曼尼 Cquiao vs 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 3 战斗重播

查看: 6004

$day 09, 2016 曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs. 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利在美高梅金殿, 大花园竞技场, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国为空置的 WBO 国际重量级标题的

曼尼 Cquiao vs 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 3 高清

曼尼 Cquiao vs 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 3 战斗重播

如果这真是曼尼 · 帕奎奥的戒指职业生涯的结束, 这当然是一个好的结局. 曼尼击败蒂莫西 · 布拉德利后把他打倒两次在他分割的决定胜利 (116-110). 他在回合得分两个造成,最后上床什么一直有时有争议但总体奠定了两个伟大战士之间的友好竞争.
失去他的赞助之后处理耐克后导致的愤怒反应波与他最近的反同性恋评论, 吃豆人进入环穿与 t-狗屎 “耶稣是主” 在背面印上.

斗争来了差不多一年之后他巨大的记录,向小梅销售损失. 吃豆人返回到这场斗争与重出拳和绝对压倒他的对手把床其一系列的战斗. 他一路顺利,胜利后的三名法官, 史蒂夫 · 韦, 伯特 · 克莱门茨和戴夫 · 莫雷蒂判他胜诉. 这一切的发生 14,665 在拉斯维加斯的观众’ 美高梅金殿. 曼尼慢慢地接管了比赛. 这是显示后他撞倒他的对手在第 7 和第 9 轮.

这场比赛虽然锁定和谨慎的第一轮布拉德利领先了早期的记分牌上.
他表现出良好的拳击技巧计数器揍他的对手从外面. 美国严格坚持他在首轮的比赛计划,并以微弱优势领先参加法官的头脑。菲律宾战斗机显然寻找每个机会来敲门布拉德利但强硬的美国也是快速的计数器印记. 不过,这还有些枯燥和谨慎的前三个回合后.

在第四轮, 对手开始贸易拳清晰地显示出他们的意图. 在第五回合, 布拉德利走投无路绳索菲律宾作为他的拳直直. 随后, 在第七轮潮成帕奎奥刻痕布拉德利到公正的角落在哪里他起前两个司世界冠军和登陆左和短跟进它正确. 其后,布拉德利浸洗下来和直到画布上. 裁判, 托尼 · 周, 立即叫它击倒. 然而这被争执所教练泰迪地图集布拉德利. 他暗示,他已经拆除了手套虽然慢镜头回放显示否则.

第八轮, 布拉德利出来枪口喷射着火焰和半打干净拳试图拿出帕奎奥时上扬. 帕奎奥他按在地上,挂在他试图抓住一个机会. 美国永远不会下降菲律宾在三场比赛中,这种安慰给前的磅磅的冠军,更有侵略性的机会, 重复在他最后一轮 2014 一致的胜利. 这位美国人艰难的山爬后两个造成,因为他不得不拔出些特别的事情改变比赛的结果.

布拉德利答应之前匹配才能生成性能要记住类似看见他失败布兰登 · 里奥斯在第九回合技术性击倒在他最后的战斗在 11 月. “他是非常快….他赢得了战斗, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥多尊重,” 说的布拉德利后他的损失.

评分系统的计算机化的拳, CompuBox, 记录,已经连接上的吃豆人 122 而布拉德利一拳 99. 曼尼是迫切需要这场胜利后的梅威瑟损失回答批评者. 他接受肩部手术后的为了纠正问题.

5 月 9 日,记录八司全球冠军将寻求在他的祖国在参议院的政治职位和在战斗之后,他说: '”… 我退休了. 我要回家…和想想(如果他将回到拳击). 我想回家…与我的家人和发球的人…! 希望我所赐给他们那美好的仗. 谢谢你向所有球迷”
拳击是一项运动,总是退玩它的人. 如果帕奎奥决定回到战斗他可能有机会打架不败初级重量级王特伦斯 · 克劳馥和扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯是墨西哥的中量级冠军. 他的职业生涯 66 与很多影迷呼吁他继续战斗相匹配. 他把戒指忘与球迷高喊他的名字签署了一个令人难忘的夜晚.

战斗的结果: 所有 3 法官进战斗 116 自 110 而曼尼 · 帕奎奥

曼尼 · 帕奎奥: 这场斗争是比我们有,因为最后两个战斗不同 Im 攻击性和同一时间要小心些而已,但没有得到粗心.
每一轮寻找对手击倒在地但布拉德利的 Im 是艰难,
我家庭的 Im 去,在此我们不知道是否你问我,是否我回来也许我会享受退役之前退休了评论,然后发球和帮助人民.

谢谢你在拳击尤其是菲律宾人我真的很感激你的帮助,支持在拳击行业和所有拳击手不只是我的所有球迷,但对所有战斗机.

