Lucas Matthysse vs Emmanuel Taylor Full Fight Replay

Vues: 400

Mai 06, 2017 Lucas Matthysse vs Emmanuel Taylor à T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Lucas Matthysse vs Replay combat Emmanuel Taylor

Lucas la machine Matthysse fait une rentrée se battre contre Emmanuel Taylor, Quand Taylor pensé que c’est le temps de se Matthysee en raison de son inactivité et la blessure à l’oeil. Il a fallu près de deux ans pour Lucas Matthysse à récupérer de la blessure qu’il obtient de sa technique première assommer défaite contre Victor Postol dans 2015.

Au premier tour 3 Il a été un choc de têtes, puis quelques instants plus tard Matthysse a atterri une extrême droite et vers le bas va Taylor pour la première fois dans la lutte, Matthysse se poursuivit pendant l’attaque et la fin du tour, mais Taylor a été capable de récupérer et de survivre à la ronde.

Au premier tour 5 Matthysse pris Taylor dans les cordes avec lefthook au corps suivi 4 poinçon de combinaison à la tête qui a donné lieu à un autre démantelez, Taylor a été gravement blessée, mais il réussit pas à se lever et de battre le comte mais arbitre a déterminé qu’il inhabile à continuer.

Lucas Matthysse nous revient avec une spectaculaire victoire de TKO contre Taylor
Lucas Matthysse vs Adrien Broner prochaine?

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

642 Views

[hdvideo id=1137 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]

May 06, 2017 Lucas Matthysse vs Emmanuel Taylor at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Lucas Matthysse vs Emmanuel Taylor Fight Replay

Lucas the machine Matthysse makes a comeback fight Against Emmanuel Taylor, When Taylor thought this is the time to get Matthysee because of his inactivity and eye injury. It took almost two years for Lucas Matthysse to recover from the injury that he gets from his first Technical Knock out loss against Victor Postol in 2015.

In round 3 there was a clash of heads then few moments later Matthysse landed a hard right and down goes Taylor for the first time in the fight, Matthysse went on for the attack and close the round but Taylor was able to recover and survive the round.

In round 5 Matthysse caught Taylor on the ropes with lefthook to the body followed by 4 punch combination to the head that resulted for another knock down, Taylor was badly hurt but he manage to get up and beat the count but referee determined that he unfit to continue.

Lucas Matthysse is back with a spectacular TKO win against Taylor
Lucas Matthysse vs Adrien Broner next?

Explore More

Hiroto Kyoguchi vs. Axel Vega Full Fight Replay

March 14, 2021 0 Comments 0 tags

587 ViewsHiroto Kyoguchi vs. Axel Vega at American Airlines Center, Dallas for Kyoguchi’s WBA Junior Flyweight title

Steve Cunningham vs Natu Visinia Fight Replay

October 22, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

561 Views[hdvideo id=859 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] PHILADELPHIA – Standing next to each other, it was like a wide receiver against a nose tackle. That was the eye-test disparity between Steve

Timothy Bradley Jr vs Diego Chaves Fight Replay

December 14, 2014 0 Comments 0 tags

738 Views[hdvideo id=896 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Timothy Bradley Jr vs Diego Chaves HBO Coverage Video Timothy Bradley Jr vs Diego Chaves Timothy Bradley Jr fought Diego Chaves on December 13,