Jerwin Ancajas vs Jonas Sultan pleine lutte Replay


Mai 26, 2018 Jerwin Ancajas vs Jonas Sultan au Save Mart Arena, Fresno pour la Fédération internationale de boxe mondiale Poids Super-Mi Titre

Jerwin Ancajas vs Jonas Sultan tour par tour

Tour 1 Ancajas a commencé la ronde avec jabs, Sultan a répliqué avec Ancajas droite à droite, coups de corps par Ancajas, une autre bonne bodyshot par Ancajas, 1-2 débarquée par Ancajas, Sultan a atterri faible bodyshot, Counterer gauche par Ancajas, Belle main gauche par Ancajas abasourdi momentanément Sultan.

tour 2 Bodsyshot par Ancajas, gauche droite au corps débarqué par Ancajas, Sultan a répliqué avec droit à droite, crochet droit par le sultan, crochet droit au corps par Ancajas, Contre droit par le sultan, Jabs par Ancajas, 1-2 par Ancajas.

Tour 3 Ancajas a commencé la ronde avec jabs, dur gauche débarquées par Ancajas, main droite au corps par le sultan, Bonne main droite par le sultan, Ancajas a bien pris, Jab à la tête et au corps par Ancajas, Belle gauche par Acanas, Uppercut, la main droite a débarqué par le sultan.

Tour 4 Jab à la tête posé par Ancajas, bodyshot par Ancajas, main droite par le sultan, bodyshot dur par Ancajas, Par contre à gauche Ancajas, bodyshots par Ancajas. Ancajas patiemment le corps ciblant Sultan.

Tour 5 crochet droit par Ancajas, Dur gauche au corps a atterri par Ancajas, combo bodyshot par Ancajas, Un autre bon travail du corps par Ancajas, Uppercut par le sultan, balançoire sauvage par le sultan Ancajas lui a répliqué avec bodyshots, Difficile à gauche par Ancajas, dur droit à la tête marqué par Ancajas, Ancajas a terminé la ronde avec gauche droite au corps.

Tour 6 Ancajas a commencé la ronde avec jabs une fois planifions, uppercut a atterri pour Sultan, Un autre coup à la tête par Ancajas,1-2 combinaison par Ancaja, Sultan exhortant Ancajas à aller jusqu'au bout des pieds, Bodyshot crochet droit débarquée par Ancajas, bondissant combinaison par le sultan, 1-2 landed` par Ancajas, bodyshots par Ancajas.

Tour 7 Uppercut par Ancajas abasourdi Sultan, lunging gauche a atterri pour Sultan, dur gauche au corps a atterri par Ancajas, Contre jab par Ancajas, 1-2 combo par Ancajas, gauche a débarqué pour Sultan, Combinaison par Ancajas, Ancajas a terminé la ronde avec bodyshot dur.

Tour 8 Bodyshot par Ancajas, coup dur à la face débarqué par Ancajas, De gauche à corps débarqués par Ancajas, Main droite a débarqué par le sultan, Ancajas a répliqué avec bodyshots, double-gauche à la tête posé par Ancajas, combinaison par Ancajas, main gauche dur a atterri sur le visage marqué par Ancajas.

Tour 9 Dur jab à la face débarquée par Ancajas,uppercut gauche par le sultan, une autre gauche au visage débarqué par Ancajas, dur combo gauche et à droite débarqué par le sultan, dur droit par le sultan, Ancajas colle un autre coup à la face du Sultan, droit dur par le sultan, Contre droit à la tête par Ancajas, Difficile à gauche par Ancajas.

tour 10 De gauche à la tête débarquée par Sultan, crochet droit débarqué par le sultan, Jab gauche au corps par Ancajas, bodyshot par Ancajas, Difficile à gauche par Ancajas, Sultan a atterri crochet droit, bodyshots par Ancajas, pied gauche a atterri directement par Ancajas.

Tour 11 Bodyshots par Ancajas, dur crochet droit par Ancajas, gbodyshots dur par Ancajas, Une autre combinaison de bodyshot par Ancajas, Uppercut dur débarqué par Ancajas, bodyshot par Ancajas. 1-2 combinaison par Ancajas.

