根纳季 · Golovkin vs. 丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯充满斗争重播

查看: 3465

3 月 18, 2017 根纳季 · Golovkin vs. 丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯在麦迪逊广场花园, 纽约, 纽约
为下列标题:
WBA 超世界中量级冠军
WBC 世界中量级冠军
国际羽联世界中量级冠军
国际拳击组织世界中量级冠军

根纳季 · Golovkin vs. Daniel Jacobs Fight Replay
根纳季 · Golovkin 维护他的不败的纪录后击败前 WBA 世界中量级冠军丹尼尔 ' 创造奇迹的人’ 雅各布斯通过一致决定. 这是一个非常密切的斗争,但其他人认为,雅各布斯理应获胜,但在我看来击倒进球由 Golovkin 第 4 回合使战斗较大差异.

人们开始看到这场斗争作为不匹配但雅各布斯今晚证明他有权竞争名列前茅在黑洞与技巧, 奇迹打了一个精心策划的仗,今晚与他的表现他值得再试一次在复赛与 Golovkin 或另一个标题匹配的标题与 WBO 世界中量级冠军比利乔桑德斯. 开机自检时战斗的采访丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯表示,他相信他赢得战斗.

根纳季 · Golovkin 想要下一 Canelo 将面临在胡利奥 · 塞萨尔查韦斯 Jr Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯战斗 164.5 磅劳神, 赢或输我相信阿尔瓦雷斯 vs Golovkin 战斗应该发生. 根纳季 · Golovkin 也赞扬丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯在邮政战斗采访中说,雅各布斯有一个好的山.

拳击手性能
两位拳击手真的做得很好, 预计早就划掉一阵敲门声的 Golovkin 战斗未能打动这一次我们已经习惯看到 Golovkin 摧毁他的对手,但这次它是一个不同的故事,雅各布斯今晚 Golovkin 给了地狱般的战斗,这可能是在 Golovkin 的拳击生涯中最艰难的战斗. 雅各布斯做了很好的调节,在这场战斗,如果他打架,他打架塞尔吉奥 · 莫拉,这是更具侵略性风格 Golovkin 以同样的方式可能会把他打晕雅各布斯利用他的大小, 身高和臂长的优势,来否定 Golovkin 的攻击的力量这是相当令人印象深刻,因为战斗机曾有过这 Golovkin.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Gennady Golovkin vs. Daniel Jacobs Full Fight Replay

Views : 3465

March 18, 2017 Gennady Golovkin vs. Daniel Jacobs at Madison Square Garden, New York, New York
For the Following Titles:
WBA Super World middleweight title
WBC World middleweight title
IBF World middleweight title
International Boxing Organization World middleweight title

Gennady Golovkin vs. Daniel Jacobs Fight Replay
Gennady Golovkin maintains his undefeated record after defeating former WBA World middleweight champion Daniel ‘The Miracle Man’ Jacobs by way of Unanimous Decision. It was a very close fight but other people believed that Jacobs deserved to win but in my opinion the knock down scored by Golovkin in the 4th round makes a big difference in fight.

People started to see this fight as a mismatch but Jacobs proved tonight that he have the skills and power to compete among the best at Middleweights, The Miracle fought a well planned fight tonight with his performance he deserved another shot at the title a rematch with Golovkin or another title match with WBO World middleweight champion Billy Joe Saunders. At post fight interview Daniel Jacobs stated that he believed that he won the fight.

Gennady Golovkin wants Canelo Alvarez fight next Canelo is set to face Julio Cesar Chavez Jr at 164.5 lbs Catchweight, win or lose I believe Alvarez vs Golovkin fight should happen. Gennady Golovkin also praises Daniel Jacobs in the post fight interview saying that Jacobs has a good jab.

Boxers Performance
Both boxers really did well, Golovkin who was expected to score a knock out early on the fight failed to impress this time we are used to see Golovkin destroy his opponent but this time its a different story Jacobs gave Golovkin a hell of a fight tonight and this could be the hardest fight in Golovkin’s boxing career. Jacobs make a good adjustment in this fight if he fights the same way he fight Sergio Mora which is more aggressive style Golovkin could have knock him out Jacobs uses his size, height and reach advantage to negate Golovkin’s punching power which is pretty impressive because fighter have ever done that to Golovkin.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!