威瑟 vs Andre Berto 战斗重播

9 月 12, 2015 小梅 vs Andre Berto 在拉斯维加斯米高梅大酒店, 对于内华达州
小梅 vs Andre Berto 战斗

威瑟 vs 安德烈 BertoFloyd 梅威瑟圆轮

威瑟 vs 安德烈 BertoFloyd 梅威瑟击败安德烈 Berto 在著名米高梅大酒店坐落在拉斯维加斯举行的第 12 星期六晚上. 国际剑联称为这场比赛在他的职业生涯中最后的挣扎. 拉斯维加斯跛足者预期保持不败的拳击手抓住反对失败者和梅威瑟歌名急于使他们的梦想成为现实。梅威瑟 (49-0; 26 由柯) 努力捍卫 Berto 反对他 WBA、 WBC 拳击冠军头衔 (33-4; 23 由柯) 赢得了所有的三个法官’ scorecards.lt 后,可以说是最好的拳击手证实他移动从拳击生涯退休的斗争. 在他的职业生涯跨越为关于 20 年, 他几乎失望他所有的对手,在法官的记分卡的基础上。Berto 几次试图斗殴世界最好的拳击手,但他是一贯弄巧成拙和不堪重负由防守专家在这里是威瑟 vs 分析 Andre Berto 战斗分数:

圆形 1 Berto 并不积极在第一轮,因为他不能够登陆梅威瑟的任何重大的镜头. 对手在控制,成功地在结束了这一轮沉重的左钩拳。梅威瑟 10-9

圆形 2 Berto 是仍然无法成功击中目标. 同时, 梅威瑟已经很委婉和从意想不到的角度可以土地镜头. Berto 不是足够聪明来利用的优势,当梅威瑟针对部分纠缠在绳索. 梅威瑟 10-9

圆形 3 梅威瑟成功地拍摄了几个清晰的镜头在这一轮开始. 他继续避免 Berto 的冲头. 不败的次中量级踌躇不决大约一分钟剩余他留意了一下,避免 Berto 但它并不排除击倒。梅威瑟 10-9

圆形 4 Berto 在此轮开始了极具侵略性,成功地将他干净和活动期间拍摄的最佳机构. 然而, 这并不足以保证他能赢自梅威瑟不理干净的镜头,在别人头上。梅威瑟 10-9

圆形 5 梅威瑟仍在控制中,不断地落在 Berto 联合申诉委员会. Berto 试图用绳子缠住梅威瑟但未能实现这一目标. Berto 被告诫要避免低吹给轮好的另一半。梅威瑟 10-9

圆形 6 Berto 开始轮高注,但梅威瑟回来与他的统治地位. 这是最激进的一轮为 Mayweather.Mayweather 10-9

圆形 7 Berto 不停的想念第一 2 分钟,成功地将一些几枪头上在最后一刻. 同时, 梅威瑟是整个轮相一致. 梅威瑟 10-9

圆形 8 梅威瑟作使用的他的左手在头上扔一些镜头. 这似乎动摇了 Berto.Mayweather 10-9

圆形 9 这是一个有趣的结局,因为义和团交换镜头来结束这一轮. 然而梅威瑟是非常机智、 有效与他的投篮命中目标. 梅威瑟 10-9

圆形 10 时间在流逝,裁判示意两个. Berto 很聪明这一次,第一次击败梅威瑟. Berto 10-9

圆形 11 梅威瑟继续同时从 Berto 避开拳扔球. 他智取 Berto 正要为淘汰赛。梅威瑟 10-9

圆形 12 梅威瑟正要为淘汰赛的最后一分钟虽然 Berto 保持直立. 梅威瑟在身体上登陆一些几枪和轻松取胜圆满结束了战斗. 在记分卡上由 119 109Final ResultFloyd 梅威瑟赢得了赢取的梅威瑟 10-9Final ScoreMayweather: 117-111, 118-110, 120-108

另类视频

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Floyd Mayweather vs Andre Berto Fight Replay

September 12, 2015 Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Andre Berto at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada for the
Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Andre Berto Fight

Floyd Mayweather vs Andre BertoFloyd Mayweather Round by Round

Floyd Mayweather vs Andre BertoFloyd Mayweather defeated Andre Berto on 12th Saturday night held at the famous MGM Grand situated in Las Vegas. Fie termed the match as the last fight in his career. Las Vegas handicappers anticipated unbeaten boxer to grab the tittle against the loser and Mayweather was keen to make their dreams a reality.Mayweather (49-0; 26 by KO) diligently defended his WBA and WBC boxing titles against Berto (33-4; 23 by KO) winning on all the three judges’ scorecards.lt was after the fight that the arguably best boxer confirmed his move to retire from boxing career. In his professional career which spanned for about 20 years, he nearly disappointed all his opponents on the basis of judge’s scorecard.Berto made several attempts to brawl world best boxer but he was consistently outsmarted and overwhelmed by the defensive specialist Here is the analysis of the Floyd Mayweather vs Andre Berto fight scores:

Round 1 Berto was not active during the opening round since he was not able to land any significant shots on Mayweather. The opponent was in control and managed to land a heavy left hook at the end of this round.Mayweather 10-9

Round 2 Berto was still unable to hit the target successfully. Meanwhile, Mayweather had been very tactful and could land the shots from unexpected angles. Berto was not smart enough to utilize the advantage when Mayweather was against partially entangled in ropes. Mayweather 10-9

Round 3 Mayweather managed to land a few clear shots at the beginning of this round. He continued to avoid Berto’s punches. The undefeated welterweight stumbled at about a minute remaining as he watched out to avoid Berto but it was not ruled a knockdown.Mayweather 10-9

Round 4 Berto got very aggressive at the start of this round and managed to land his cleanest and the best body shot during the event. However, this was not enough to guarantee him a win since Mayweather thrusted a clean shot on the head among others.Mayweather 10-9

Round 5 Mayweather remained in control and continuously landed jabs on Berto. Berto was trying to entangle Mayweather with ropes but failed to achieve it. Berto was cautioned against giving a low blow for the better half of the round.Mayweather 10-9

Round 6 Berto began the round at a high note but Mayweather came back with his dominance. This was the most aggressive round for Mayweather.Mayweather 10-9

Round 7 Berto kept missing for the first 2 minutes and managed to land some few shots on the head at the last minute. Meanwhile, Mayweather was consistent throughout the round. Mayweather 10-9

Round 8 Mayweather made use of his left hand to throw some shots on the head. This seemed to have shaken Berto.Mayweather 10-9

Round 9 This was an interesting finish as the boxers exchanged shots to end this round. Mayweather was however very tactful and effective with his shots to hit the target. Mayweather 10-9

Round 10 Time was elapsing and the ref signaled the two. Berto was smart this time round and for the very first time defeated Mayweather. Berto 10-9

Round 11 Mayweather continued to throw shots while dodging the punches from Berto. He outsmarted Berto was going for a knockout.Mayweather 10-9

Round 12 Mayweather was going for knockout in the last minute although Berto remained upright. Mayweather landed some few more shots on the body and closed out the fight by an easy win. Mayweather 10-9Final ScoreMayweather won on the scorecard by 119-109Final ResultFloyd Mayweather won by: 117-111, 118-110, 120-108

Alternative Video

error: Content is protected !!