阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs McJoe 阿罗约战重播

查看: 2293

$day 18, 2015 阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs McJoe 阿罗约在唐哈斯金斯会议中心, 埃尔帕索, 德州的空缺的 IBF 世界超级轻量级冠军
Arroyo and Villanueva

阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦失去了战斗在抗击 MacJoe 阿罗约. 上周日, 阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦进入唐哈斯金斯会展中心在埃尔帕索, 7 月美国得克萨斯州 19 作为一个坚定的战士. 几个观众都希望他应敲定价格.

McJoe 阿罗约为菲律宾拳击手 IBF 初中轻量级标题结束不久将在第十回合由于维拉纽瓦的右眼深的伤口,化作头冲突空缺席位的斗争. 这被加上宽的分数 98-91 双卡和 97-92 在第三轮到波多黎各的战斗机.

比利亚努埃瓦 (27-1, 14 挖空) 是最坚定的战士,他又把 494 和登陆 95. 虽然阿罗约只是扔了 278 和登陆 77. 比利亚努埃瓦, 在之前的几轮, 把他的右手,用大部分时间. 阿罗约等待机会反击,很少出现. 比利亚努埃瓦, 正统的战士,是从巴科洛德市, 菲律宾在几个场合期间发生冲突元首与左撇子战斗机阿罗约.

拉斐尔 · 拉莫斯, 但得克萨斯州居民生于波多黎各的裁判, 虽然阿罗约曾做扣除一点从维拉纽瓦圆头冲突 6 日向前在那一刻. 拉莫斯制止在战斗 2:05 将标记为前往维拉纽瓦的方向的战斗. 早些时候,这是因为割开轮.

维拉纽瓦理应获得胜利但阿罗约在另一方面, 可见度和战斗有效但较少的努力来赢得价格. 这是在美国,参与了维拉纽瓦争第一. 它被电视的 Showtime 冠军拳击, 美国.

甄子丹 Nietes, 环杂志/WBO 初中轻量级冠军仍然统治作为唯一拳击冠军来自菲律宾. 维拉纽瓦 vs. McJoe 是两个狮子决心成交价格之间进行战斗. 然而, 只有你赢取了,这就是 McJoe 阿罗约.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Arthur Villanueva vs McJoe Arroyo Fight Replay

Views : 2257

July 18, 2015 Arthur Villanueva vs McJoe Arroyo at Don Haskins Convention Center, El Paso, Texas for the vacant IBF World super flyweight title
Arroyo and Villanueva

Arthur Villanueva lost the fight in a battle against MacJoe Arroyo. On Sunday, Arthur Villanueva entered the Don Haskins Convention Centre in El Paso, Texas on July 19 as a determined fighter. A few spectators were hoping he should have clinched the price.

The fight against McJoe Arroyo for the vacant seat of the Filipino boxer’s IBF junior bantamweight title ended shortly in the 10th round as a result of a head clash that resulted into a deep gash on the right eye of Villanueva. This was coupled with wide scores 98-91 on double cards and 97-92 on the third round to a Puerto Rican fighter.

Villanueva (27-1, 14 knockouts) was the most determined fighter as he threw 494 and landed 95. While Arroyo threw just 278 and landed 77. Villanueva, in the earlier rounds, put his right hands to use most of the time. Arroyo waited for an opportunity for counterpunch to arise infrequently. Villanueva, an Orthodox fighter who is from Bacolod City, Philippines clashed heads with southpaw fighter Arroyo during several occasions.

Rafael Ramos, the referee born in Puerto Rico but a resident of Texas, did deduct one point from Villanueva on the 6th round for a head clash though Arroyo had been forward during that moment. Ramos put a stop to the fight at 2:05 mark as the fight headed to Villanueva’s direction. This was because of a cut opened rounds earlier.

Villanueva deserved to emerge victorious but Arroyo on the other hand, strategized and fought effectively but with less effort to win the price. This was the first fight in the U.S that Villanueva has been involved in. It was televised by Showtime Championship Boxing, U.S.

Donnie Nietes, Ring magazine/WBO junior flyweight champ still reigns as the only boxing champion from Philippine. Villanueva vs. McJoe was an engaging fight between two lions determined to clinch the price. However, only one won and that is McJoe Arroyo.

error: Content is protected !!