大卫 Lemiux vs 哈桑 N'Dam N'Jikam 战斗重播

6 日 20, 2015 大卫 Lemiux 战斗在贝尔中心哈桑 N'Dam N'Jikam, 蒙特利尔, 魁北克, 加拿大为空缺的 IBF 世界中量级冠军的

大卫 Lemiux vs 哈桑 NDam NJikam 战斗重播

战斗亮点: 雷米击倒 N'Dam 四倍

国际羽联 160 磅中量级冠军战斗继续雷米的方式.
排名 #4, 大卫 · 雷米进来作为挑战者为空缺的 IBF 中量级冠军战斗. 排名 #1, 哈桑 N'Dam 进来想延长战斗全 12 为了赢取了点轮.

撞倒头号排名拳击手拳击比赛的四倍的雷米最终会 12 轮, 但从雷米的强大打击离开 N'Dam 在追赶的战斗. 阅读的最后得分, “ 115 – 109, 115- 109, 114 – 110,"和战斗走近最后一轮. 后在第二个敲下来 Ftassan, 两次在第五, 在第七次, 勒米厄已烧掉他的耐力和允许 N'Dam 在随后一轮的拳击比赛中获得一些积分更大的份额. 战斗可能已经更容易数四个战斗机如果他不惜爆拳对身体的几头, 因为在后几轮的哈桑赢得了, 那些头猎杀的镜头去空气中吹口哨作为最终的胜者, 从早些时候电力杆放缓.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

750 Views

On June 20, 2015 David Lemiux fought Hassan N’Dam N’Jikam at Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec, Canada for the vacant IBF World middleweight title

David Lemiux vs Hassan NDam NJikam Fight Replay

Fight Highlights: Lemieux knock down N’Dam four times

IBF 160 pound Middleweight title fight goes the way of Lemieux.
Ranked #4, David Lemieux came in as challenger for the vacant IBF middleweight title fight. Ranked #1, Hassan N’Dam came in wanting to extend the fight the full 12 rounds in order to win by points.

Lemieux knocked down the number one ranked boxer four times as the boxing match did end up going 12 rounds, but the powerful blows from Lemieux left N’Dam in a catch up fight. Final scores read, “ 115 – 109, 115- 109, 114 – 110,” and the fight got closer in the final rounds. After knocking down Ftassan in the second, twice in the fifth, and once in the seventh, Lemieux had burnt a bigger portion of his stamina and that allowed N’Dam to score some points in the later rounds of the boxing match. The fight might have gone easier for the number four fighter if he had spared a few head shot punches for the body, because in the later rounds that Hassan won, those head-hunted shots went whistling in the air as the eventual victor, slowed from earlier power shots.

Explore More

Randy Petalcorin vs Walter Tello Full Fight Replay

September 4, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

639 Views[hdvideo id=702 flashvars=autoplay=ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] SHANGHAI, CHINA – Randy Petalcorin of the Philippines captured the WBA Interim junior flyweight title here tonight by scoring two knockdowns en route to

Danny Garcia vs. Jose Benavidez Jr Full Fight Replay

July 30, 2022 0 Comments 0 tags

1,366 ViewsDanny Garcia vs. Jose Benavidez Jr at Barclays Center, Brooklyn Former two Division World Champion Danny ‘Swift’ Garcia will take on Once beaten Jose Benavidez Jr in a 12

Jessica McCaskill vs. Cecilia Braekhus Full Fight Replay

March 14, 2021 0 Comments 0 tags

636 ViewsJessica McCaskill vs. Cecilia Braekhus rematch at American Airlines Center, Dallas for McCaskill’s WBC/IBF/WBO/WBA Women’s Welterweight Titles World Boxing Council World Female Welter Title World Boxing Association World Female