基思 · 瑟曼 vs 罗伯特 · 格雷罗战斗重播

查看: 493

基思 · 瑟曼 vs 罗伯特 · 格雷罗 BoxNation 覆盖重播视频

3 月 7,2015 基思 · 瑟曼战斗在米高梅大酒店的罗伯特 · 格雷罗, 大花园竞技场, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国的 WBA 世界重量级冠军

战斗亮点: 格雷罗倒在路中. 9

基思 · 瑟曼 vs 罗伯特 · 格雷罗战斗重播

基思 · 瑟曼 vs 罗伯特 · 格雷罗轮轮

圆形 1 格雷罗降落左勾拳开始用权头回来回答圆瑟曼, 右手向身体被瑟曼, 左的钩体的格雷罗瑟曼降落组合但格雷罗反驳他,头右头. 这两个 figthers 交付硬拳, 正确的瑟曼, 格雷罗降落左, 身体被瑟曼, 这两种战斗机贸易硬拳结束这一回合

圆形 2 格雷罗的身体枪, 瑟曼回答回兔子拳上成交, 格雷罗震惊瑟曼与硬权利, 两个拳猛击的权利中心, 格雷罗被射杀的另一个身体, 格雷罗登陆努力左勾拳, 勾拳由瑟曼降落, 另一个马上登陆由瑟曼, 格雷罗左勾拳跟着权头, 瑟曼登陆硬的头和身体的结合, 另一项权利登陆瑟曼来结束这一回合.

圆形 3 降落的格雷罗的左钩拳, 瑟曼进出登陆一些组合, 格雷罗登陆一些固体的打击, 这两种战机发生冲突,导致鼠标瑟曼的右头, 瑟曼登陆硬右手, 瑟曼结束一轮登陆另一个右手.

圆形 4 格雷罗瑟曼赶上左钩拳, 组合由瑟曼, 体的瑟曼跟着硬右手的左钩拳, 格雷罗此刻不能赶上瑟曼, 这两种战斗机交易打击, 右翼登陆由瑟曼.

圆形 5 瑟曼登陆硬右手, 左的山体的格雷罗, 瑟曼左降落到身体, 右手由格雷罗登陆另一个 giht 手由格雷罗, 瑟曼回来回答与组合.

圆形 6 格雷罗追逐瑟曼, 右手落为格雷罗, 降落的格雷罗的左钩拳, 瑟曼猛击通过由右手, 格雷罗反驳瑟曼与左, 左和右的组合,由瑟曼, 右手由瑟曼降落, 由瑟曼身体权, 正确的格雷罗的硬计数器, 瑟曼回答回左、 右结合.

圆形 7 格雷罗紧接着右左登陆, 用左手瑟曼申诉, 瑟曼登陆左对身体和头部的右手, 另一个左勾拳由瑟曼, 格雷罗降落左勾拳, 由瑟曼硬结合, 硬体拳由瑟曼, 左勾拳登陆瑟曼来结束这一回合.

圆形 8 硬体射瑟曼, 格雷罗登陆联合申诉委员会, 左刺拳,紧接着由瑟曼组合, 右手落为格雷罗, 格雷罗登陆组合, 硬体拳由瑟曼, 瑟曼降落左勾拳来结束这一回合.

圆形 9 格雷罗左钩, 双申诉由瑟曼, 格雷罗的身体工作, 组合由瑟曼, 体的格雷罗的左钩拳, 瑟曼降落跟着送下来格雷罗的硬拳的组合, 瑟曼试图结束战斗,但格雷罗是能够吸收这些硬拳和挺过一轮,

圆形 10 硬体射瑟曼, 格雷罗降落左勾拳, 另一个体的格雷罗的左钩拳, 硬权利由瑟曼, 头部和身体的结合,由瑟曼, 左勾拳和右降落的格雷罗, 对身体降落的格雷罗的左钩拳, 这两种战机战斗脚趾脚趾里面战斗, 硬的右手由瑟曼登陆另一个硬右手由瑟曼来结束这一回合.

圆形 11 左登陆由格雷罗, 瑟曼开始运行并在距离, 由格雷罗的左钩拳, 瑟曼左钩, 格雷罗的身体枪, 左体的格雷罗.

