在一项令人兴奋的运动,如拳击, 一架战斗机在那里测试自己的力量, 速度, 耐力和意志,战胜他的对手, 通常情况下, 一阵阵由惊险淘汰赛或闪烁展示技能和天赋在圆环的定义. 有的战士和传说悠久的历史, 那里是一座宝库的拳击比赛由大型体育网络和拳击发起人存档. 它是人们可以通过许多令人兴奋的比赛从最近的比赛最早记录战斗梳理这些材料. Boxers’ 不同的战斗风格也增添运动之美, 在那里他们坑自己游戏的策略, 同时正在戒备什么 opponent’ s 自己的风格会给比赛带来.

拳击视频帮助球迷重温 boxing’ s 最伟大的时刻. 举个例子, 年轻的一代人不能赶上穆罕默德 · 阿里和乔弗雷泽之间历史性的斗争, 称为 â € × × 局全体拳王之战在 Manila†可以观看它通过档案. 它是在举行 1975 两个最著名的拳击然后之间, 和是两个明星的三部曲中最后一回合. 他们之间的竞争开始与他们第一次遇到在 1971 在纽约麦迪逊广场花园. 穆罕默德 · 阿里当时不败,他们轮, 这是弗雷泽他交给他的首次亏损通过一致决定那天晚上, 与比赛跨越 15 轮. 与 boxing’ s 丰富的历史, 球迷可以见证如何一的 boxing’ s 层对抗发生, 阿里和弗雷泽之间.

谁能忘记迈克-泰森和霍利菲尔德 在一轮 1997 其中泰森咬掉一部分 Holyfield’ s 耳在战斗期间? 臭名昭著的举动使得它最离奇的战斗之一拳击历史上. 值得庆幸的是, 球迷们总能发现在线播放和倒带到战斗与档案, 在那里他们可以捕获过去发生的事件和倒带到那个灾难性的夜晚,泰森咬得比他贪多嚼不烂.

与曼尼 Pacquiao’ s 许多拳击经典, 从他与墨西哥超级巨星艾瑞克 · 莫拉莱斯和胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马尔克斯的史诗三部曲, 他征服大对手像奥斯卡德拉霍亚, 米格尔 · 库托和安东尼奥 · 马加里托, 和他把英国的明星对垒,睡觉的人击倒, 它 €™ s 通过拳击档案看这些的好方法再次匹配, 看到美丽的一举一动和见证美丽的 Pacquiao’ s 步法和手的速度在剧中. 对于大多数拳击迷, 拳击视频 此外允许他们仔细检视有争议的比赛并为自己分析地方法官可能作出评分错误. 不只做 拳击视频 带来娱乐, 它可以帮助观众看比赛从不同的角度.

与网上可用的归档文件, 球迷们选择,选择从数组的拳击经典的豪华, 鉴于这项运动产生了多年的传说的长长名单. 很多网站现在还可以提供这些素材和材料, 并且容易比以往要重温 boxing’ s 最伟大的时刻.

对于所有拳击球迷要跟我打赌上最大的战斗特别免费打赌提供使用 Betfreebets.uk!

阿德里安若 vs. 伊曼纽尔泰勒战斗重播

9 日 06, 2014 前世界冠军阿德里安 â € × × 局全体 Problem†若 (29-1, 22 科斯) 打伊曼纽尔 · 泰勒 (18-3, 12 科斯) 为建立空置国际 WBA 超轻量级头衔 at 美国. 银行竞技场, 辛辛那提, 俄亥俄州, 美国以下一致决定胜利反对卡洛斯 · 莫利纳, 若留在罗奇争取伊曼纽尔 · 泰勒. 泰勒赢得了他最后的战斗 […]

继续阅读

Andre Berto vs 史蒂夫 Upsher 分庭对抗重播

前次中量级冠军安德烈 Berto 回到他胜利的道路, 在史蒂夫 Upsher 分庭得分占主导地位的 unanious 决定. Berto 总控制了整个战斗他边走边轻松地通过冲头的分庭, 他山和他的右手一直找到一个家. 在结束了, 所有的三名法官组成得分 […]

继续阅读

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

In an exciting sport such as boxing, where a fighter tests his own strength, speed, stamina and will to win against his opponent, oftentimes, bouts are defined by a thrilling knockout or a scintillating showcase of skills and flair in the ring. With its rich history of fighters and legends, there is a treasure trove of boxing matches archived by big sports networks and boxing promoters. It is with these materials that people can comb through many exciting matches from the earliest recorded fights up to the most recent matches. Boxers’ different fighting styles also adds up to the beauty of the sport, where they pit their own game strategy, while being on guard for what the opponent’s own style will bring to the match.