谢谢你的拳击迷

蒂莫西 · 布拉德利: 第一次的击倒是更多的射击平衡但他第二次击倒我赶上了一个好.
他只是非常快,非常具有爆炸性,你知道它很难真正判断他他有敏捷的反应和他有经验的人所以他用他的经验对我他的能力,他赢得了战斗今晚向曼尼 · 帕奎奥好工作表示祝贺.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley 3 Fight Replay

Views : 5759

April 09, 2016 Manny Pacquiao vs. Timothy Bradley Jr at MGM Grand, Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the vacant WBO International welterweight title

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley 3 HD

Manny Pacquiao vs Timothy Bradley 3 Fight Replay

If this was really the end of Manny Pacquiao’s ring career, it was certainly a good end. Manny defeated Timothy Bradley after knocking him down two times in his undivided decision victory (116-110). He scored two knockdowns in the bout and finally laid to bed to what has been at times a controversial but overall a friendly rivalry between the two great fighters.
After losing his sponsorship deal with Nike after causing a wave of angry reaction with his recent anti-homosexual comments, Pac-man entered the ring wearing a t-shit with “Jesus is the Lord” printed on it at the back.

The fight came almost a year after his huge record selling loss to Floyd Mayweather Jr. Pac-man returned into this fight with heavy punches and definitely overpowered his opponent to put to bed their series of fights. He cruised to the victory after the three judges, Steve Weisfeld, Burt Clements and Dave Moretti ruled in his favor. All this happened in view of 14,665 spectators at Las Vegas’ MGM Grand. Manny slowly took control of the match. This was shown after he knocked down his opponent in the 7th and 9th rounds.

The match was locked and cagey in the first round although Bradley took an early lead on the scoreboards.
He showed good boxing skills to counter punch his rival from the outside. The American strictly stuck to his game plan in the opening rounds and took a narrow lead in the minds of the judges.The Filipino fighter was clearly looking for every opportunity to knock out Bradley but the tough American was also quick on the counter punches. This however was after a rather dull and a cautious first three rounds.

In the fourth round, the opponents began to trade punches clearly showing their intentions. In the fifth round, Bradley cornered the Filipino to the ropes as he landed a straight direct blow. Subsequently, in the seventh round the tide turned as Pacquiao nicked Bradley to the impartial corner where he outfoxed the former two division world champion and landed a left and followed it up with a short right. This was followed by Bradley dipping down and straight to the canvas. The referee, Tony Weeks, immediately called it a knockdown. This was however disputed by trainer Teddy Atlas as well as Bradley. He implied that he had been pulled down with the gloves while the replays showed otherwise.

In the eighth round, Bradley came out guns blazing and rallied with half a dozen clean punches while trying to take out Pacquiao. Pacquiao held him down and hanged on as he tried to catch a break. The American never dropped the Filipino in the three matches and that comfort gave opportunity to the former pound-for-pound champion to be more aggressive, repeating his last bout in the 2014 unanimous triumph. The American had a tough mountain to climb after the two knockdowns as he would have had to pull out something special to change the outcome of the bout.

Bradley had promised before the match to produce a performance to remember similar to the one that saw him defeat Brandon Rios in the ninth-round technical knockout in his last fight in November. “He’s very quick….he won the fight, much respect to Manny Pacquiao,” said Bradley after his loss.

The computerized punches scoring system, CompuBox, recorded that Pac-man had connected on 122 punches while Bradley had 99. Manny was desperately in need of this win to answer the critics after the Mayweather loss. He underwent a shoulder surgery after in order to rectify the problem.

The record eight-division global champion will seek a political post in his native country in the senate on May 9th and after the fight he said'”… I am retired. I am going to go back home…and think about(if he will get back to boxing). I want to go home…with my family and serve people…! hope I have given them a good fight. Thank you to all the fans”
Boxing is a sport that always draws back the people who play it. If Pacquiao decides to get back to fighting he might have a chance to fight with unbeaten junior welterweight king Terence Crawford and Saul Alvarez who is Mexico’s middleweight champion. He has had an illustrious career of 66 matches with many of his fans calling for him to continue fighting. He left the ring with fans chanting his name signing off a memorable night.

Fight Result: All 3 Judges Scored the fight 116 to 110 in favor of Manny Pacquiao

Manny Pacquiao: This fight is diffirent than the last two fight that we have because Im agressive and same time carefull and not getting careless.
Every round Im looking for a knock out but Bradley is tough,
Well I have comment to my family Im going to retire before this we don’t know If you ask me if Im coming back maybe I will enjoy being retired and then serve and help the people.

Thank you to all the fans in boxing especially the Filipino people I really appreciate all your help and support in the boxing industry and to all the boxer not only me but to all the fighters.

Thank you boxing fans

Timothy Bradley: The first knock down is more of a balance shot but the second knock down he caught me with a good one.
He is just very quick very explosive you know its hard to really judge him he has quick reflexes and he has experience man and so he uses his experience against me his ability and he won the fight tonight congratulations to Manny Pacquiao Good Job.

error: Content is protected !!