根纳季·戈洛夫金VS C​​ANELO阿尔瓦雷斯 2 复赛的斗争重播, 实时流, 结果





 

根纳季·戈洛夫金VS C​​ANELO阿尔瓦雷斯 2 复赛预览


这是一年中最期待的复赛. 六个月后延迟, 中量级带将是在根纳Golovkin的线VS CANELO阿尔瓦雷斯 2. 积聚到战役CANELO阿尔瓦雷斯和根纳季Golovkin的九月原本对峙 2017 在走遍回合 12 轮, 在一个有争议的决定结束了导致平局.
虽然法官戴维·莫雷蒂有Golovkin的赢得比赛 115-113, 唐Trella所谓的斗争中,甚至画. 这让只有Adalaide伯德, 谁给了决定性的优势,以在阿尔瓦雷斯 118-110. 这已经引发了争议和互联网饲料自从决定, 这不可避免地导致了复赛被调度.
战斗计划在五月 2018, 但阿尔瓦雷斯两次失败的随机尿检, 在每种情况下测试的正面为克伦特罗, 在拳击理事机构的规则了违禁药物. 复赛最后设置九月 15, 2018. 这场战斗将在天堂, 内华达州在T-Mobile的竞技场.

为什么CANELO阿尔瓦雷斯是赢家
阿尔瓦雷斯进入了这场战斗 49-1-2 记录, 包含 34 挖空. 他已经赢得了八强战他已经在七个. 中量级拥有难以置信的力量, 淘汰他的最后八 13 对手. 这是使他成为真正的力量他的极端冲切力, 为什么很多人怀疑的是,复赛将清楚地去对他有利.
阿尔瓦雷斯是一个很好的战术战斗机,以及. 他的主要策略是在比赛中采取进攻姿态, 在他的对手来寻找使用他的力量和能力来创建早期回合击倒对手. 然而, 他知道如何为自己辩护,以及, 并能够避免与一个几乎艺术颠颠编织图案拳, 而寻找完美的位置打下了毁灭性的打击.
虽然快速,侵略性, 阿尔瓦雷斯也能采取一记重拳. 在最初的比赛, 戈洛夫金在一些毁灭性打击了, 但他们几乎似乎扰战斗机. 他是最好的,当他口述的战斗, 所以期待他在复赛积极出来.

为什么根纳季·Golovkin的是赢家
Golovkin, 也被称为GGG, 是 38-0-1 在他的 39 事业与唯一的污点在他的记录匹配是对阿尔瓦雷斯的平局. 他是一个传统的战斗机, 用正统的舞蹈和一个非常战术的方法来拳已经让他的最爱在这场斗争中,在 -190.
Golovkin的是,淘汰对手机, 如 34 他的 38 胜利已经被击倒. 这是一个了不起的成就, 和一个原因,许多人看到这个作为最后的最好的战斗之一 20 年. GGG也是侵略性, 希望迫使对手进入犯错误,所以他就可以登陆了强大的勾拳或交叉.
Golovkin的是他班上的聪明和受过最好训练的战斗机之一. 他不断寻找开口,并愿意让他的对手决定了行动, 在等待这样的机会,提供了毁灭性的打击.

谁会赢
年龄是在本次比赛的一个因素Golovkin的是现在 36 年岁, 但人们也必须考虑到,阿尔瓦雷斯不会一直在响了一年多,当这场战斗终于出现. 太多, 戈洛夫金清楚地赢得了最后的挣扎, 而且很可能他会想巩固他的遗产是所有时代最伟大的中量级超过阿尔瓦雷斯决定性的一击. 我的预测根纳季·Golovkin的将赢得这场战斗,但这个是拳击它充满了惊喜, 你居然会不知道谁将会赢得直到最后的钟声. 有时候,法官将使它争议再次, CANELO也有很大的机会赢得这场战斗.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Gennady Golovkin vs Canelo Alvarez 2 Rematch Fight Replay, Live Stream, Results





 

Gennady Golovkin vs Canelo Alvarez 2 Rematch Preview


It’s the most awaited rematch of the Year. After a six month delay, the middleweight belt will be on the line in Gennady Golovkin vs Canelo Alvarez 2. The Build Up to the Battle Canelo Alvarez and Gennady Golovkin originally faced off in September 2017 in a bout that went all 12 rounds, ending in a controversial decision that led to a draw.
While judge Dave Moretti had Golovkin winning the match 115-113, Don Trella called the fight an even draw. That left only Adalaide Byrd, who gave a decided advantage to Alvarez at 118-110. That has sparked controversy and Internet fodder ever since the decision, which inevitably led to a rematch being scheduled.
The fight was planned for May 2018, but Alvarez twice failed random urine tests, testing positive for clenbuterol in each case, a banned substance under the boxing governing body’s rules. A rematch was finally set for September 15, 2018. That battle will be in Paradise, Nevada at the T-Mobile Arena.

Why Canelo Alvarez Will Win
Alvarez enters this fight with a 49-1-2 record, including 34 knockouts. He has won seven of the last eight fights he has been in. The middleweight has incredible power, knocking out eight of his last 13 opponents. It is his extreme punching power that has made him a real force, and why many suspect that the rematch will clearly go in his favor.
Alvarez is a good tactical fighter as well. His main strategy is to take an offensive stance during the match, coming at his opponent looking to use his strength and power to create early round knockouts. However, he knows how to defend himself as well, and is able to avoid punches with an almost artistic bobbing and weaving pattern, while looking for the perfect position to lay a knockout blow.
While quick and aggressive, Alvarez is also able to take a punch. In the original match, Golovkin got in some devastating blows, but they barely seemed to faze the fighter. He is best when he is dictating the fight, so look for him to come out aggressively in the rematch.

Why Gennady Golovkin Will Win
Golovkin, also known as GGG, is 38-0-1 in his 39 career matches with the only blemish on his record being the draw against Alvarez. He is a traditional fighter, using an orthodox dance and a very tactical approach to boxing which has made him a favorite in this fight at -190.
Golovkin is a machine that knocking out opponents, as 34 of his 38 victories have been by knockout. That is a remarkable achievement, and is a reason why many are seeing this as one of the best fights of the last 20 years. GGG is also aggressive, looking to force his opponent into making mistakes so he can then land a powerful uppercut or cross.
Golovkin is one of the smarter and best trained fighters in his class. He is constantly looking for openings and is willing to allow his opponent to dictate the action, waiting for that opportunity to deliver a crushing blow.

Who Will Win
Age is a factor in this contest as Golovkin is now 36 years old, but one must also consider that Alvarez will not have been in the ring for over a year when this fight finally occurs. To many, Golovkin clearly won the last fight, and it is likely that he will want to cement his legacy as the greatest middleweight of all time with a decisive blow over Alvarez. My prediction Gennady Golovkin will win this fight but this is boxing its full of surprises, You actually won’t know who will win until the final bell. Sometimes judges will make it controversial once again, Canelo also has a big chance to win this fight.

error: Content is protected !!