英国广播公司的骄傲 34 战斗重播


英国广播公司的骄傲 34 战斗重播卷土重来

'王' 的亚瑟 · 维拉纽瓦和米兰 Melindo 英国广播公司骄傲的亮点 34 之后他们赢得了他们对应的墨西哥对手通过分拆的决定. 这两个共同标题菲佣的骄傲 34 在土人的箍穹顶, 菲律宾. 这两种战机都希望使用一阵阵作为踏脚石,在今年早些时候遭受失败后.
英国广播公司的骄傲 34

阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦的菲律宾举行 标题的 WBC 国际超级轻量级后击败墨西哥的维克托 · 门德斯
菲律宾的亚瑟 · 维拉纽瓦拆分决定战胜他的对手墨西哥维克托 · 门德斯举行的 WBC 国际超级轻量级标题在英国广播公司的骄傲 34 被称为 aDBack 的复仇.
期间 12 圆的主要事件, 这两种战机和右手维拉纽瓦在门德斯右侧和左侧计数器主要得分了他们的时刻. 维拉纽瓦在第四轮有他的优势,当他抓住门德斯进来,柜台闪光. 虽然门德斯没有显示受到伤害的迹象, 他跟着用维拉纽瓦的脸上伤痕累累的右侧计数器攻击的战斗.
两名法官得分在战斗 117-111 和 116-112 为维拉纽瓦和 115-113 对于 22 岁墨西哥棒球门德斯. 同赢, 比利亚努埃瓦提高到 28-1-0 而门德斯, 另一方面, 降至
12-3-2.

米兰 Melindo 击败维克托 · 伊曼纽尔橄榄 在拆分决定战斗在篮球的圆顶在拉普拉普市
米兰 Melindo, 27 陷入了一个真正的 10 圆的战斗与墨西哥维克托 · 伊曼纽尔橄榄, 19 谁在周六晚上的事件之前他带下只有九个打架. Melindo 已经做好准备为原本反对墨西哥卡洛斯 · 丰的战斗两个月却被替换的最后关头被维克托 · 伊曼纽尔橄榄.


橄榄证明威胁的轮 2 和 3,
与右侧计数器每当他们来关闭,而 Melindo 将联合申诉委员会放在他不用的怦怦直跳 Melindo. 在第四轮, Melindo 获得他闪光计数器登陆他的对手橄榄的优势, 谁继续保持整个战斗的威胁.
Melindo 肯定降落在轮他最佳拳 8 不知不觉中捕捉橄榄和送他回绊跌的缘由, 但他很快恢复了平衡. 后被扑灭, 很明显的邂逅了一个来自 Melindo 的激烈的肿脸和眼睛.
两名法官得分在战斗 96-94 为时一个法官 Melindo 分 96-94 为橄榄. 所有的三名法官为 Melindo 得分第 8 和第 9 轮,而第 10 回合被得分为橄榄.

AJ 平庸和得分的岩石富恩特斯伯爵y 战胜对手埃米利奥 · Norfat 和 Afrizal Tamboresi 敲除分别.
AJ 平庸 (34-2-1, 23 科斯) 战斗的坦桑尼亚埃米利奥 · Norfat (25-7, 19 科斯) 通过 3 用一只眼睛圆主要事件关闭后意外对接所呈现的平庸独眼战斗机在轮 1. 熬过一轮的平庸 1, 和他战斗的热情,当他闪过 Norfat 的耳朵向地面发送他的竞争对手一个右手勾付清. Norfat 挣扎着站起来,但拒绝采取另一个计数器从平庸从而促使早期故障.
岩石的富恩特斯 (36-8-2, 21 科斯) 战胜印尼 Afrizal Tamboresi (11-4, 6 科斯) 在 2 圆的事件.
他利用上部时他送上手的权利,其次是左勾拳.