Boxing videos help fans relive boxing’s greatest moments. For instance, the younger generation who were not able to catch the historic fight between Muhammad Ali and Joe Frazier, known as “The Thrilla in Manila” can watch it through archives. It was held in 1975 between two of the biggest names in boxing then, and was the last bout in a trilogy between the two stars. Their rivalry began with their first encounter in 1971 at the Madison Square Garden in New York City. Muhammad Ali was undefeated at the time of their bout, and it was Frazier who handed him his first loss that night via a unanimous decision, with the match spanning over 15 rounds. With boxing’s rich history, fans can witness how one of boxing’s storied rivalries took place, between Ali and Frazier.

Who can forget the Mike Tyson and Evander Holyfield bout in 1997 wherein Tyson chewed off a part of Holyfield’s ear during the fight? The infamous move has made it one of the most bizarre fights in boxing history. Thankfully, fans can always playback and rewind to the fight with archives found online, where they can capture past events and rewind to that fateful night that Tyson bit off more than he could chew.

With Manny Pacquiao’s many boxing classics, from his epic trilogies with Mexican superstars Erik Morales and Juan Manuel Marquez, to his conquest of larger opponents like Oscar de la Hoya, Miguel Cotto and Antonio Margarito, and his one-knockout punch that put British star Ricky Hatton to sleep, it’s a good way through boxing archives to watch these matches again and again, seeing every beautiful move and witnessing the beauty of Pacquiao’s footwork and hand speed in play. For most boxing aficionados, boxing videos also allows them to scrutinize controversial matches and analyze for themselves where judges may have made scoring errors. Not only do boxing videos bring entertainment, it helps viewers see the matches from different perspectives.

With an available archive online, fans have the luxury of choosing and selecting from an array of boxing classics, given the long list of legends that the sport has produced over the years. Many websites nowadays can also provide these footages and materials, and makes it easier than ever to relive boxing’s greatest moments.

For all boxing fans who like to bet on the biggest fights use Betfreebets.uk for special free bet offers!

Lucas Martin Matthysse Career Fight Videos

List of Lucas Martin Matthysse’s Televised Fights 2014-09-06 Lucas Martin Matthysse vs Roberto Ortiz 2014-04-26 Lucas Martin Matthysse vs John Molina 2013-09-14 Danny Garcia vs Lucas Martin Matthysse 2013-05-18 Lamont Peterson vs Lucas Matthysse 2013-01-26 Lucas Martin Matthysse vs Mike Dallas Jr 2012-09-08 Lucas Matthysse vs Olesugun Ajose 2012-06-23 Humberto Soto vs Lucas Matthysse 2012-02-10 Lucas […]

Continue Reading

Kell Brook Career Fight Videos

List of Kell Brook’s Televised Fights  2014-08-16 Kell Brook vs Shawn Porter 2014-03-15 Kell Brook vs Alvaro Robles 2013-10-26 Kell Brook vs Vyacheslav Senchenko 2013-07-13 Kell Brook vs Carson Jones II 2012-10-20 Kell Brook vs Hector Saldiva 2012-07-07 Kell Brook vs Carson Jones 2012-03-17 Kell Brook vs Matthew Hatton 2011-12-17 Kell Brook vs Luis Galarza 2011-10-08 […]

Continue Reading

Danny Garcia vs Rod Salka Fight Replay

In the main event Danny Garcia (29-0, 16KOs) destroyed little Rod Salka now 19-4, 3KOs within 2 rounds. Salka did his best to try and box the faster, bigger, and stronger Garcia in round one. It would only be a matter of time and as expected the Predator, Garcia, was able to catch up to […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!