卢卡斯 Matthysse vs 伊曼纽尔泰勒全面战重演

意见: 355

5 月 06, 2017 卢卡斯 Matthysse vs 伊曼纽尔泰勒在 T-mobile 竞技场, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国
Lucas Matthysse vs Emmanuel Taylor Fight Replay

卢卡斯机 Matthysse 大反攻打击反对伊曼纽尔 · 泰勒, 当泰勒认为这是由于他的活动和眼外伤获取 Matthysee 的时间. 花了近两年为 Lucas Matthysse 从他获取从他第一次技术击倒损失对维克托帕斯在损伤恢复 2015.

在一轮 3 然后几分钟以后 Matthysse 登陆硬权利和下去泰勒在斗争中第一次发生了冲突元首, Matthysse 接着攻击和结束一轮泰勒却能收回和生存一轮.

在一轮 5 Matthysse 与 lefthook 对身体跟着绳索钩住了泰勒 4 冲床组合造成的另一个击倒的头, 泰勒受了重伤,但他设法起床并击败计数但裁判确定他不适宜继续.

卢卡斯 Matthysse 是回与泰勒将军澳战胜壮观
卢卡斯 Matthysse vs 阿德里安若下一?

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

642 Views

[hdvideo id=1137 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]

May 06, 2017 Lucas Matthysse vs Emmanuel Taylor at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Lucas Matthysse vs Emmanuel Taylor Fight Replay

Lucas the machine Matthysse makes a comeback fight Against Emmanuel Taylor, When Taylor thought this is the time to get Matthysee because of his inactivity and eye injury. It took almost two years for Lucas Matthysse to recover from the injury that he gets from his first Technical Knock out loss against Victor Postol in 2015.

In round 3 there was a clash of heads then few moments later Matthysse landed a hard right and down goes Taylor for the first time in the fight, Matthysse went on for the attack and close the round but Taylor was able to recover and survive the round.

In round 5 Matthysse caught Taylor on the ropes with lefthook to the body followed by 4 punch combination to the head that resulted for another knock down, Taylor was badly hurt but he manage to get up and beat the count but referee determined that he unfit to continue.

Lucas Matthysse is back with a spectacular TKO win against Taylor
Lucas Matthysse vs Adrien Broner next?

Explore More

Hiroto Kyoguchi vs. Axel Vega Full Fight Replay

March 14, 2021 0 Comments 0 tags

587 ViewsHiroto Kyoguchi vs. Axel Vega at American Airlines Center, Dallas for Kyoguchi’s WBA Junior Flyweight title

Steve Cunningham vs Natu Visinia Fight Replay

October 22, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

561 Views[hdvideo id=859 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] PHILADELPHIA – Standing next to each other, it was like a wide receiver against a nose tackle. That was the eye-test disparity between Steve

Timothy Bradley Jr vs Diego Chaves Fight Replay

December 14, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

738 Views[hdvideo id=896 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Timothy Bradley Jr vs Diego Chaves HBO Coverage Video Timothy Bradley Jr vs Diego Chaves Timothy Bradley Jr fought Diego Chaves on December 13,