阿米尔 · 可汗 vs 克里斯 · 阿尔吉里战斗重播

查看: 1374

5 日 29, 2015 阿米尔 · 可汗战斗在巴克莱中心的克里斯 · 阿尔吉里, 布鲁克林, 纽约, 美国为银 WBC 次中量级标题的

阿米尔 · 可汗 vs 克里斯 · 阿尔吉里战斗

阿米尔汗 已经证明是值得尊敬的对手为威瑟. 此前他击败阿尔吉里. 汗了一个糟糕的夜晚. 虽然他赢得了, 它不是称为急剧改变了我们的预料. 甚至他的教练维吉尔猎人是不满意他的战斗机. 他一直不显示很大的权力, 阿尔及利亚看上去并不伤害或麻烦他甚至看着舒服但仍设法把首页的斗争带到英国的汗.

他说他有斗争给予他最好的射门,准备好要上梅威瑟. 当法官们通过他们的判决, 阿尔吉里看上去有点失望, 喜欢一个人,谁想到更多的东西 . 虽然他举起双手在绝望中, 他永远不会回头,似乎他从容应对此事.

汗表明大量的技能, 但他缺乏我们预期从他的口径战斗机的力量. 他失望他的球迷,因为他们被期望更从他, 也许淘汰赛.

战斗开始的掌声为汗阿尔吉里跳起环. 战斗开始作为非常非常快的速度. 从战斗的起点, 很明显,汗是最快的两个. 有很多的运动,在斗争中. 他们改变了几个挂钩, 每个人都强烈要求下台. 随着战斗进行到第二轮, 建立了优势, 汗似乎在这一阶段控制战斗但阿尔吉里是更富有刺激性和雄心勃勃.

第三轮, 阿尔及利亚是更组成的太, 想要伤害, 他扔一些很强的拳头汗现在被推到防御. 战斗了与阿尔吉里是猎人的掉头转向防御. 从这一点上病房汗接管的战斗.

虽然可汗性能低于我们的期望, 他设法赢取芯钻头取样 117-111, 117-111, 115-113, 所有阿米尔汗. 这场胜利已使他处于地位要求梅威瑟打一架. 梅威瑟说他会考虑阻挡汗,是否他设法赢得这场战斗. 另一方面, Kell 溪有呼唤可汗血. 所以汗有一个选项来选择谁来对抗那些两个质量战斗机. 但计量从他恶劣的表现, 会面对梅威瑟可能证明是一个错误.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Amir Khan vs Chris Algieri Fight Replay

Views : 1368

On May 29, 2015 Amir Khan fought Chris Algieri at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York, USA for the WBC Silver welterweight title

Amir Khan vs Chris Algieri Fight

Amir Khan has to proved to be a worthy opponent for Floyd Mayweather. This comes after he defeated Algieri. Khan had an off night. Though he won, it was not as drastic has we had expected. Even his trainer Virgil Hunter was not happy with his fighter. He did not display great deal of power, Algeri did not look hurt or in trouble he even looked comfortable but still Khan managed to take the fight home to Britain.

He said that he had given the fight his best shot and was ready to take on Mayweather. When the judges passed their verdict, Algieri looked a bit disappointed, like someone who expected something more . Though he raised his hands in despair, he never looked back and seemed to take it in his stride.

Khan showed a lot of skill, but he lacked the power we expected from a fighter of his caliber. He disappointed his fans as they were expected more from him, maybe a knockout.

The fight began with a huge applause for khan as Algieri danced around the ring. The fight started as a very a very fast pace. From the beginning of the fight, it was obvious that khan was the fastest of the two. There was a lot of movement in the fight. They a changed a few hooks, everyone baying for blood. As the fight progressed to the second round, superiority had been established, Khan seemed to control the fight at this stage but Algieri was more aggressive and ambitious.

By the third round, Algeri was more composed of the too, looking to hurt, he was throwing some very strong punches Khan who was now pushed to the defensive. The fight took a u turn with Algieri who was the hunter turning defensive. From this point on wards Khan took control of the fight.

Though Khans performance was below our expectations, he managed to win by a coring 117-111, 117-111, 115-113, all to Amir Khan. This win has put him in a position to request Mayweather for a fight. Mayweather had said that he will consider going up against Khan if he manages to win this fight. On the other hand, Kell Brook has been baying for Khans blood. So Khan has an option to choose whom to fight against those two quality fighters. But gauging from his poor performance, going up against mayweather may prove out to be a mistake.

error: Content is protected !!