曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 弗洛伊德 · 梅威瑟打重播

查看: 3628

5 月 2, 2015 曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 威瑟在米高梅大酒店, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国为下列标题的:
WBC 世界重量级冠军 (主管: 毛里西奥 · 苏莱曼)
WBO 世界次中量级冠军 (主管: 弗朗西斯科巴尔卡塞尔)
WBA 超次中量级冠军
曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 弗洛伊德 · 梅威瑟官方秤量

小梅 vs 曼尼 · 帕奎奥的替代重播视频


赛后检讨的帕奎奥 vs 威瑟

后一个 5 岁的长时间等待, 备受期待的拳击比赛梅威瑟与帕奎奥走在米高梅大竞技场拉斯维加斯. 弗洛伊德出现最终取得胜利,但 ' 吃豆子’ 此外放了一场绝对是值得一提的好. 5 月 2 日比赛预计更早开始,但由于过量交通瘫痪付费网络的卫星网络起步有点晚. 之后这些问题已经解决.

钱团队创始人,他广为人知的, 尤其是在步法上显示辉煌的业绩. 不防御和着陆快速计算出拳打对手的脸上, 然而推广人阿鲁姆认为否则和保持单武装菲律宾被拒绝关键预先打肩注射,以稳定他的手.

大多数参加人都在欢呼菲律宾冠军其实预期他赢, 但梅威瑟打牌正确的躲避他的对手和着陆在联合申诉委员会在重要. 然而, 大多数球迷并没有打动美国冠军风格的战斗和一些甚至后悔买票的事件. 他们期望更多的攻击,从佛洛伊德,而不是支持和绳索, 他几乎整个战斗为做过的事.

即便如此, 那些人都在支持梅威瑟说他清楚毅中他的对手通过使用更多的大脑比布朗. 这些人声称,他是不太绝望了,土地大柯, 而是侧重从他和醒目点登陆防止申诉,每当他发现机会. 他的头脑是不是群众,而是游戏本身, 尽管大多数球迷留下失望弗洛伊德的这一战略最终从事他的青睐.

同赢, 梅威瑟现在延伸到他不败的记录 48-0 是只有一场就可以加入的洛基马西亚诺,与退休行列 49-0 完美无暇的记录. 冠军已经暗示他下一回合双方可能会在 9 月, 这将是他最后的出现在环前挂出的手套. 穆里尼奥的未来 ' 吃豆子’ 有尚未讨论虽然它是不可能做到, 如果统计要去下一个对手将是阿米尔汗.

汗是英国基于职业拳击手和两届世界冠军赢得 WBA 次中量级光带后. 他说︰ 美国冠军管理团队走近他后对曼尼的胜利, 积极要求为战斗在尚有待商定日期.

菲律宾明星是在前几轮更具侵略性, 通常支持他的对手,进入弯道,但之前登陆任何决定性的拳梅威瑟会抓住绳索因此迫使他退后,创建一些它们之间的空间. 获胜者将然后发起反击, 其中大部分措手不及曼尼,他不似乎看到它们的到来. 虽然帕奎奥一般扔更多的投篮比弗洛伊德, 大多不强大和梅威瑟做到远比他更好. 不败的冠军说,他下一场将花了 15 年以上环之后他最后一次.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Fight Replay

Views : 3468

May 2, 2015 Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather at MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the following titles:
WBC World welterweight title (supervisor: Mauricio Sulaiman)
WBO World welterweight title (supervisor: Francisco Valcarcel)
WBA Super World welterweight title
Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Official Weigh In

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Manny Pacquiao Alternative Replay Video

Post-match Review of Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather

After a 5yr long wait, the much anticipated boxing match between Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao went down at the MGM Grand Arena Las Vegas. Floyd emerged victorious at the end but ‘Pacman’ also put up a good fight that’s definitely worth mentioning. The May 2nd contest was expected to start even earlier but due to excess traffic from satellite networks that crippled Pay-Per-View networks it was started off a little bit late. After these issues had been resolved.

The Money Team founder as he’s popularly known, displayed brilliant performance especially on footwork. Going on the defense and landing quick calculated punches on his opponent’s face, however promoter Bob Arum thinks otherwise and maintains that the single-armed Filipino was denied a crucial pre-fight shoulder injection to stabilize his hand.

Most of the people in attendance were cheering the Filipino champ an actually expected him to win, but Mayweather played his cards right by eluding his opponent and landing in jabs where it mattered. Nevertheless, most fans weren’t impressed by the American champ’s style of fighting and some even regretted buying tickets for the event. They expected more attacks from Floyd rather than backing up against the ropes, something that he did for almost the entire fight.

Even so, those who were supporting Mayweather say that he clearly outclassed his opponent by using more brains than brawn. These people claim that he was not too desperate to land a big KO, but instead focused on preventing jabs from landing on him and striking points whenever he found opportunity. His mind was not with the crowd but with the game itself, though most fans were left disappointed by Floyd this strategy eventually worked out in his favor.

With the Win, Mayweather now extends his unbeaten record to 48-0 and is only one match away from joining the ranks of Rocky Marciano who retired with a 49-0 unblemished record. The Champ has hinted that his next bout shall probably be around September, which will be his final appearance in the ring before hanging out the gloves. A rematch with ‘Pacman’ has not yet been discussed though it’s unlikely to happen, the next opponent if statistics are to go by would be Amir Khan.

Khan is a UK based professional boxer and two-time world champion after winning the WBA and Light Welterweight belts. He said that the American champ’s managerial team approached him after the win against Manny, actively requesting for a fight on a date that’s yet to be agreed upon.

The Filipino star was more aggressive in the first few rounds, often backing his opponent into the corner but before landing any decisive punches Mayweather would hold onto the ropes hence forcing him to back off and create some space between them. The winner would then launch counterattacks, most of which caught Manny by surprise as he seemed not to see them coming. Though Pacquiao generally threw more shots than Floyd, most of them were not powerful and Mayweather did it far much better than him. The unbeaten Champ said that his next fight would be his last after spending more than 15yrs in the ring.

error: Content is protected !!