奥斯卡瓦尔迪兹 vs. 米格尔 · Marriaga 全战斗重播

意见: 932


$day 22, 2017 奥斯卡瓦尔迪兹 vs. 米格尔 Marriaga StubHub 中心, 卡森, 加州, 美国为 WBO 世界轻量级冠军的

Oscar Valdez vs. Miguel Marriaga Fight Replay
当他战斗米格尔 Madriaga 不败的冠军奥斯卡瓦尔迪兹在他生活的艰难斗争, 瓦尔迪兹开始强登陆他最好的拳战斗但婚姻了他最好的拳,在第二轮由着陆艰难的镜头到瓦尔迪兹的身体回来, Marriaga 幸存 12 全面打击强 punche 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯表明这场战斗中,他具有下巴采取巴尔德斯猛烈的击打,它是从回合的拉锯战 3 开始它是行动包战斗, 瓦尔迪兹传感 Marriaga 不会离开他最难的投篮作了调整,他移动更使用更多联合申诉委员会和紧接着硬右手.

圆形 10 是最圆的 Marriaga 施加压力,非常有效地 Marriaga 是战斗的各地瓦尔迪兹,然后出从无处巴尔德斯降落巨大的左勾拳和下的瓦尔迪兹在斗争中第一次去 Marriaga

圆形 11 它,就是脚趾,以趾战斗巴尔德斯 jr 看来疲惫但仍然他抛出的最好的镜头,他可以, 一轮 12 瓦尔迪兹夺回他的实力,开始一些货物截图和组合 Marriaga 呆在从他着陆的最好的镜头,他自己的但在结束了我认为瓦尔迪兹登陆更多好的投篮机会在这一轮一轮的圆形平台. 这可能是另一种战斗的他们年候选人非常近距离的战斗,但我想击倒,在第 10 个回合中得分的瓦尔迪兹带来很大的不同,在斗争中.

法官的分数:
朱莉 · 莱德曼 119-108
史蒂夫明天 118-109
Zac 年轻 116-111

由奥斯卡瓦尔迪兹 12 圆的一致决定

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Oscar Valdez vs. Miguel Marriaga Full Fight Replay

Views : 932


April 22, 2017 Oscar Valdez vs. Miguel Marriaga at StubHub Center, Carson, California, USA for the WBO World featherweight title

Oscar Valdez vs. Miguel Marriaga Fight Replay
Undefeated Champion Oscar Valdez was in the toughest fight of his life when he fought Miguel Madriaga, Valdez started the fight strong landing his best punches but Marriage took all his best punches and comes back in the second round by landing hard shots to the body of Valdez, Marriaga who survived a 12 round fight against strong punche Nicholas Walters showed in this fight that he has the chin to take Valdez hardest punches it was a see-saw battle from rounds 3 onwards it was an action pack fight, Valdez sensing that Marriaga won’t go away with his hardest shots made an adjustment he moves more using more jabs and followed by hard right hand.

Round 10 is the best round of the fight Marriaga was pressuring Valdez very effectively Marriaga was all over Valdez then out from nowhere Valdez landed a huge left hook and down goes Marriaga for the first time in the fight

Round 11 it was a toe to toe battle Valdez jr looks exhausted but still he throws and the best shots he can, round 12 Valdez regain his strenght and started the round landing some goods shots and combination Marriaga stayed in from of him landing the best shots of his own but at the end of the round I think Valdez landed more good shots in this round. This could be another Fight of they Year candidate it was a very close fight but I think the knock down that scored by Valdez in the 10th round makes a big difference in the fight.

judges scores:
Julie Lederman 119-108
Steve Morrow 118-109
Zac Young 116-111

Oscar Valdez by 12 round Unanimous Decision

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!