丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯 vs 彼得 Quillin 战斗重播

意见: 2585

$day 5, 2015 丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯 vs. 彼得 Quillin 充满斗争重播巴克莱在布鲁克林, 纽约的 WBA 世界中量级

Daniel Jacobs vs Peter Quillin Fight Replay

丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯过去在彼得 Quillin 液体 85 秒

在最雷鸣般之一 显示的最近的时代, 丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯攻占的过去前 WBO 冠军 Peter Quillin 中有点超过一分钟的第一轮在星期六晚上保留在巴克莱中心 WBA 中量级冠军. 创造奇迹的人’ 雅各布斯抓住了 ' 孩子巧克力’ Quillin 早就在斗争中大的权利. Quillin 从来没有真正恢复过来的雅各布斯扑机会通过发动一连串的包括火热全血的钩的组合拳. 裁判员哈维码头不得不进行干预和制止在战斗 1:25 与 Quillin 勉强站在他的脚又疲倦看他的脸上.

“速度杀手” 雅各布斯说︰ 后被扑灭. 他现在赢得了 11 连续发作后爆冷败给德米特里 · 珀罗格在年 2010. 他现在是不败的 5 连续年. 冠军去说,有没有幸运的镜头在拳击比赛中谈到的大的权利,他在第一轮中连接和评论,他就从这个词的进攻性权利了去.

戏剧已经在早些时候随后 巴克莱中心与一些温和的抗议裁判哈维码头而战过早结束却没有大加抗议从 Quillin 显然相当震惊的冲击他自己. 他后来又说的就是,他可以继续,但没有抗议甚至在战斗之后. 雅各布斯占主导地位的斗争以及着陆猛犸象的纸上 27 的 53 其中包括拳 25 电源包装拳相比 Quillin 的微薄 2 出来的 16. 这是 Quillin 的第一次失败了一千多美元 30 专业战斗和当然是个固执的家伙,他吞下食物.
有人谈论从双方的复赛. 自信的雅各布斯说,他绝对开放重赛如果球迷想要看到他打 Quillin 再次. 这一胜利的方式的确会为丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯将现在上升到一个很大的信心助推器 30 赢了 28 敲门声出局的人他的信用和只有孤独的失败. 他也有几个不错的选择,跟他打架下, 一步; 比利乔桑德斯 vs 的冠军第一候选安迪 · 李相匹配. 也不是不可思议,雅各布斯可能去挑战是当前的根纳季 · Golovkin 统一 WBA, 国际羽联, WBC 和国际文凭组织中量级冠军. 那将会是大嘴浇水战斗!

丹尼尔 ' 创造奇迹的人’ 雅各布斯递给彼得 ' 孩子巧克力’ Quillin 他首次亏损, 雅各布斯登陆上手的权利,扣丹尼尔没有浪费的时间他跟着 Quillin Quillin 的膝盖,并引发更多权力记组合拳,迫使裁判终止比赛. 丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯改进他的纪录到 31 wins, 28 敲门声奏和 1 而彼得 Quillin 损失 32 wins, 23 敲门声奏和 1 损失.

战斗的结果:
在非常第一轮由将军澳赢取的丹尼尔 · 雅各布斯
时间: 1:25

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Daniel Jacobs vs Peter Quillin Fight Replay

Views : 2364

December 5, 2015 Daniel Jacobs vs. Peter Quillin Full Fight Replay at the Barclays in Brooklyn, New York for the WBA World middleweight

Daniel Jacobs vs Peter Quillin Fight Replay

Daniel Jacobs blitzes past Peter Quillin in 85 seconds

In one of the most thunderous displays of recent times, Daniel Jacobs blitzed past former WBO champion Peter Quillin in a little over a minute of the first round to retain the WBA middleweight championship at the Barclays center on Saturday night. The ‘Miracle Man’ Jacobs caught ‘Kid Choclate’ Quillin with a big right early on in the fight. Quillin never really recovered from that and Jacobs pounced upon the opportunity by unleashing a flurry of combination punches including fiery full blooded hooks. The referee Harvey Dock had to intervene and stop the fight at 1:25 with Quillin barely standing on his feet and having a weary look on his face.

“Speed Kills” Jacobs remarked after the fight. He now has now won 11 consecutive bouts after a shock loss to Dmitri Pirog in the year 2010. He is now undefeated for 5 consecutive years. The champ went on to say that there were no lucky shots in boxing referring to the big right that he connected in the first round and remarking that he went on the offensive right from the word go.

Drama had ensued earlier at the Barclays center with some mild protests on the premature end to the fight by referee Harvey Dock but there was no major protest from Quillin himself who was visibly quite shaken from the onslaught. All he said later on was that he could have continued but there was no protest even after the fight. Jacobs dominated the fight on paper as well landing a mammoth 27 of 53 punches which included 25 power packed punches compared to Quillin’s meager 2 out of 16. This was Quillin’s first defeat in over 30 professional fights and certainly a hard one for him to swallow.
There was a talk about rematch from both sides. A confident Jacobs said that he was definitely open for a rematch if the fans wanted to see him fight Quillin again. The manner of this victory will indeed be a great confidence booster for Daniel Jacobs who will now rise to 30 wins with 28 knock outs to his credit and only the lone defeat. He also has a few good options to whom he fights next; the prime candidate being the winner of Billy Joe Saunders vs Andy Lee match. It is also not inconceivable that Jacobs might go on to challenge Gennady Golovkin who is the current unified WBA, IBF, WBC and IBO middleweight champion. That will promise to be a great mouth watering fight!

Daniel ‘The Miracle Man’ Jacobs handed Peter ‘Kid Chocolate’ Quillin his first loss, Jacobs landed a overhand right that buckled Quillin’s knees Daniel wasted no time he went after Quillin and throws more power punch combinations that forced the referee to stop the fight. Daniel Jacobs improved his record to 31 wins, 28 Knock Outs and 1 loss while Peter Quillin 32 wins, 23 Knock Outs and 1 loss.

Fight Results:
Daniel Jacobs won by TKO in the very 1st round
time: 1:25

error: Content is protected !!