小梅 vs 曼尼 · 帕奎奥打重播

小梅 vs 曼尼 · 帕奎奥的替代重播 HBO Showtime 视频

5 月 2, 2015 曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 威瑟在米高梅大酒店, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国为下列标题的:
WBC 世界重量级冠军
WBO 世界次中量级冠军
WBA 超次中量级冠军

帕奎奥 VS 梅威瑟比赛的世纪

拳击比赛之间 威瑟与帕奎奥 审议了摔跤狂热分子作为世纪最伟大的战斗. 一些球迷也称为伟大的宏伟的战斗.

本质上, 这是职业拳击比赛之间威瑟, 5 司世界冠军, 和帕奎奥, 8 司世界冠军. 这次比赛于 5 月 2 日举行, 2015, 在米高梅大花园球馆, 这是发现在拉斯维加斯, 内华达州.

历史背景

弗洛伊德 • 梅威瑟是 38 岁职业拳击手, 通过记录,谁创造了历史 48 胜利和只 1 损失 (期间 1996 奥林匹克运动会).

在一次, 他击败了传奇哈顿与将军澳的 10 轮. 六个月后, 他宣布,他已正式退出职业拳击. 这是尽管他和奥斯卡德拉霍亚之间的巨大重新匹配的斗争已经取得了安排. 由他退休的时间, 圆环杂志将他列为世界上头号磅 4 磅拳击手.'然而, 他回到专业拳击后几个月.

曼尼 · 帕奎奥的拳击明星开始闪耀在从职业拳击梅威瑟的短暂退休期间. 在这段时间, 他设法胜利的将军澳 10 轮对奥斯卡德拉霍亚. 他迅速在职业拳击阶梯向上移动, 从轻量级 (135 英镑) 到次中量级 (147 英镑).

最初的谈判

12 月 5日日 2009, 有了一份报告由 ESPN, 述明曼尼 · 帕奎奥已追加合同争取威瑟在 3 月 13 日他签名, 2010. 几个星期后, 帕奎奥完全否认,他已经签署这种合同. 后来, 它建立了在两个对立的双方阵营之间有严重争议的问题, 围绕着这些有争议的问题; 事件位置, 测试药物和分担费用和利润, 除其他外.

世纪的战斗的详细信息

在第一轮, 梅威瑟给帕奎奥使用右手的几个重拳. 观众得到的印象是曼尼已经变得沮丧, 因为他不能有效地反击.

在第二轮, 曼尼扑向前进中梅威瑟的恶毒攻击, 但后者是不够快,为了逃避打击,. 当帕奎奥开始把他逼到角落里, 梅威瑟快速战斗回用他的左手.

在第三和第四轮, 曼尼勇敢地作战, 和大部分时间控制了坚决. 梅威瑟在头后面举行帕奎奥的时, 裁判给了他一个严厉的警告. 然而, 第四轮结束, 梅威瑟设法采取控制的斗争.

在第五和第六轮, 梅威瑟了几次袭击使用他的右手, 和也设法远离绳索. 尽管他再次举行他头部后面的对手, 从裁判没有警告.

在第七和第八轮, 梅威瑟变得极具侵略性. 他又在背后,头部举行曼尼, 从裁判没有警告. 曼尼扔连接与梅威瑟的嘴唇恶性山, 这导致在流血.

这两个对手似乎一直重获活力第九和第十轮. 曼尼几乎走投无路,梅威瑟, 但后者设法逃脱. 曼尼扔几个吹, 但梅威瑟巧妙地设法为自己辩护.

在第十一届和第十二轮, 曼尼发送两个连续的拳头,猛击了反对梅威瑟. 在响应, 梅威瑟发送大规模打击用左手, 其中绝大多数也重重反对曼尼.

结论

法官宣布威瑟作为拳击比赛的胜利者后分别授予以下分数梅威瑟与帕奎奥: 118-110, 116-112 和 116-112.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Manny Pacquiao Fight Replay

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Manny Pacquiao Alternative Replay HBO Showtime Video

May 2, 2015 Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather at MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the following titles:
WBC World welterweight title
WBO World welterweight title
WBA Super World welterweight title

Pacquiao VS Mayweather Fight Of The Century

The boxing contest between Floyd Mayweather versus Manny Pacquiao was considered by wrestling fanatics as the greatest fight of the century. Some fans also referred to it as the grand battle for greatness.

Essentially, this was a professional boxing contest between Floyd Mayweather, a 5-division world champion, and Manny Pacquiao, an 8-division world champion. The contest took place on 2nd May, 2015, at MGM Grand Garden Arena, which is found in Las Vegas, Nevada.


Floyd Mayweather is a 38 year old professional boxer, who has made history by recording 48 victories and only 1 loss (during the 1996 Olympic Games).

At one time, he defeated the legendary Ricky Hatton with a TKO of 10 rounds. Six months later, he made the announcement that he was officially retiring from professional boxing. This was despite the fact that arrangements had already been made for a huge re-match fight between him and Oscar de la Hoya. By the time of his retirement, The Ring magazine had ranked him as the world’s number one pound-4-pound boxer.’ However, he went back to professional boxing after a few months.

Manny Pacquiao’s star in boxing started shining during Mayweather’s brief retirement from professional boxing. During this time, he managed to win a TKO victory of 10 rounds against Oscar de la Hoya. He rapidly moved up the professional boxing ladder, from lightweight (135 pounds) to welterweight (147 pounds).

Initial Negotiations

On 5th December 2009, there was a report by ESPN, stating that Manny Pacquiao had appended his signature on a contract to fight Floyd Mayweather on 13th March, 2010. A few weeks later, Pacquiao completely denied that he had signed such a contract. Later, it was established that there were serious contentious issues between the camps on the two opposing sides, and these contentious issues revolved around; location of the event, testing for drugs and sharing of the costs and profits, among others.

Details of the Fight of the Century

In the first round, Mayweather gave Pacquiao several heavy punches using his right hand. The audience got the impression that Manny was already getting frustrated, because he couldn’t effectively fight back.

During the second round, Manny lunged forward in vicious attacks against Mayweather, but the latter was quick enough to escape the blows. When Pacquiao started pushing him to the corner, Mayweather quickly fought back using his left hands.

In the third and fourth rounds, Manny fought bravely, and was firmly in control for most of the time. When Mayweather held Pacquiao behind the head, the referee gave him a stern warning. However, towards the end of the fourth round, Mayweather managed to take control of the fight.

During the fifth and sixth rounds, Mayweather made several attacks using his right hand, and also managed to stay away from the ropes. Even though he held his opponent behind the head again, there was no warning from the referee.

In the course of the seventh and eighth rounds, Mayweather became very aggressive. He held Manny behind the head again, with no warning from the referee. Manny threw a vicious jab that connected with Mayweather’s lips, and this resulted in shedding of blood.

The two opponents seemed to have been re-energized during the ninth and tenth rounds. Manny almost cornered Mayweather, but the latter managed to escape. Manny threw several blows, but Mayweather tactfully managed to defend himself.

During the eleventh and twelfth rounds, Manny sent two successive punches which struck hard against Mayweather. In response, Mayweather sent massive blows with his left hand, and most of them also struck hard against Manny.


The judges declared Floyd Mayweather as the winner of the boxing contest after awarding the following scores between Mayweather and Pacquiao respectively: 118-110, 116-112 and 116-112.

error: Content is protected !!