迭戈玛格达勒诺 vs 何塞 · 冈萨雷斯战斗重播

6 日 26, 2015 迭戈阿曼多 · 玛格达勒诺战斗在国家农场竞技场的何塞 · 冈萨雷斯, 伊达尔戈, 德克萨斯州, 美国为空缺的 WBO 国际轻量级头衔的
迭戈玛格达勒诺 vs 何塞 · 冈萨雷斯战斗重播

战斗亮点: 冈萨雷斯拒绝继续后意外的低吹看上去就像好的 bodyshot.

前世界冠军挑战者何塞 · 冈萨雷斯波多黎各和他同行的洛杉矶圣地亚哥玛格达勒诺, 加州面临互相反对在 12 轮轻型战斗. 像任何其他拳击比赛的斗争已久的由许多球迷的拳击. 战斗在国家农场竞技场举行, 这是在 Hildago, 德克萨斯州. 你看那一回,生活在北美 truTV 通道上. 战斗还看到许多个人预测并设置他们的赌注上谁会赢得这场比赛.

这是两个著名的熟练拳击手都输了他们在世界冠军的镜头之间的对局,他们将试图回到赛道. 这使得很难对很多人说谁实际上会赢标题. 都是知道他们要有技能使他们战胜其他对手在早些时候的战斗. 然而, 较早前几年要更善于赚停工的胜利证明了冈萨雷斯. 虽然它被看作是两个同样匹配拳击手之间的竞赛, 很多人已经排除了冈萨雷斯会赢它.

迭戈 Magaleno 支配冈萨雷斯的战斗, 由是技术性击倒获胜. 他取得这在第七回合,填补空缺的世界拳击组织国际轻量级头衔. 迭戈震撼冈萨雷斯的左边和到他受伤冈萨雷斯的身体重重的一击. Luis Pablon, 谁是裁判宣布作为意外的低击拳,因此给了冈萨雷斯五分钟,他就恢复. 五分钟结束的时候, 冈萨雷斯却仍然不在位置继续战斗. 这使得被宣布为胜利者在玛格达勒诺 2:43 马克.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Diego Magdaleno vs Jose Gonzalez Fight Replay

On June 26, 2015 Diego Armando Magdaleno fought Jose Gonzalez at State Farm Arena, Hidalgo, Texas, USA for the vacant WBO International lightweight title
Diego Magdaleno vs Jose Gonzalez Fight Replay

Fight Highlights: Gonzalez refuses to continue after an accidental low blow which looks like a good bodyshot.

Former world-title challengers Jose Gonzalez of Puerto Rico and his counterpart Diego Magdaleno of Los Angeles, California faced off against each other in a 12-round lightweight battle. The fight like any other boxing matches was long awaited by many fans of boxing. The fight was held at the State Farm Arena, which is in Hildago, Texas. You could watch that bout live on the truTV channel in North America. The fight also saw many individuals predicting and setting their bets on who would win the contest.

This was a match-up between two renowned skilled boxers who had both lost their shots in the world title and they will be trying to get back to the track. This made it hard for many to say who actually would win the title. They were both known to have skills that would make them win against other opponents in earlier fights. However, Gonzalez had proven earlier on over a couple of years to be more adept at earning stoppage victories. Although it was seen as a contest between two equally-matched boxers, many people had ruled out that Gonzalez would win it.

Diego Magaleno dominated the fight over Gonzalez, winning by a knockout that was technical. He achieved this in the seventh round to fill the vacant gap of the World Boxing Organization international lightweight title. Diego rocked Gonzalez by a left and a hard punch to his body which injured Gonzalez. Luis Pablon, who was the referee declared the punch as an accidental low blow and therefore gave Gonzalez five minutes for him to recover. When the five minutes ended, Gonzalez was still not in a position to continue fighting. This made Magdaleno be declared the winner at the 2:43 mark.

error: Content is protected !!