谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs. 让 · 帕斯卡尔 2 复赛的斗争重播

查看: 2768

$day 30, 2016 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs. 让 · 帕斯卡尔 2 在贝尔中心的复赛, 蒙特利尔, 魁北克, 加拿大为下列标题的

国际羽联世界轻重量级冠军
WBA 超世界轻重量级冠军
WBO 世界轻重量级冠军
谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs. 让 · 帕斯卡尔 2 复赛


蒙特利尔是昨晚再次在耸人听闻 两个重物谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 Vs 之间决斗. 仁帕斯卡二. 在什么原来是场恶仗, 帕斯卡尔 · 科瓦廖夫,迫使帕斯卡的教练罗奇停止打斗后的从收到完美无瑕的跳动 7 轮.
两者之间的复赛结束在上一轮相同的方式与保留他的 IBF 的科瓦廖夫, WBO 和 WBA 轻重量级冠军. 第一轮开始以激烈的方式与科瓦廖夫登陆一个野生的镜头,本来有一个淘汰赛只能由裁判迈克尔 · 格里芬是一个笔误排除的战斗.

Flowever, 帕斯卡尔还得到了他的时刻 特别是在第三回合,他成功地将一些令人困惑的射击主要与左钩拳. Flowever, 他似乎淹没在一起把他冲头. 在短, 他攻击尚没有一致.
Pascal KovalevaDs 无情攻击广泛出来在第四轮. 在这一点, 可怜的 Pascal 身处险境,当镜头继续下雨他. 已经加热, 科瓦廖夫殴打他的对手身上使用斩波的右手向头部和他联合申诉委员会最终发送帕斯卡在一片混乱. 在一个点, 从科瓦廖夫完全致命的硬山似乎打破帕斯卡的鼻子在第四回合罗奇拦住.
帕斯卡基本上已经屠杀和的第五轮起, 他没有抵抗,向联合申诉委员会和斩波从俄罗斯甲级联赛冠军. 在这一点, 即使没有经验的拳击手能轻松地完成了第五, 第六和第七轮的科瓦廖夫.

科瓦廖夫继续在第六轮后以 pascal 语言玩具. 他能完成在这一轮的斗争,但似乎忍住从做清洁工作. 因此后被扑灭, 科瓦廖夫丧心病狂承认他想惩罚 Pascal 和防止有害的他.
第六轮后, 帕斯卡的教练罗奇想要停止战斗,但允许帕斯卡回戒指只告诉主裁判继续密切注视在他身上. 国际剑联解决他会停止战斗,是否帕斯卡绳索再次来到战斗机没有不做的事. 同时, 帕斯卡尔还在接收端的科瓦廖夫的充满愤怒和可能. 值得庆幸的是他没有来为下一轮. 可怜的帕斯卡曾痴痴地殴打.
显然, 科瓦廖夫承认这是一个个人的斗争,既然帕斯卡是粗鲁的人,根本不尊重战士和其他任何人. 国际剑联说他想要给他一个教训,惩罚他通过扩展轮更多.

帕斯卡将回家到悲伤和破旧的男人. 国际剑联也失去了 $50,000 下注和许多包括来自蒙特利尔和战士自己与科瓦廖夫承认,他的球迷的尊重不和不尊重他.
科瓦廖夫当时通过挑衅阿多尼斯史蒂文森,他叫他"阿多尼斯鸡上的时候他庆祝的时刻” 和像鸭子叫. 作为一个结果, 史蒂文森来到环到,但在说明一下之前及时关闭. 据说阿多尼斯史蒂文森避免他和科瓦廖夫之间的战斗.

科瓦廖夫只有标题是失踪是 WBC, 这也是目前与史蒂文森.
帕斯卡着手祝贺他承认他是一个伟大的冠军 t. 他还答应他会回来. 以及, 他最好去和刻苦训练.
出来的 412 冲头, 科瓦廖夫成功地 165 对帕斯卡. 帕斯卡只管理 108.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Sergey Kovalev vs. Jean Pascal 2 Rematch Fight Replay

Views : 2738

January 30, 2016 Sergey Kovalev vs. Jean Pascal 2 rematch at Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec, Canada for the following titles

IBF World light heavyweight title
WBA Super World light heavyweight title
WBO World light heavyweight title
Sergey Kovalev vs. Jean Pascal 2 Rematch

Montreal was up again last night in a sensational duel between two heavy weights Sergey Kovalev Vs. Jen Pascal II. In what turned out to be a nasty fight, Pascal received a flawless beating from Kovalev which forced Pascal’s trainer Freddie Roach to stop the fight after 7 rounds.
The rematch between the two ended in the same manner as the previous bout with Kovalev retaining his IBF, WBO and WBA light heavyweight titles. The first round of the fight started in a heated manner with Kovalev landing a wild shot that could have been a knockout only to be ruled out by Referee Michael Griffin as a slip.

Flowever, Pascal also got his moments especially in the third round where he managed to land some perplexing shots mainly with the left hook. Flowever, he seemed overwhelmed in putting up his punches together. In short, there was no consistency in his attacks.
KovalevaDs unmerciful attacks on Pascal widely came out in the fourth round. At this point, the poor Pascal was in peril as the shots continued raining on him. Already heated up, Kovalev battered his opponent to the body using chopping right hands to the head and his jab to ultimately send Pascal in disarray. At one point, a completely lethal hard jab from Kovalev seemed to break Pascal’s nose in the fourth round before being stopped by Roach.
Pascal had basically been massacred and by the fifth round onwards, he offered no resistance to the jabs and chopping from the Russian Champion. At this point, even an inexperienced boxer could have easily finished the fifth, sixth and seven rounds for Kovalev.

Kovalev continued to toy with Pascal after the sixth round. He could have completed the fight in this round but seemed to hold back from doing a clean job. Consequently after the fight, Kovalev sadistically admitted that he wanted to punish Pascal and keep damaging him.
After the sixth round, Pascal’s trainer Freddie Roach wanted to stop the fight but allowed Pascal back to the ring only to tell the referee to keep a close watch on him. Fie resolved that he would stop the fight if Pascal went to the ropes again something which the fighter did not do. Meanwhile, Pascal was still on the receiving end of Kovalev’s full wrath and might. Thankfully he did not come for the next round. Poor Pascal had been beaten senselessly.
Apparently, Kovalev admitted that it was a personal fight given that Pascal is a rude person who doesn’t respect fighters and anybody else. Fie says he wanted to teach him a lesson and punish him more by extending the rounds.

Pascal will be going home a sad and dilapidated man. Fie also lost $50,000 bet and the respect of many including the fans from Montreal and the fighters themselves with Kovalev admitting that he don’t and won’t respect him.
Kovalev then had his celebratory moments by provoking Adonis Stevenson when he called him “Adonis Chickens on” and quacked like a duck. As a result, Stevenson came to the ring to but was shut down promptly before making a show out of it. It is believed that Adonis Stevenson is avoiding a fight between him and Kovalev.

The only title Kovalev is missing is WBC, which is currently with Stevenson.
Pascal proceeded to congratulate him by admitting t he is a great champion. He also promised he will be back. Well, he better go and train hard.
Out of 412 punches, Kovalev managed to land 165 on Pascal. Pascal only managed 108.

error: Content is protected !!