瓦西尔·洛马切恩科VS豪尔赫·利纳雷斯全力争取重播


5 月 12, 2018 瓦西尔·洛马切恩科VS豪尔赫·利纳雷斯在麦迪逊广场花园, 纽约的世界拳击协会超世界轻量级冠军

瓦西尔·洛马切恩科VS回合豪尔赫·利纳雷斯圆

圆形 1 – 利纳雷斯开始投掷刺戳来氟米特, 硬左降落的Lomachenko, 双右刺拳,然后留待Lomachenko登陆体, Lomachenko结束了一轮左手的身体.

圆形 2 – 右刺拳由利纳雷斯登陆体, 左胸口洛马降落, 双山由洛马, 硬杆,以身体的利纳雷斯, 3 通过Lomachenko冲组合, 通过Lomacheko极左, 利纳雷斯反驳他bodyshot, 通过利纳雷斯机构的工作, 硬山由Lomachenko, Lomachenko结束了bodyshot一轮接着勾拳.

圆形 3 – bodyshot降落的洛马, 左钩拳的利纳雷斯登陆体, 右刺拳留给体由洛马, 权由利纳雷斯登陆体, 从利纳雷斯离开upperct, 由洛马不错的组合, 由洛马右钩勾拳, 好一轮Lomachenko

圆形 4 – 左手由洛马登陆体, 右手由利纳雷斯登陆体, 由洛马组合, 一倍洛马离开, 通过Lomachenko组合, 通过利纳雷斯极右目瞪口呆洛马, 洛马回来与组合.

圆形 5 – 左手由洛马登陆体, 通过利纳雷斯左钩到主体, 由 Lomachenko 组合, 3 由洛马冲组合, 2 通过利纳雷斯冲组合, 由洛马留给体, 右刺拳的利纳雷斯, 组合之后硬左手落在由洛马到punchtuate圆.

圆形 6 – 左刺拳,通过利纳雷斯登陆体, 勾拳由洛马, 好cmbination通过利纳雷斯, 利纳雷斯警告FO低的打击, 由洛马硬留给通过, 由洛马拍摄另一机构, 通过利纳雷斯良好的工作之后bodyshot, 洛马answred回用他自己的组合, 通过利纳雷斯向下用力向右推移Lomachenko在战斗,在Lomachenko的拳击生涯首次首次.

圆形 7 – 对身体硬向右利纳雷斯降落, 由洛马离开, 由洛马计数器戳, 由洛马组合, 硬一二组合由洛马, 身体的射门被洛马, 右刺拳的头部落地的洛马,

圆形 8 – 双刺拳降落权为洛马, 好 1 -2 通过利纳雷斯, 由洛马硬组合, 硬右手由洛马, 通过Lomachenko另一组合针对Linare的切, 身体的射门被Lomachenko, 双刺拳LEF手落在由洛马, 1-2 组合由利纳雷斯

圆形 9 – 通过利纳雷斯Bodyshot, 硬山由洛马, 右钩降落通过利纳雷斯, 硬山由洛马, 硬bodyshot由洛马, 组合由利纳雷斯, 在头由洛马极右, 硬山由洛马.

圆形 10 -利纳雷斯开始了一轮四个冲组合, 极右由洛马, 由洛马出色的工作, 通过Lomachenko下来组合去利纳雷斯和他算出来的. 什么打架. 在重播它表明Lomachenko降落硬右至结束了战斗的身体,他们称之为肝出手.

瓦西尔·洛马切恩科继续他的停工连胜 8 直打架, 他赢利纳雷斯, Lomachenko也成为有史以来最快赢得世界冠军,在三个量级只 12 战斗.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jorge Linares Full Fight Replay


May 12, 2018 Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jorge Linares at Madison Square Garden, New York for the World Boxing Association Super World Lightweight Title

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jorge Linares Round by Round

Round 1 – Linares started the throwing lef jabs, Hard left landed for Lomachenko, double right jab followed by left to the body landed by Lomachenko, Lomachenko ended the round with left hand to the body.

Round 2 – Right jab to the body landed by Linares, left to chest landed by Loma, double jab by Loma, hard shot to the body by Linares, 3 punch combo by Lomachenko, Hard left by Lomacheko, Linares countered him with bodyshot, body work by Linares, Hard jab by Lomachenko, Lomachenko ended the round with bodyshot followed by uppercut.

Round 3 – bodyshot landed for Loma, left hook to the body landed by Linares, right jab left to the body by Loma, Right to the body landed by LInares, left upperct from Linares, good combination by Loma, right hook uppercut by Loma, Good round for Lomachenko

Round 4 – Left hand to the body landed by Loma, right hand to the body landed by Linares, combination by Loma, double left by Loma, combination by Lomachenko, Hard right by Linares stunned Loma, Loma comes back with combination.

Round 5 – Left hand to the body landed by Loma, left hook to the body by Linares, Combination by Lomachenko, 3 punch combo by Loma, 2 punch combo by Linares, left to the body by Loma, Right jab by Linares, combination followed by hard left hand landed by Loma to punchtuate the round.

Round 6 – Left jab to the body landed by Linares, Uppercut by Loma, Good cmbination by Linares, Linares warned fo low blow, hard left to the by by Loma, another body shot by Loma, Good work by Linares followed by bodyshot, Loma answred back with his own combination, Hard right by Linares down goes Lomachenko for first time in the fight and for the first time in Lomachenko’s boxing career.

Round 7 – Hard right to the body landed by LInares, and left by Loma, counter jab by Loma, combination by Loma, hard one two combination by Loma, body shot by Loma, Right jab to the head landed for Loma,

Round 8 – Double jab right landed for Loma, good 1 -2 by Linares, hard combination by Loma, hard right hand by Loma, another combination by Lomachenko targeting Linare’s cut, body shot by Lomachenko, double jab lef hand landed by Loma, 1-2 combination by Linares

Round 9 – Bodyshot by Linares, hard jab by Loma, right hook landed by Linares, hard jab by Loma, hard bodyshot by Loma, combination by Linares, hard right to the head by Loma, hard jab by Loma.

Round 10 -Linares started the round with four punch combination, hard right by Loma, excellent work by Loma, combination by Lomachenko down goes Linares and he was counted out. What a fight. In the replay it shows that Lomachenko landed a hard right to the body that ended the fight they call it liver shot.

Vasyl Lomachenko continue his stoppage winning streak to 8 straight fights, with his win to Linares, Lomachenko also became the fastest ever to win world titles in three weight divisions in only 12 fights.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!