特伦斯 · 克劳福德 vs. 约翰 · 莫利纳 Jr 充满斗争重播

查看: 3186


$day 10, 2016 特伦斯 · 克劳福德 vs. 约翰 · 莫利纳 Jr CenturyLink 中心, 奥马哈, 内布拉斯加州,
为下列标题:
WBC 世界超轻量级冠军头衔
WBO 世界超轻量级冠军头衔

terence-crawford-vs-john-molina-jr-fight-replay

特伦斯 · 克劳福德击败约翰 · 莫利纳由将军澳

如果你是在奥马哈拳击, 内布拉斯加州或你有你的眼睛粘在星期六晚上在 HBO 屏幕上, 你只能断定一件事, 特伦斯 · 克劳福德和约翰 · 莫利纳之间的斗争是彻底的不匹配.

克劳福德 vs 莫利纳斗争的确也是要顾及的不匹配,臭小子没有停止在莫利纳任何麻烦他们 140 磅统一比赛. 比赛持续了八个回合的拳击迷和权威人士认为八轮的很多人却显然不必要像克劳福德已经已经赢得了战斗这之前很久.

环中发生了什么事?

特伦斯 · 克劳福德 (30-0, 21科斯) 他打击约翰 · 莫利纳 (29-7, 23科斯) 看起来就像孩子们的游戏中的所有眼睛观看者. 奥马哈拳击手保持处理准确拳后一轮一轮的莫利纳. 他甚至挂上一个罕见的拳击显示通过改变立场对左撇子时不时从正统.

在他的部分, 莫利纳通过大通-和-大通-我-对手风格的为了更美好的星期六晚上的战斗. 他继续追赶克劳福德环, 几乎没有停下来休息他的脚和手肘甚至一两秒钟. 他据说正在寻找本垒打冲床,正如他有时习惯做的那样. 他无情的攻击不过使他易克劳福德的周密计算出拳,他所有的注意力集中在进攻和防守不. 他仍然设法土地克劳福德 ' 芽’ 摆拳时不时.

经过长达 7 轮运行和冲孔游戏与莫利纳, 克劳福德决定是时候去游戏和自己的礼物他很显然值得在那内布拉斯加的拳击的胜利. 于是,他首先开始通过处理莫利纳把他送到角落里硬权利. 他随后又以一连串的强有力的头和身体镜头 · 莫利纳是无法回答. 人群中, 这是很大程度上由克劳福德的支持者, 通过这次咆哮狂扫,以掌声. 看到莫利纳并不回答克劳福德的镜头, 马克 · 纳尔逊裁判进来,示意停止决斗. 这正是在 2:32 第八轮的分钟.

最后的信号可能只意味着一件事, 克劳福德保留了 WBC、 WBO 初级重量级头衔已经对莫利纳争夺星期六晚上.

对曼尼 · 帕奎奥或埃罗尔 · 斯彭斯的战斗

之后他的胜利星期六晚上, 29 今年老克劳福德被问及战斗曼尼 · 帕奎奥或埃罗尔 · 斯彭斯的前景. 他说︰ 这些决定是完全由他的推广人阿鲁姆但他会爱统一斗争与帕奎奥或任何其他的对手. 他甚至走在前面,并提到瑞奇烧伤作为一个潜在的对手. 然而克劳福德和烧伤之间的斗争是不可能激发球迷的热情,像克劳福德已经设法击败烧伤在过去以及这, 烧伤被认为是远低于克劳福德在次中量级的实力.

莫利纳 · 克劳福德的尊重

克劳福德赢得了一些积极的话语,莫利纳轻松击败他星期六晚上后甚至. 他说他不得不放弃他同胞的美国对手,因为他战斗,尽他所能而他们两人则在环内.

同时, CompuBox 冲床数据表明,克劳福德 184 总共的准确拳 419 冲头 (44%). 这是相当差距相比,相同的统计显示,莫利纳的冲 41 射出的目标 287 镜头 (14%). 统计数据证实与毫无疑问那克劳福德-莫利纳的斗争是不匹配.

