特伦斯 · 克劳福德 vs Raymundo 贝尔特兰战斗重播

查看: 1578

特伦斯 · 克劳福德击败通过 Raymundo 贝尔特兰 12 圆的一致决定, 克劳福德使用他的拳技, 速度, 电源和环的情报,破坏任何的贝尔特兰的进攻企图. 这是一个双面克劳福德的战斗, 贝尔特兰只是不能打他任何有意义的拳,就能扭转战斗.

圆形 1: 战士都是圆环的中心. 毛手毛脚,与他们联合申诉委员会. 贝尔特兰左钩. 他们贸易联合申诉委员会. 权利和克劳福德两拳. 放牧的镜头. 贝尔特兰前进. 联合申诉委员会着陆克劳福德. 贝尔特兰想要拉近距离. 两个联合申诉委员会和由克劳福德在撤退的权利. 体面的压力从贝尔特兰. 联合申诉委员会由贝尔特兰. 戳到克劳福德身体. 正确的克劳福德. 贝尔特兰和金琪左. 联合申诉委员会由克劳福德和右错过. 克劳福德, 10-9.

圆形 2: 克劳福德外降落功勋卓著, 10-7, 在第一轮. 更多的从背后刺戳克劳福德相同. 克劳福德切换到左撇子的立场. 克劳福德交叉着陆右刺拳和左. 贝尔特兰还在追求. 固体的右拳和拳从克劳福德. 贝尔特兰被吓倒, 但尚未有效土地. 右长的土地,被贝尔特兰, 但克劳福德仍然是难以捉摸. 活塞联合申诉委员会和右手出拳立场. 固体的克劳福德打击. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 20-10.

圆形 3: 克劳福德外降落功勋卓著, 22-4, 在第二轮. 克劳福德是回到正统立场和仍然有效拳击. 贝尔特兰获取在短左到身体和以后头权. 联合申诉委员会由贝尔特兰, 谁仍在外工作. 漂亮的旋转移动断绳子由克劳福德, 随着联合申诉委员会和随访正确. 贝尔特兰有时干净着陆. 克劳福德能够保持距离, 追溯到左撇子. 由贝尔特兰硬右手使克劳福德跌倒, 但克劳福德的土地,伤害和备份功勋卓著的右勾拳. 贝尔特兰在一个角落里需要左直和更多的惩罚. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 30-27.

圆形 4: HBO’ s 史蒂夫 · 韦有它 30-27 克劳福德. 贝尔特兰土地权利和左到身体的克劳福德早跟随繁忙的路段. 贝尔特兰还在追求, 但仍然吸收了左撇子立场从克劳福德山. 联合申诉委员会仍然着陆克劳福德, 一山为贝尔特兰的. 联合申诉委员会由克劳福德, 长权由贝尔特兰, 右眼显示一些肿胀. 克劳福德开始向前爬,爬背后申诉委员会, 又一次, 从左撇子立场. 僵硬的联合申诉委员会. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 40-36.

圆形 5 克劳福德外降落功勋卓著, 22-8, 在最后一轮. 韦有它克劳福德, 40-36. Beltran’ s 角落要他越来越忙,放开他的手, 然而他仍在外工作. 贝尔特兰试图参与较多但克劳福德下车和剩余的距离, 又一次, 联合申诉委员会,他刚刚走出左撇子立场背后. 贝尔特兰和权利跟进好钩. 克劳福德回来与长左,右的两个手. 克劳福德仍在撤退. 左到克劳福德身体. 两个右长联合申诉委员会由克劳福德, 左体的贝尔特兰. 克劳福德猛击大约 8 秒钟前贝尔. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 50-45.