圆形 12 瑟曼降落组合, 格雷罗需要敲为了战斗的胜利, 3 冲床组合登陆格雷罗, 格雷罗不断, 硬着陆瑟曼的右手, 左勾拳, 右翼登陆由瑟曼, 另一个勾拳由瑟曼, 硬右手由瑟曼降落, 组合由瑟曼.

瑟曼 wins 的 UD

Keith Thurman vs Robert Guerrero Fight Replay HD

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Keith Thurman vs Robert Guerrero Fight Replay

Views : 474

Keith Thurman vs Robert Guerrero BoxNation Coverage Replay Video

March 7,2015 Keith Thurman fought Robert Guerrero at MGM Grand, Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA for the WBA World welterweight title

Fight Highlights: Guerrero down in rd. 9

Keith Thurman vs Robert Guerrero Fight Replay

Keith Thurman vs Robert Guerrero Round by Round

Round 1 Guerrero landed a left hook to start the round Thurman answered back with a right to the head, Right hand to the body by Thurman, Left hook to the body by Guerrero Thurman landed a combination but Guerrero countered him with right head to the head. Both figthers delivered hard punches, right by Thurman, Guerrero landed a left, Body shot by Thurman, both fighter trade hard punches to end the round

Round 2 Body shots by Guerrero, Thurman answered back with rabbit punch on clinch, Guerrero stunned Thurman with hard right, both fighters jabbing at the center of the right, another body shot by Guerrero, Guerrero landed a hard left hook, Uppercut landed by Thurman, another right landed by Thurman, Guerrero a left hook followed by right to the head, Thurman landed hard head and body combination, another right landed for Thurman to end the round.

Round 3 Left hook landed by Guerrero, Thurman in and out landed some combinations, Guerrero landed some solid blows, both fighters clashes head which cause a mouse on the right head of Thurman, Thurman landed hard right hand, Thurman ended the round landing another right hand.

Round 4 Guerrero catches Thurman with left hook, Combination by Thurman, left hook to the body by Thurman followed by hard right hand, Guerrero can’t catch Thurman at the moment, both fighter traded blows, Hard right landed by Thurman.

Round 5 Thurman landed hard right hand, left jab to the body by Guerrero, Thurman landed left to body, right hand landed by Guerrero another giht hand by Guerrero, Thurman answered back with combinations.

Round 6 Guerrero chasing Thurman, right hand landed for Guerrero, left hook landed by Guerrero, Thurman jabs follwed by right hand, Guerrero countered Thurman with left, Left and right combination by Thurman, Right hand landed by Thurman, Right to the body by Thurman, Hard counter right by Guerrero, Thurman answered back with right and left combination.

Round 7 Left landed for Guerrero followed by right, Thurman jabs with his left, Thurman landed a left to the body and right hand to the head, another left hook by Thurman, Guerrero landed a left hook, hard combination by Thurman, hard body punch by Thurman, left hook landed for Thurman to end the round.

Round 8 Hard body shot by Thurman, Guerrero landed a jab, left jab followed by combination by Thurman, Right hand landed for Guerrero, Guerrero landed a combination, hard body punch by Thurman, Thurman landed a left hook to end the round.

Round 9 Left hook by Guerrero, double jabs by Thurman, body work by Guerrero, Combination by Thurman, left hook to the body by Guerrero, Thurman landed combination followed by hard uppercut that sent down Guerrero, Thurman tried to finish the fight but Guerrero was able to absord these hard punches and survived the round,

Round 10 Hard body shot by Thurman, Guerrero landed a left hook, another left hook to the body by Guerrero, Hard right by Thurman, head and body combination by Thurman, left hook and hard right landed by Guerrero, left hook to the body landed by Guerrero, both fighters fighting toe to toe inside fighting, hard right hand landed by Thurman another hard right hand by Thurman to end the round.

Round 11 left landed by Guerrero, Thurman started running and jabbing from distance, left hook by Guerrero, Left hook by Thurman, body shots by Guerrero, left to the body by Guerrero.

Round 12 Thurman landed combination, Guerrero need knock out to win the fight, 3 punch combination landed for Guerrero, Guerrero keeps coming, hard right hand landed for Thurman, left uppercut, hard right landed by Thurman, another uppercut by Thurman, hard right hand landed by Thurman, combination by Thurman.

Thurman wins by UD

Keith Thurman vs Robert Guerrero Fight Replay HD

error: Content is protected !!