安东尼 · 约书亚 vs 埃里克 · 莫利纳完全扑灭重播

查看: 5369

$day 10, 2016 安东尼 · 约书亚 vs 埃里克 · 莫利纳在曼彻斯特体育场 (以前夜闻竞技场), 曼彻斯特, 兰开夏郡, 联合王国的 IBF 世界重量级冠军头衔


anthony-joshua-vs-eric-molina-fight-replay

安东尼 · 约书亚击倒埃里克 · 莫利纳, 下一步面临弗拉基米尔克里琴科

安东尼 · 约书亚继续他的重量级星际飞船时他磕出了埃里克 · 莫利纳周六晚上保留他 IBF 重量级冠军头衔. 他战胜了莫利纳已成立为他统一打击弗拉基米尔克里琴科. 约书亚将乌克兰重量级明星日 29 在温布利大球场. 这是一场硬仗,也会看到 WBA 带就行了.

回到约书亚 vs 莫利纳战斗发生的地点 21,000 座曼彻斯特竞技场, 约书亚已经从一开始对他有利的正确比赛. 而无为的第一轮后, AJ 设法处理美国强大的左勾拳之前的钟声敲响.

莫利纳是意图破坏在第二轮,明显取得一种酸的态度. 他因此使得第二轮英国财政大臣, 几乎没有给他攻击的余地. 几分钟进入第二轮, 莫利纳扔三重奏的上手的权利但 AJ 设法避免每个计算开倒车. 然后他抓住了机会,莫利纳残酷左手拳.

第三轮淘汰赛

后被放慢一点在第二轮的他的挑战者, 约书亚回来到第三回合意味着什么,但业务. 沃特福德, 赫特福德郡出生拳击手一下子把他德州出生的对手左-右组合在第三轮的开幕时刻. 这明显挣扎老莫送入甚至更多的混乱. 约书亚跟随他强大的组合,用硬的右手,看到莫利纳下滑到自己的角落里发呆.

而令人意外, 莫利纳挣扎着站起来从自己的角落里,裁判计数结束之前. 得到了然而被证明是甚至更大的灾难? 莫利纳约书亚降临在他的一系列权利,通畅无阻提示裁判史蒂夫 · 格雷挥手就比赛下车那一刻. 当时明确,AJ 进行夜.


明星本唐金

第二次卫冕 IBF 重量级腰带的压力, 约书亚必须感到另一种压力, 那的试图证明他潜在的对手(的) 他的确是一种力量来对付. 目前唐金约书亚解决莫利纳是别人比弗拉基米尔克里琴科, 明年他将会在温布利大球场面对铁人三项. 拳击的人群已经野生兴奋与嘘声乌克兰的脸巨型屏幕显示的第一次.

出席会议的还有著名拳击手耶, 香农 · 布里格斯, 和 WBC 轻重量级冠军托尼 · 贝柳. 大卫 · 海和托尼 · 贝柳被设置为彼此在怀恨在心战 3 月的脸 8.

在约书亚 vs 莫利纳战斗之前, 曼彻斯特竞技场人群受到到奇和 Dillian 怀特之间从事全英国战斗. 两个伦敦人对对方采取了 12 几轮之后,怀特被宣布冠军由决定. 他们的战斗被称为等于战斗.


约书亚对他的战斗与莫利纳

AJ 描述了他作为一个缓慢和计算一个打击莫利纳. 他解释说,莫利纳几乎没有给他提供了选择,因此他被迫创建它们. 他进一步说,他会出差处理像他应该保持下去.

约书亚将面对克里琴科在四月 29 超级战斗. 它当然会令人毛骨悚然争夺 AJ 克里琴科将设法去年败他向泰森愤怒的头衔后赎回他的名字.

恒星的职业生涯记录

AJ 已经非常令人印象深刻的职业生涯记录. 他已经不败在他专业的比赛. 星期六晚上赢也是他第 18 场胜利和 18 淘汰赛. 的 27 今年老英国人当然都是自己照顾好.

在他的部分, 34 老 · 莫利纳已一年 25 出的 wins 29 专业比赛和共 19 挖空. 这是一个较好的职业生涯纪录为美国运动员.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Anthony Joshua vs Eric Molina Full Fight Replay

Views : 5387

December 10, 2016 Anthony Joshua vs Eric Molina at Manchester Arena (formerly M.E.N Arena), Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom for the IBF World heavyweight title


anthony-joshua-vs-eric-molina-fight-replay

Anthony Joshua knocks out Eric Molina, faces Wladimir Klitschko next

Anthony Joshua continued his heavyweight starship when he knocked out Eric Molina Saturday night to retain his IBF heavyweight title. His win against Molina has set up for him a unification fight against Wladimir Klitschko. Joshua will take on the Ukranian heavyweight star on April 29 at Wembley Stadium. This is a tough battle that will also see the WBA belt on the line.

Back to Joshua vs Molina fight which took place at the 21,000 seater Manchester Arena, Joshua had the match going in his favor right from the start. After a rather actionless first round, AJ managed to deal the American a powerful left hook before the bell sounded.

Molina was intent to spoil in the second round and had perceivably acquired a sour attitude. He therefore made the second round difficult for his British counterpart, barely giving him room for attack. Some minutes into the second round, Molina flung a trio of overhand rights but AJ managed to avoid each by taking a calculated step backwards. He then seized the opportunity and landed Molina a brutal left hand uppercut.

A third round knockout

After being slowed down a bit in the second round by his challenger, Joshua came back to the third round meaning nothing but business. The Watford, Hertfordshire born boxer landed his Texas born opponent a left-right combination in the opening moments of the third round. This sent a visibly struggling Molina into even more confusion. Joshua followed his powerful combination with a hard right hand that saw Molina slump to his corner in a daze.

Rather surprisingly, Molina managed to get up from his corner before the referee’s count ended. Getting up however proved to be even more disastrous for Molina as Joshua descended on him with a series of rights and lefts prompting referee Steve Gray to wave off the match at that very moment. It was then clear that AJ had carried the night.


Stars present ringside

Aside from the pressure of defending his IBF heavyweight belt for the second time, Joshua must have felt another kind of pressure, that of trying to prove to his potential opponent(s) that he is indeed a force to reckon with. Present ringside as Joshua tackled Molina was none other than Wladimir Klitschko, the ironman he will be facing at Wembley next year. The ringside crowd had gotten wild with excitement and catcalls the first time the Ukranian’s face was shown on the giant screen.

Also in attendance were renown boxers David Haye, Shannon Briggs, and WBC cruiserweight champion Tony Bellew. David Haye and Tony Bellew are set to face each other in a grudge fight on March 8.

Prior to the Joshua vs Molina fight, the Manchester Arena crowd had been treated to an engaging all-British fight between Dereck Chisora and Dillian Whyte. The two Londoners took on each other in 12 rounds after which Whyte was declared a winner by decision. Their fight has been described as a battle of equals.


Joshua on his fight with Molina

AJ described his fight against Molina as a slow and calculating one. He explained that Molina barely gave him options and therefore he had been forced to create them. He further said that he is going to keep on handling business like he should.

Joshua will now be facing Klitschko in an April 29 mega fight. It will certainly be a gruesome battle for AJ as Klitschko will be seeking to redeem his name after losing his titles to Tyson Fury last year.

A stellar career record

AJ has a very impressive career record. He has gone undefeated in all his professional matches. The Saturday night win was his 18th win and 18th knockout too. The 27 year old Briton has sure done well for himself.

On his part, 34 year old Molina has 25 wins out of 29 professional matches and a total of 19 knockouts. That’s a fairly good career record for the American sportsman.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!