展望 KJ Cataraja (2-0, 2科斯), 韩元兑印尼 Elliad Nggenggo (10-9-3 科斯)
在 4 圆的战斗, 20-年岁凯文 Cataraja 曾长期持久战胜他的对手 26 岁 Nggenggo, 谁都不能采取在战斗上风. Nggenggo 被打在战斗之前他已经严重眼外伤导致战斗的结束,标志着胜利的 Cataraja.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 34 Fight Replay

Pinoy Pride 34 Fight Replay Back With a Vengeance

‘King’ Arthur Villanueva and Milan Melindo were the highlights of Pinoy Pride 34 after they won by split decisions over their counterpart Mexican rivals. The two co-headlined Pinoy Pride 34 at the Hoops Dome in Lapu-Lapu, Philippines. Both fighters were hoping to use the bouts as stepping stones after suffering defeats earlier in the year.
Pinoy Pride 34

Arthur Villanueva of Philippines Holds the Title of WBC International Super Flyweight after Defeating Victor Mendez of Mexico
Philippines’ Arthur Villanueva won by split decision over his rival Victor Mendez of Mexico to hold the title of WBC International Super Flyweight in Pinoy Pride 34 dubbed aDBack with a Vengeance’.
During the 12 round main event, both fighters had their moments with right-handed Villanueva mostly scoring over Mendez right and left-hand counters. Villanueva had his advantage in round four when he caught Mendez coming in with a right counter flash. Although Mendez did not show signs of being hurt, he went on with the fight attacking with right-hand counters that scarred up Villanueva’s face.
Two judges scored the fight at 117-111 and 116-112 for Villanueva and 115-113 for 22-year-old Mexican slugger Mendez. With the win, Villanueva improved to 28-1-0 while Mendez, on the other hand, dropped to

Milan Melindo Defeats Victor Emanuel Olivo in a Split Decision Fight at Hoops Dome in Lapu-Lapu City
Milan Melindo, 27 got into a real 10 round fight with Mexican Victor Emanuel Olivo, 19 who had only nine fights under his belt before the Saturday night’s event. Melindo had prepared for two months for the fight originally slated against Carlos Fontes of Mexico but was replaced last minute by Victor Emanuel Olivo.

Olivo proved a menace in rounds 2 and 3,
pounding Melindo with right-hand counters whenever they came close without Melindo placing a jab on him. During round four, Melindo gained his advantage landing flash counters on his rival Olivo, who continued to remain a threat throughout the fight.
Melindo certainly landed his best punch in round 8 catching Olivo unawares and sending him stumbling back, but he quickly regained balance. After the fight, it was evident that the encounter was a fierce one from Melindo’s swollen face and eyes.
Two judges scored the fight at 96-94 for Melindo while one judge scored at 96-94 for Olivo. All three judges scored the 8th and 9th round for Melindo while the 10th round was scored for Olivo.

AJ Banal and Rocky Fuentes scored early victories against knockouts on their opponents Emilio Norfat and Afrizal Tamboresi respectively.
AJ Banal (34-2-1, 23 Kos) fought Tanzania’s Emilio Norfat (25-7, 19 Kos) through the 3 round main event with one eye shut after an accidental butt which rendered Banal a one-eyed fighter in round 1. Banal made it through round 1, and his fighting zeal paid off when he flashed a right-hand hook to Norfat’s ear sending his rival to the ground. Norfat struggled to his feet but refused to take another counter from Banal thus prompting an early stoppage.
Rocky Fuentes (36-8-2, 21 Kos) won against Indonesian Afrizal Tamboresi (11-4, 6 Kos) in a 2 round event.
He took the upper advantage when he sent an overhand right followed by a left uppercut.

Prospect KJ Cataraja (2-0, 2Kos), Won against Indonesian Elliad Nggenggo (10-9-3 KOs)
In the 4 round fight, 20-year-old Kevin Cataraja had a long lasting victory over his rival 26-year-old Nggenggo, who was unable to take an upper hand throughout the fight. Nggenggo was badly beaten in the fight before he had a severe eye injury that led to the end of the fight and marked the victory of Cataraja.

error: Content is protected !!