今年比赛的战斗机

特伦斯 · 克劳福德已年标题后令人印象深刻的战斗机的有力竞争者 2016 性能. 它有待观察是否在奥马哈在星期六晚上他显示将有助于给他与选民的青睐和他赢得著名拳击奖. 他赢不赢奖, 克劳福德肯定设法讨好大规模奥马哈球迷在星期六晚上.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Terence Crawford vs. John Molina Jr Full Fight Replay

Views : 3009


December 10, 2016 Terence Crawford vs. John Molina Jr at CenturyLink Center, Omaha, Nebraska,
For the following Titles:
WBC World super lightweight title
WBO World super lightweight title

terence-crawford-vs-john-molina-jr-fight-replay

Terence Crawford defeats John Molina by TKO

If you were ringside at Omaha, Nebraska or you had your eyes glued to the HBO screen on Saturday night, you could only conclude one thing, the fight between Terence Crawford and John Molina was an outright mismatch.

The Crawford vs Molina fight was indeed a mismatch as the homeboy didn’t have any trouble stopping Molina in their 140 pound unification match. The match lasted eight rounds but many a boxing fan and pundit have argued that the eight rounds were clearly unnecessary as Crawford had already won the fight long before that.

What happened in the ring?

Terence Crawford (30-0, 21KOs) made his fight against John Molina (29-7, 23KOs) look like a child’s play in the eyes of all those watching. The Omaha boxer kept dealing Molina accurate punches round after round. He even put up a rare boxing display by changing stances from orthodox to southpaw every now and then.

On his part, Molina adopted a chase-and-chase-my-opponent style of fighting for the better part of Saturday night. He kept chasing Crawford around the ring, barely stopping to rest his feet and elbows for even a second or two. He was supposedly looking for a home-run punch as he is sometimes wont to do. His relentless attack however made him vulnerable to Crawford’s well-calculated punches as all his attention was concentrated on attacking and not defending. He however still managed to land Crawford ‘Bud’ a haymaker every now and then.

After a seven round running and punching game with Molina, Crawford decided it was time to do away with the game and gift himself the victory he so evidently deserved in that Nebraskan boxing ring. He therefore first started by dealing Molina a hard right that sent him to the corner. He followed this with a flurry of powerful head and body shots which Molina was unable to answer. The crowd, which was largely composed of Crawford’s supporters, was by this time roaring wildly with applause. Seeing that Molina wasn’t answering Crawford’s shots, the referee Mark Nelson stepped in and signalled the duel to a stop. This was at exactly 2:32 minute of the eighth round.

The final signal could only mean one thing, Crawford had retained his WBC and WBO junior welterweight titles that had been up for grabs against Molina Saturday night.

On fighting Manny Pacquiao or Errol Spence

Following his victory Saturday night, 29 year old Crawford was asked about the prospects of fighting Manny Pacquiao or Errol Spence. He said those decisions were totally up to his promoter Bob Arum but that he would love a unification fight with Pacquiao or any other opponent. He even went ahead and mentioned Ricky Burns as a potential opponent. A fight between Crawford and Burns is however not likely to excite fans much as Crawford has already managed to defeat Burns in the past and in addition to this, Burns is considered way below Crawford in terms of welterweight prowess.

Crawford’s respect for Molina

Crawford had some positive words for Molina even after easily defeating him Saturday night. He said he had to give it up for his fellow American opponent as he fought and did all he could while the two of them were inside the ring.

Meanwhile, CompuBox punch data showed that Crawford had 184 accurate punches out of a total of 419 punches (44%). This was quite a disparity in comparison to Molina’s punches which the same stats revealed as 41 shots on target out of 287 shots (14%). The stats confirmed with no doubt that the Crawford-Molina fight was a mismatch.

Fighter of the Year contest

Terence Crawford has been a strong contender for the Fighter of the Year title following an impressive 2016 performance. It remains to be seen whether his display at Omaha on Saturday night will serve to give him favor with voters and earn him the prestigious boxing award. Whether he wins the award or not, Crawford sure managed to impress his massive Omaha fans on Saturday evening.

error: Content is protected !!