圆形 6: 克劳福德外降落功勋卓著, 24-14, 在第五回合. 韦有它克劳福德, 49-46. 步伐已经有所放缓. 克劳福德依然没有左撇子立场. 毛手毛脚和交替射击申诉委员会是克劳福德. 贝尔特兰的前克劳福德在绳索上土地左勾拳. 权利, 左, 和右克劳福德, 谁将移开. 他们贸易联合申诉委员会. Beltran’ s 左的眼开始膨胀. 克劳福德左直. 优秀反冲孔克劳福德. 右手的贝尔特兰在身边. 三个申诉由克劳福德, 正确的贝尔特兰. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 60-54.

圆形 7: 韦有它克劳福德, 59-55. 克劳福德在上半年的一轮向前移动, 然后他联合申诉委员会的挡箭牌. 贝尔特兰有麻烦着陆拳在继承. 克劳福德向前背后申诉委员会作为一个左撇子贝尔特兰调整和务虚会. 留下的克劳福德和两个右联合申诉委员会. 右手的贝尔特兰, 另一项权利由贝尔特兰. 克劳福德下楼与左,然后楼上的两个联合申诉委员会. 克劳福德在再次背后山作为贝尔特兰的追求是不能维持他的攻击. 克劳福德切换到东正教在最后 10 秒. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 70-63.

圆形 8: 克劳福德外降落功勋卓著, 13-10, 在最后一轮, 和克劳福德已降落 80 冲到左边的 Beltran’ s 脸. 韦有它克劳福德, 69-64. 克劳福德土地直左和后来的两个猛击. 左过河克劳福德, 谁在活动中保留了他的优势. 贝尔特兰未能利用和拳时 Crawford’ s 在绳子上. 回左撇子立场, 克劳福德戳, 但是把体面的上手正确. 再一次, 克劳福德获取断绳子后登陆两个联合申诉委员会, 但需要体面的左钩从贝尔特兰. 克劳福德土地长联合申诉委员会作为一个左撇子, 这又一次已落格新一轮. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 80-72.

圆形 9: 克劳福德 stil 忙早, 但是贝尔特兰追到绳子和两倍的土地. 三-联合申诉委员会由克劳福德从左撇子立场. 长身体权和放牧留下的贝尔特兰. 左勾拳里面从克劳福德和两个右联合申诉委员会. 贝尔特兰,另一个由硬左手. 克劳福德似乎并不担心. 右派和左派的克劳福德作为左撇子. 联合申诉委员会和由克劳福德的左勾拳. 贝尔特兰左钩, 两个更多的投篮克劳福德. 三更多联合申诉委员会由克劳福德. 贝尔特兰, 10-9; 克劳福德, 89-82.

圆形 10: 韦有它的贝尔特兰, 88-83. 作为一个左撇子克劳福德硬留下. 通过不运行由克劳福德撤退的好. 联合申诉委员会, 右勾拳, 联合申诉委员会由克劳福德, 和左直. 克劳福德站立着圆环的中心. 克劳福德的左勾拳. 由备份克劳福德克劳福德猛击的权利. 两个, 三更多. 贝尔特兰下来, 但它 €™ s 统治滑. 固山由贝尔特兰, 但克劳福德恢复 poi 背后他联合申诉委员会. 左到克劳福德作为一个左撇子双山后的身体. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 99-91.

圆形 11: 韦有它克劳福德, 98-92. 克劳福德外降落功勋卓著, 19-7, 在最后一轮. 贝尔特兰有的力度,打击以更多的紧迫感, 但 Crawford’ s 拳击难以做到这一点. 作为左撇子克劳福德左直. 另一个直留下的克劳福德. 固体猛击和左十字架从克劳福德. 由贝尔特兰在绳子上的右手, 但随后, 克劳福德转身为他和 punds. 左到克劳福德身体, 正确的注射方式, 两个身体更多拳,两个给所有头力功勋卓著撤退. 克劳福德是骂个不停,殴打克劳福德在一个中性的角落里. 群众喜欢它. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 109-100.

