英国广播公司的骄傲 32 战斗重播

英国广播公司的骄傲 32 在迪拜决斗 2 战斗重播


Pinoy-Pride-32

 

拳击爱好者, 晚上的星期五第七是绝对上标有他们的日历. 对于那些可能有失去跟踪, 这是当菲佣骄傲拳击比赛的第 32 版正在发生的夜晚. 这次行动将在迪拜的优雅世界贸易中心. 绰号"迪拜 2 决斗"辜负其期望作为竞争者事件带到环尤其是 Pagara 兄弟曾喧闹的人群,他们加油.

有一系列的比赛结果喜忧参半, 其中大部分涉及墨西哥和菲律宾对手. 这使得一些球迷指作为系列 “墨西哥 vs. 菲律宾语” 挑战. 主要事件看到阿尔伯特"王子” 菲律宾 Pagara 卫冕 IBF 洲际初中羽量反对耶稣"壳寡糖"墨西哥里奥斯.

打开轮是穆罕默德 · 阿克拉姆 vs. 尼古拉斯 · 姆万吉. 这场艰苦的比赛终于解决了上一致作出了有利于阿克拉姆 (39-37) 对所有卡后既不表明认真打算 KO 对手的拳击手.

对于那些谁喜欢分享最受欢迎的社交媒体网站上的结果可能他们从来没有看第二回合在细节的好机会. 这是因为 Lasisi Bamidele 花了不到三分钟的第一轮 (确切地 2.50 分钟) 到楼 Singnoi Singmansak 相结合的快速和致命左、 右拳.

Deo Krizito 有他自己的计划, 当他决定不离开载重吨没有他的名字写在 KO 记录中,因为他花了两个分三十六秒的第四个回合,楼他的对手, Faptech Manopchaigym. 这是相当多的猫和老鼠的比赛,但正如它是受欢迎的卡通系列汤姆和杰瑞我们通常要找诙谐一 (在这个例子中最重的击球手).

第四个匹配看到比赛印尼托尼战平的总部设在迪拜拉里 Abarra. 这是夜晚的最快的比赛,因为花了不到一分钟 Abarra 地板战平的他想要看到更多的行动,从他们当地的儿子的球迷失望而归. Flowever, 这并没有减弱情绪作为下次的比赛让观众更焦虑公告. 下一场比赛将是球迷最喜爱的老兵 Jimrex 萨拉戈萨摊牌.

在这一波 Jimrex 萨拉戈萨和他的同胞墨西哥的巴勃罗 · 卢戈 Montiel 之间, 很明显,经验确实有它的优势. 这是因为, 它是环经验并不是别的,帮助萨拉戈萨生存第五回合击倒去赢得这场比赛在 8 轮通过法官一致决定.

杰森"厄尔尼诺现象"Pagara vs. 标题是主要事件的米罗"Xixime"阿尔卡拉斯是最有争议的所有匹配项. 这是因为即使赛后已经结束, 阿尔卡拉斯和他的阵营的议员声称环裁判和法官串通起来骗他这场比赛. 另外, 他们指责 ALA 发起人, 事件的有计划的匹配结果,喜欢他们两个的菲律宾战斗机 Pagara 兄弟共同提案国.

离开一边和回戒指它花了两个偶然 headbutts 由阿尔卡拉斯要十轮比赛在通过一项决定的第八轮环医师被遗弃,. 这是为了防止进一步损害到 Pagara 的左眼, 已用头碰撞导致失血过多的不受欢迎的主机. 它采取了一致技术决定由法官宣布胜利者,Pagara. 根据阿尔卡拉斯, 他是合法的胜利者和那 Pagara, 当前的 WBO 国际超轻量级冠军很幸运走出胜利的戒指.

之后这个极具争议性的游戏, 它是喧闹的球迷们坐下来,等待备受期待的 IBF 洲际超轻量级标题时间. 点蚀阿尔伯特"王子"的匹配 Pagara 和耶稣"壳寡糖"里奥斯的竞争者开始雷鸣般的掌声,但惊奇地花了一百井拳不算太多数量从年轻的 Pagara 到地板里奥斯在比赛的第一回合内. 根据 Pagara 的球迷, 这是他最轰动的比赛之一.

好吧那就是如何菲佣的骄傲 32 走,我们可以说的就是向获奖者表示祝贺, 并对失败者, 下次的井好运气. 直到下一集确保您保持联系的其他更新.

