曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰夫角全面战重演

查看: 2555

$day 02, 2017 曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰夫角 Suncorp 球场, 布里斯班, 昆士兰州, 澳大利亚
WBO 世界次中量级冠军
曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰夫角战斗重播

曼尼 · 帕奎奥失去世界冠军杰夫角

澳大利亚拳击手上周日下午的杰夫喇叭震惊了全世界,他们世界次中量级拳王曼尼 · 帕奎奥之前进来. 的 29 岁幸存下来近淘汰赛第九轮,并着手争取有争议颠覆性的胜利.

在次中量级的战斗发生在布里斯班观众面前 Suncorp 球场. 许多澳大利亚球迷的存在可能有我们一帮子的怂恿,激发他对胜利.

喇叭 ’ s 赢认为鉴于如何有争议甚至双方似乎是在结束了. 从法官’ 得分 115-113, 115-113, 和 117-111 大多数拳击专家看过的人拿下这场比赛在一条领带或在帕奎奥 ’ s 忙.

走进广泛播出的斗争, 喇叭已经在每个手段是个失败者. 大多数权威人士抄 ’ t 任何思想给他击败帕奎奥. 菲律宾参议员被很多人在 ’ s 认为赢得的喜爱. 鉴于他辉煌的事业记录和他丰富的经验在圆环, 喇叭似乎没有太大对他的挑战.

如何战斗下去

角上极具侵略性的说明开始战斗. 他似乎 outboxing 帕奎奥为了更美好的首轮. 菲律宾有粗糙的时间处理童,他被迫总是在他的脚和国防. 这给了他很少机会他闻名的临床拳.

在进行测定,随着比赛的推移大黄蜂. 他继续传奇拳击手他在环骚扰转弯他到绳子的次数. 然而麻烦就开始了他在第九轮他的对手的英雄开始时显示的脸中若隐若现.

开放的第九轮, 帕奎奥扑角与一系列恶性的反击. 他出拳威胁到击倒的角位通过这一次几乎无为. 裁判甚至警告喇叭,他正要打电话给了这场比赛,如果没有什么变化下, 一分钟左右.

幸运的是昆士兰小伙子然而, 他经受住了第九轮风暴并不是 ’ t 淘汰. 斗争接着从那里与两位拳击手会牙齿和着对方的脖子. 帕奎奥然而似乎会在关闭上层手轮.

在轮最后的钟声响起 12, 喇叭 ’ s 评分站在高于他的对手. 这还是在帕奎奥有 outlanded 他的事实 118 自 92. 喇叭也终于到只有土地 15 %的他总冲头.

两位拳击手被两个离开出血在结束了这场比赛. 帕奎奥因工受伤,离开了他的血后意外 headbutts 从喇叭一对. 第一轮头撞 6 发际线切而给他留下的第二个回合 7 伤了他的左的眼. 他的部分上的喇叭也受伤的左的眼.

喇叭 ’ s 胜利

之后他赢得 WBO 次中量级冠军, 喇叭花了时间,以答谢歌迷. 他补充说,他设法赢得他们的支持. 还有大约 55,000 帕奎奥 vs 角比赛的球迷.

在赢得这场比赛他喜悦之情, 喇叭也趁机呼唤比赛威瑟. 它有待观察是否会有梅威瑟和喇叭的对峙. 喇叭 ’ s 事业统计现在站在 17-0-1, 11科斯.

帕奎奥对他的失败

战败后的记者招待会, 帕奎奥很亲切,承认角 ’ s 赢. 他形容他是一个具有挑战性的对手. 的 38 年岁菲律宾 ’ s 职业生涯记录是现在 59-7-2, 38科斯.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Full Fight Replay

Views : 2358

July 02, 2017 Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
for the WBO World welterweight title
Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight Replay

Manny Pacquiao loses world title to Jeff Horn

Australian boxer Jeff Horn on Sunday afternoon shocked the world by coming ahead of Manny Pacquiao in their world title welterweight bout. The 29 year old survived a near knockout in the ninth round and proceeded to garner a controversial upset victory.

The welterweight fight took place in front of a Brisbane audience at the Suncorp Stadium. The presence of many Australian fans may have egged on the homeboy and inspired him to victory.

Horn’s win was deemed controversial given how even the two sides appeared to be at the end. Away from the judges’ score of 115-113, 115-113, and 117-111 most boxing pundits who watched scored the match at a tie or in Pacquiao’s favor.

Coming into the widely broadcasted fight, Horn had been in every means an underdog. Most pundits hadn’t given any thought to him beating Pacquiao. The Filipino senator was in many people’s opinion the favorite to win. Given his stellar career record and his wealth of experience in the ring, Horn had seemed no much of a challenge to him.

How the fight went on

Horn started the fight on a very aggressive note. He seemed to be outboxing Pacquiao for the better part of the opening rounds. The Filipino had a rough time handling the youngster as he was forced to be always on his feet and defence. This gave him very little opportunity to throw the clinical punches he is known for.

The Hornet carried on with determination as the match went on. He continued his in-ring harassment of the legendary boxer by cornering him to the rope a number of times. Trouble however started looming for him in the ninth round when the hero in his opponent began to show face.

On the opening of the ninth round, Pacquiao descended on Horn with a series of vicious counterattacks. His punches threatened to knockdown Horn who by this time was almost actionless. The referee even warned Horn that he was going to call off the match if nothing changed in the next minute or so.

Luckily for the Queensland lad however, he withstood the ninth round storm and wasn’t knocked out. The fight then went on from there with the two boxers going tooth and neck at each other. Pacquiao however seemed to be having the upper hand in the closing rounds.

At the sounding of the final bell in round 12, Horn’s scores stood higher than those of his counterpart. This was in spite of the fact that Pacquiao had outlanded him 118 to 92. Horn had also managed to only land 15 percent of his total punches.

The two boxers were both left bleeding at the end of the match. Pacquiao had sustained injuries which left him bleeding after a pair of accidental headbutts from Horn. The first headbutt in round 6 left him with a hairline cut whereas the second one in round 7 injured his left eye. Horn on his part also sustained a left eye injury.

Horn’s victory

Following his WBO welterweight title win, Horn took time to thank the fans. He added that it was because of their support that he managed to win. There were approximately 55,000 fans attending the Pacquiao vs Horn match.

In the midst of his delight at winning the match, Horn also took the opportunity to call out Floyd Mayweather for a match. It remains to be seen whether there will be a Mayweather and Horn faceoff. Horn’s career statistics now stand at 17-0-1, 11KOs.

Pacquiao on his defeat

Speaking to the press following his defeat, Pacquiao was gracious enough to acknowledge Horn’s win. He described him as a challenging opponent. The 38 year old Filipino’s career record is now 59-7-2, 38KOs.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!