圆形 12: 韦有它克劳福德, 108-101 克劳福德, 谁外降落贝尔特兰, 28-3 在最后一轮. 克劳福德推进和着陆反复申诉委员会和左出左撇子立场. 克劳福德似乎迫切要求淘汰赛. 硬的申诉委员会和左手. 克劳福德冲击身体和头部和身体上的绳索锤击功勋卓著. 从功勋卓著的努力左钩拳采取好的撤退克劳福德. 另一个留下的贝尔特兰, 谁也曾降落的权利. 克劳福德, 10-9; 克劳福德, 119-109.

Raymundo 贝尔特兰把游戏的努力,但 TerenceCrawford 是太有才了,忙多巡航到宽一致决定胜利的分数 119-109(x2) 和 120-108 他轻量级卫冕

圆的圆分析信用到 pugakss

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Terence Crawford vs Raymundo Beltran Fight Replay

Views : 1391

Terence Crawford defeated Raymundo Beltran via 12 round Unanimous Decision, Crawford uses his boxing skills, speed, power and ring intelligence to spoil any offensive attempt of Beltran. It was a one sided fight in favor of Crawford, Beltran just can’t hit him with any meaningful punch that could have turned the fight around.

Round 1: Fighters are the center of the ring. Pawing with their jabs. Left hook by Beltran. They trade jabs. Right and two lefts by Crawford. Grazing shots. Beltran moving forward. Jab landing for Crawford. Beltran looking to close distance. Two jabs and a right by Crawford in retreat. Decent pressure from Beltran. Jab by Beltran. Jab to the body by Crawford. Right by Crawford. Left by Beltran and a clinch. Jab by Crawford and missed right. Crawford, 10-9.

Round 2: Crawford out-landed Beltran, 10-7, in the first round. More of the same from Crawford behind the jab. Crawford switches to southpaw stance. Right jab and the left cross landing for Crawford. Beltran still in pursuit. Solid right jab and lefts from Crawford. Beltran is undeterred, but has yet to land effectively. Long right lands by Beltran, but Crawford remains elusive. Piston jab and right hand out of the southpaw stance. Solid countering by Crawford. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 20-10.

Round 3: Crawford out-landed Beltran, 22-4, in the second round. Crawford is back to the orthodox stance and still boxing effectively. Beltran gets in a short left to the body and later a right to the head. Jab by Beltran, who still is being out-worked. Nice spin move off the ropes by Crawford, along with a jab and followup right. Beltran landing cleanly on occasion. Crawford able to remain at a distance, goes back to southpaw. Hard right hand by Beltran causes Crawford to stumble, but Crawford lands a right hook that hurts and backs up Beltran. Beltran in a corner takes a straight left and more punishment. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 30-27.

Round 4: HBO’s Steve Weisfeld has it 30-27 for Crawford. Beltran lands a right and left to the body following a busy stretch for Crawford early. Beltran still in pursuit, but still absorbing the jab out of the southpaw stance from Crawford. Jab still is landing for Crawford, one jab for Beltran. Jab by Crawford, long right by Beltran, whose right eye is showing some swelling. Crawford starting to creep forward behind the jab, yet again, out of the southpaw stance. Stiff jab. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 40-36.

Round 5 Crawford out-landed Beltran, 22-8, in the last round. Weisfeld has it for Crawford, 40-36. Beltran’s corner wants him to get busier and let his hands go, yet he still is being out-worked. Beltran trying to engage more but Crawford getting off and remaining at a distance, yet again, behind the jab and his right out of the southpaw stance. Nice hook by Beltran and a follow up right. Crawford comes back with a long left and two right hands. Crawford still in retreat. Left to the body by Crawford. Two long right jabs by Crawford, left to the body by Beltran. Crawford jabs about eight seconds prior to the bell. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 50-45.

