伯纳德 · 霍普金斯 vs Beibut Shumenov 战斗重播



hopkins-vs-shumenov-fight-replay
4 日 19, 2014 伯纳德 · “外星人”霍普金斯在冠军统一回合战斗 Beibut Shumenov , 在霍普金斯将卫冕 IBF 轻重量级冠军和 Shumenov 将卫冕 WBA 超和国际律师协会轻重量级冠军, 后者不在行上为霍普金斯在直流军械库, 华盛顿, 哥伦比亚特区, 美国.

在战斗夜伯纳德 · 霍普金斯打倒山 Beibut Shumenov 和 Shumenov 钉头和丢弃的强大上手权紧随他只有少于两分钟离开在圆十一.

伯纳德 · 霍普金斯由分数的拆分决定赢取作斗争 113-114, 116-111 和 116-111 成为最古老的拳击手在历史上统一轻重量级司中的标题

IBA 标题不就行了霍普金斯因为他没付钱的制裁的费用.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

657 Views



hopkins-vs-shumenov-fight-replay
On April 19, 2014 Bernard “Alien”Hopkins fought Beibut Shumenov in a championship unification bout , where Hopkins would be defending the IBF Light Heavyweight title and Shumenov would be defending the WBA Super and IBA Light Heavyweight titles, the latter not on the line for Hopkins at DC Armory, Washington, District of Columbia, USA.

On fight night Bernard Hopkins knocked down Beibut Shumenov with a jab and followed with a powerful overhand right that nailed Shumenov on the side of the head and dropped him with only less than two minutes left in the round eleven.

Bernard Hopkins won the fight by split decision with scores of 113-114, 116-111 and 116-111 and becoming the oldest boxer in history to unify titles in the light heavyweight division

IBA title not on the line for Hopkins as he didn’t pay the sanctioning fee.

Explore More

UFC Fight Night 212 Grasso vs. Araujo Full Fight Replay

October 19, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

962 ViewsOctober 15, 2022, UFC Fight Night 212 Alexa Grasso vs Viviane Araujo at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Nonito Donaire vs Zsolt Bedak Fight Replay

April 23, 2016 0 Comments 0 tags

763 Views[hdvideo id=1076 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] April 23, 2016 Nonito Donaire vs. Zsolt Bedak at Cebu City Sports Complex, Cebu City, Cebu for the WBO World super bantamweight title Fight

Erislandy Lara vs Gary O’Sullivan Full Fight Replay

May 29, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

853 ViewsErislandy Lara vs Gary O’Sullivan at Barclays Center, Brooklyn for the World Boxing Association World Middleweight Title WBA World Middleweight Champion Erislandy ‘The American Dream’ Lara takes on Gary