny Pacquiao will battle with Timothy Bradley in a match that the Filipino will want to bow out of the stage on a high note. I expected an electrifying bout and everyone should be prepared as well.Timothy Bradley, who is currently the WBO International welterweight Champion will come in this bout as the underdog. This is the third showdown versus Manny Pacquiao. The match will be at the MGM Arena Las Vegas, Nevada. Both fighters see it as an opportunity to prove they were the winners in the trilogy.

Many analysts and majority of the fans are predicting another one sided win for Pacquiao. The former pound-for-pound king suffered a split decision loss in June 2012 but World Boxing Organization reviewed the match and admitted that he won the fight fairly. In April 2014, Pacquiao ran away with an easy unanimous decision win. Pacquiao took back WBO welterweight title in the fight with the lopsided bout. This erased the harsh memory of the disputed loss to Bradley. Trainer Naazim Richardson however insists that the Saturday fight will be fascinating . Richardson said this in a one on one segment with The Ropes Boxing saying Bradley has the skills and technique to outfox his Filipino competitor.

Bradley owns a 33-1-1 career record. 13 of his wins come from Total knockouts. Five won won by a split decision in their first showdown in June 2012. Flowever, this win was followed by controversy. Fans and observers vehemently denied the results saying Paquiao had clearly won the bout. Pacquiao on the other hand carries a record of 57-6-2. 38 of these victories came via TKO. In the rematch, Pacquiao won the fight convincingly. Richardson is still convinced that Bradley can pip his opponent and any other fighter in the welterweight category. Bradley’s last bout was a ninth-round TKO triumph over Brandon Rios in November.

Bob Arum, who is the CEO of Top Rank Promotions recently stated that he has seen a different Timothy Bradley. The fighter has improved. This is attributed to the new trainer, Teddy Atlas. This is after he parted ways with Joel Diaz.

Recently Pacquiao’s name was in the headlines for the wrong reasons. This is after he angered some minority groups at his home place. Nike did not hesitate and dismissed their contract with him. HBO, which will be airing the match issued a strong statement condemning the comments. Will this affect the Filipino in the fight?

With all this factors in place the fight is bound to be memorable. Neither competitor will play it safe. They both have something to prove to their opponent and the people that will be watching. Pacquiao will want to retire on a high and give his fans something to smile at.Bradley on the other hand hates losing. I think Manny will will walk out with a win.

MY PREDICTION: Manny win and a knock out before the 10th round.

error: Content is protected !!