Tour 12 crochet contre à droite par Ancajas abasourdi Sultan, gauche au corps par Ancajas, Sutltan abasourdi après la combinaison par Ancajas a été débarqué, un autre bodyshot par Ancajas, dur crochet droit par Ancajas, combinaison par Ancajas, contre tout droit sorti par Ancajas, Difficile à gauche par Ancajas, Les deux gars va jusqu'au bout des pieds pour mettre fin à la ronde.

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

Jerwin Ancajas vs Jonas Sultan Full Fight Replay


May 26, 2018 Jerwin Ancajas vs Jonas Sultan at Save Mart Arena, Fresno for the International Boxing Federation World Super Flyweight Title

Jerwin Ancajas vs Jonas Sultan Round by Round

Round 1 Ancajas started the round with jabs, Sultan countered Ancajas with right straight, body shots by Ancajas, another good bodyshot by Ancajas, 1-2 landed by Ancajas, Sultan landed low bodyshot, Counterer left by Ancajas, Nice left hand by Ancajas momentarily stunned Sultan.

round 2 Bodsyshot by Ancajas, left straight to the body landed by Ancajas, Sultan answered back with right straight, Right hook by Sultan, Right hook to the body by Ancajas, Counter right by Sultan, Jabs by Ancajas, 1-2 by Ancajas.

Round 3 Ancajas started the round with jabs, hard left landed by Ancajas, Right hand to the body by Sultan, Good right hand by Sultan, Ancajas took it well, Jab to the head and body by Ancajas, Nice left by Acanas, Uppercut, right hand landed by Sultan.

Round 4 Jab to the head landed by Ancajas, bodyshot by Ancajas, right hand by Sultan, hard bodyshot by Ancajas, Counter left by Ancajas, bodyshots by Ancajas. Ancajas patiently targetting Sultan’s body.

Round 5 Right hook by Ancajas, Hard left to the body landed by Ancajas, bodyshot combo by Ancajas, Another good body work by Ancajas, Uppercut by Sultan, Wild swing by Sultan Ancajas countered him with bodyshots, Hard left by Ancajas, hard right to the head scored by Ancajas, Ancajas ended the round with left straight to the body.

Round 6 Ancajas started the round with jabs once agian, uppercut landed for Sultan, Another jab to the head by Ancajas,1-2 combination by Ancaja, Sultan urging Ancajas to go toe to toe, Bodyshot right hook landed by Ancajas, lunging combination by Sultan, 1-2 landed` by Ancajas, bodyshots by Ancajas.

Round 7 Uppercut by Ancajas stunned Sultan, lunging left landed for Sultan, hard left to the body landed by Ancajas, Counter jab by Ancajas, 1-2 combo by Ancajas, left landed for Sultan, Combination by Ancajas, Ancajas ended the round with hard bodyshot.

Round 8 Bodyshot by Ancajas, hard jab to the face landed by Ancajas, Left to the body landed by Ancajas, Right hand landed by Sultan, Ancajas answered back with bodyshots, double left to the head landed by Ancajas, combination by Ancajas, Hard left hand landed to the face scored by Ancajas.

Round 9 Hard jab to the face landed by Ancajas,left uppercut by Sultan, another left to the face landed by Ancajas, hard left and right combo landed by Sultan, hard right by Sultan, Ancajas sticks another jab to the face of Sultan, Hard right by Sultan, Counter right to the head by Ancajas, Hard left by Ancajas.

round 10 Left to head landed by Sultan, Right hook landed by Sultan, Jab left to the body by Ancajas, bodyshot by Ancajas, Hard left by Ancajas, Sultan landed right hook, bodyshots by Ancajas, lead left straight landed by Ancajas.

Round 11 Bodyshots by Ancajas, hard right hook by Ancajas, hard gbodyshots by Ancajas, Another bodyshot combination by Ancajas, Hard uppercut landed by Ancajas, bodyshot by Ancajas. 1-2 combination by Ancajas.

Round 12 Counter right hook by Ancajas stunned Sultan, left to the body by Ancajas, Sutltan stunned after combination by Ancajas was landed, another bodyshot by Ancajas, hard right hook by Ancajas, combination by Ancajas, counter left straight by Ancajas, Hard left by Ancajas, both guys goes toe to toe to end the round.

error: Content is protected !!