Round 6: Crawford out-landed Beltran, 24-14, in the fifth round. Weisfeld has it for Crawford, 49-46. Pace has slowed somewhat. Crawford still out of the southpaw stance. Pawing and alternately firing the jab is Crawford. Beltran lands a left hook on the ropes before Crawford escapes. Right, left, and right by Crawford, who moves away. They trade jabs. Beltran’s left eye is beginning to swell. Straight left by Crawford. Excellent counter-punching by Crawford. Right hand by Beltran in side. Three jabs by Crawford, right by Beltran. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 60-54.

Round 7: Weisfeld has it for Crawford, 59-55. Crawford moving forward in the first half of the round, then retreats behind his jab. Beltran having trouble landing punches in succession. Crawford moving forward behind the jab as a southpaw as Beltran adjusts and retreats. Left by Crawford and two right jabs. Right hand by Beltran, another right by Beltran. Crawford goes downstairs with a left and then upstairs with two jabs. Crawford in pursuit once again behind the jab as Beltran is unable to sustain his attack. Crawford switches to orthodox over the final 10 seconds. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 70-63.

Round 8: Crawford out-landed Beltran, 13-10, in the last round, and Crawford has landed 80 punches to the left side of Beltran’s face. Weisfeld has it for Crawford, 69-64. Crawford lands a straight left and later two jabs. Left cross by Crawford, who retains his advantage in activity. Beltran fails to take advantage and throw punches when Crawford’s on the ropes. Back to the southpaw stance, Crawford jabbing, but takes a decent overhand right. Again, Crawford gets off the ropes after landing two jabs, but takes a decent left hook from Beltran. Crawford lands a long jab as a southpaw, which yet again has pocketed another round. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 80-72.

Round 9: Crawford stil the busier early, but Beltran chases him to the ropes and lands twice. Triple-jab by Crawford out of the southpaw stance. Long right to the body and grazing left by Beltran. Left uppercut inside from Crawford and two right jabs. Hard left hand by Beltran and another. Crawford appears unfazed. Right and left by Crawford as a leftie. Jab and left uppercut by Crawford. Left hook by Beltran, two more shots by Crawford. Three more jabs by Crawford. Beltran, 10-9; Crawford, 89-82.

Round 10: Weisfeld has it for Beltran, 88-83. Hard left by Crawford as a southpaw. Good retreating by not running by Crawford. Jab, right hook, jab by Crawford, and a straight left. Crawford standing his ground in the center of the ring. Left uppercut by Crawford. Right jabs by Crawford back up Crawford. Two, three more. Beltran down, but it’s ruled a slip. Solid jab by Beltran, but Crawford regains pois behind his jab. Left to the body after the double-jab by Crawford as a southpaw. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 99-91.

Round 11: Weisfeld has it for Crawford, 98-92. Crawford out-landed Beltran, 19-7, in the last round. Beltran has to step up the intensity and fight with more urgency, but Crawford’s boxing is making it difficult to do so. Straight left by Crawford as a leftie. Another straight left by Crawford. Solid jabs and left crosses from Crawford. Right hand by Beltran on the ropes, but then, Crawford turns him and punds away. Left to the body by Crawford, right jab, two more lefts to the body and two to the head all force Beltran to retreat. Crawford is hammering away and beating up Crawford in a neutral corner. Crowd loves it. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 109-100.

Round 12: Weisfeld has it for Crawford, 108-101 for Crawford, who out-landed Beltran, 28-3 in the last round. Crawford pressing forward and landing repeatedly the jab and left out of the southpaw stance. Crawford appears to be pressing for the knockout. Hard jabs and left hands. Crawford pounding the body and hammering Beltran to the head and body on the ropes. Hard left hook from Beltran is taken well by the retreating Crawford. Another left by Beltran, who also had landed a right. Crawford, 10-9; Crawford, 119-109.

Raymundo Beltran put up a game effort but TerenceCrawford was too talented and much busier cruising to wide unanimous decision victory by scores of 119-109(x2) and 120-108 to defend his lightweight title

Round by Round Analysis Credit to pugakss

error: Content is protected !!