大卫 · 海耶 vs 托尼 · 贝柳全面战重演

意见: 2795

大卫 · 海耶 vs 托尼 · 贝柳战全高清

3 月 04, 2017 大卫 · 海耶 vs 托尼 · 贝柳在 O2 竞技场 (千年穹顶), 格林威治, 伦敦, 英国
David Haye vs Tony Bellew Fight Replay

托尼 · 贝柳挣停工胜利重量级登场

托尼 · 贝柳在周六晚上有重量级对手大卫 Haye 完胜. 致命的次重量级战斗机中的第十一轮的一场比赛最大曾经目睹的重量级怀恨在心停止 Haye. 他不得不为了参加此项在举行的全英比赛两个重量类别向上移动 02 理由.

在深夜的早期损伤

贝柳 Haye 决斗显著损伤发生很早进入了比赛. 最主要的原因是在第六回合困扰 Haye 损伤. 的 36 岁出现有撕裂他右脚跟腱第 6 回合. 尽管这, 他利用体育道德勇气和匹配起来对进行的第十一轮.

Haye 有因为手术损伤. 他代表周日发表声明说,他曾在伦敦一家医院手术,他很感激所有的球迷们为他们的仁慈的消息.

在另一种情况是很大程度上未知的贝柳谈周日才, 瀚艺的对手贝柳也受了重伤早就投入比赛. 的 34 岁告诉 BBC 电台 5 在一个星期天采访他打碎了他的右手在某个地方在第二或第三地. 他还继续它感到疼痛,但它并没有困扰他一样他多关心他的胜利. 他淡化只作为保龄球大小的小损伤.

贝柳在第 11 轮补胜利

这是他第一次过专业进站在重量级, 贝柳托管到淡出了他伤击倒对手和赚取第 11 回合停工. 利物浦调离 Haye 环在第 11 回合以一连串的冲头. Haye 设法使时间上复出,但就在那一刻,救他脱离进一步损伤在毛巾扔自己的角落里.

对同事关心

星期六晚上贝柳和 Haye 之间的斗争不是你常见的一种匹配一个运动员执意赢得和显示他的实力,不惜一切代价. 不同的是在贝柳关心他的同行. 贝柳在接受采访时透露,他不停地问 Haye 现在然后是否他们能阻止关注在他的伤. Haye 不过是意图上进行比赛,因此并没有屈服于贝柳的建议.

接下来的两个拳击手什么?

星期六晚上胜利之后, WBC 轻重量级冠军贝柳现在有两个选项. 他可以留在重量级,甚至面对伟大的战士,像 Deontay 怀尔德和安东尼 · 约书亚或他可以回到轻重量级和卫冕 WBC 冠军. 另外, 退休也可能引起轰动的拳击手的选项. 他告诉英国广播公司电台 5 在同一个采访中,他为了他的家人和他自己的健康考虑退休. 他却说,他不会下任何可能在不久的将来走的大斗争报价.

贝柳的启动子埃迪候已经收到打击的两个伟大的拳击手代表提出的建议. 这些包括 WBC 重量级 Deontay 怀尔德和 WBO 重量级冠军约瑟夫 · 帕克.

瀚艺的部分, 他不得不集中精力加大他拳击游戏以下他的跟腱伤恢复. 星期六夜间作战他第三次的战斗自从以来一直进入拳击最近复出.

托尼 · 贝柳事业统计现在读取 (29-2-1, 19科斯) 而 Haye 读取 (28-3, 26科斯).

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

David Haye vs Tony Bellew Full Fight Replay

Views : 2497

David Haye vs Tony Bellew Full Fight HD

March 04, 2017 David Haye vs Tony Bellew at O2 Arena (Millenium Dome), Greenwich, London, United Kingdom
David Haye vs Tony Bellew Fight Replay

Tony Bellew earns stoppage victory on his heavyweight debut

Tony Bellew on Saturday night had an upset victory over heavyweight opponent David Haye. The lethal cruiserweight fighter stopped Haye in the 11th round of one of the biggest ever witnessed heavyweight grudge matches. He had had to move up two weight categories in order to participate in this all-British match that was held at the 02 grounds.

Injuries early into the night

The Bellew-Haye duel was marked by injuries which occurred quite early into the match. The most notable of these is an injury that plagued Haye in the 6th round. The 36 year old appeared to have torn his right Achilles tendon in the 6th round. In spite of this, he harnessed sportsmanship courage and carried on with the match up to the 11th round.

Haye has since underwent surgery for the injury. His representatives on Sunday released a statement saying that he had underwent surgery at a London hospital and that he was thankful to all the fans for their messages of kindness.

In another case which was largely unknown until Bellew talked about it Sunday, Haye’s opponent Bellew also sustained a serious injury early into the match. The 34 year old told BBC Radio 5 in a Sunday interview that he had broken his right hand somewhere in the second or third ground. He also went ahead that it was feeling sore but that it didn’t bother him much as he cared more about his win. He downplayed the injury as only being the size of a small bowling ball.

A stoppage victory for Bellew in the 11th round

In what was his first ever professional stint at heavyweight, Bellew managed to outboxed his injury-downed opponent and earn an 11th round stoppage. The Liverpudlian sent Haye out of the ring in the 11th round with a flurry of punches. Haye managed to make an on-time comeback but his corner threw in the towel just at that moment so as to save him from further injury.

Concern for colleague

Saturday night’s fight between Bellew and Haye wasn’t just your ordinary kind of match where one sportsman is bent on winning and showing his prowess at all cost. It was different in that Bellew showed concern for his counterpart. Bellew revealed in an interview that he kept asking Haye now and then if they could stop out of concern over his injury. Haye was however intent on carrying on with the match and therefore didn’t yield to Bellew’s suggestions.

What next for the two boxers?

Following Saturday night’s victory, WBC cruiserweight champion Bellew now has two options. He can either remain at heavyweight and even face great fighters like Deontay Wilder and Anthony Joshua or he can go back to cruiserweight and defend his WBC title. Additionally, retirement could also be an option for the sensational boxer. He told BBC Radio 5 in the same interview that he is considering retirement for the sake of his family and his own wellbeing. He however said that he will not turn down any big fight offer that may come his way in the near future.

Bellew’s promoter Eddie Hearn has already received fight proposals from the representatives of two great boxers. These include WBC heavyweight Deontay Wilder and WBO heavyweight champion Joseph Parker.

On Haye’s part, he has to concentrate on upping his boxing game following recovery from his Achilles injury. The Saturday night fight had been his third fight ever since his recent comeback into boxing.

Tony Bellew’s career stats now reads (29-2-1, 19KOs) while that of Haye reads (28-3, 26KOs).

error: Content is protected !!