冠军是幸运地走出胜利的戒指. 之后这个极具争议性的游戏, 它是喧闹的球迷们坐下来,等待备受期待的 IBF 洲际超轻量级标题时间. 点蚀阿尔伯特"王子"的匹配 Pagara 和耶稣"壳寡糖"里奥斯的竞争者开始雷鸣般的掌声,但惊奇地花了一百井拳不算太多数量从年轻的 Pagara 到地板里奥斯在比赛的第一回合内. 根据 Pagara 的球迷, 这是他最轰动的比赛之一. 好吧那就是如何菲佣的骄傲 32 走,我们可以说的就是向获奖者表示祝贺, 并对失败者, 下次的井好运气. 直到下一集确保您保持联系的其他更新.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 32 Fight Replay

Pinoy Pride 32 Duel in Dubai 2 Fight Replay


Pinoy-Pride-32

 

For boxing enthusiasts, the night of Friday the seventh was definitely marked on their calendars. For those who might have lost track, this was the night when the 32nd editions of Pinoy Pride boxing matches were taking place. This time the action was going down at the elegant World Trade Center in Dubai. The event nicknamed “Duel in Dubai 2” lived up to its expectations as the contenders took to the rings especially the Pagara brothers who had a raucous crowd cheering them on.

There were a series of matches with mixed results, a majority of which involved Filipino and Mexican opponents. This made some fans refer to the series as the “Mexican vs. Filipino” challenge. The main event saw Albert “the prince” Pagara of the Philippines defend his IBF intercontinental junior featherweight title against Jesus “Chito” Rios of Mexico.

Opening the rounds was Mohammad Akram vs. Nicholas Mwangi. This grueling match was finally settled on a unanimous decision in favor of Akram (39-37) on all cards after neither boxer showed serious intention to KO his opponent.

For those who like to share results on popular social media sites its possible that they never had a good chance of watching the second bout in detail. This is because it took Lasisi Bamidele less than three minutes of the first round (exactly 2.50 minutes) to floor Singnoi Singmansak with a combination of fast and deadly right and left punches.

Deo Krizito had his own plans, as he had decided not to leave the DWTC without his name being written on the KO records as it took him two minutes and thirty-six seconds of the fourth round to floor his opponent, Faptech Manopchaigym. This was rather more of a cat and mouse match but just as it is in the popular cartoon series tom and jerry we usually have to find the witty one (in this case the heavier hitter).

The fourth match saw Dubai-based Larry Abarra match up against Indonesia’s Tony Arema. This was the fastest match of the night as it took less than one minute for Abarra to floor Arema to the disappointment of his fans who wanted to see more action from their local son. Flowever, this did not dampen the moods as the announcement of the next match made the crowd more anxious. The next match would be a showdown between the fans favorite veteran Jimrex Jaca.

During this bout between Jimrex Jaca and his fellow Mexican Pablo Lugo Montiel, it was clear that experience does have its advantages. This is because, it is ring experience and not anything else that helped Jaca survive a fifth round knockdown and go on to win the match in the 8th round through a unanimous decision of the judges.

The Jason “El Nino” Pagara vs. the Ramiro “Xixime” Alcaraz that headlined the main event was the most controversial of all the matches. This is because even after the match was over, Alcaraz and members of his camp claimed that the ring referee and the judges colluded to cheat him of the match. In addition, they accused the ALA promoters, the co-sponsors of the event of having planned the outcomes of the matches in order to favor their two Filipino fighters-the Pagara brothers.

Leaving that aside and going back to the ring it took two accidental headbutts by Alcaraz to have the ten rounds match abandoned in the eighth round through a decision by the ring physician. This was to prevent further damage to Pagara’s left eye, which had been the unwelcome host of the headbutt leading to excessive bleeding. It took a unanimous technical decision by the judges to declare Pagara the winner. According to Alcaraz, he was the rightful winner and that Pagara, the current WBO international super lightweight champion was lucky to walk out of the ring victorious.

After this highly controversial game, it was time for the raucous fans to sit down and wait for the highly anticipated IBF inter-continental super bantamweight title. The match pitting Albert “the Prince” Pagara and Jesus “Chito” Rios started to a thunderous welcome for the competitors but surprisingly it took one hundred-well not that much number of punches from the younger Pagara to floor Rios within the first round of the match. According to Pagara’s fans, this was one of his most sensational matches.

Well that is how Pinoy Pride 32 went down and all we can say is congratulations to the winners, and to the losers, well-better luck next time. Until the next episode make sure you keep in touch for other updates.

champion was lucky to walk out of the ring victorious. After this highly controversial game, it was time for the raucous fans to sit down and wait for the highly anticipated IBF inter-continental super bantamweight title. The match pitting Albert “the Prince” Pagara and Jesus “Chito” Rios started to a thunderous welcome for the competitors but surprisingly it took one hundred-well not that much number of punches from the younger Pagara to floor Rios within the first round of the match. According to Pagara’s fans, this was one of his most sensational matches. Well that is how Pinoy Pride 32 went down and all we can say is congratulations to the winners, and to the losers, well-better luck next time. Until the next episode make sure you keep in touch for other updates.

error: Content is protected !!