安东尼 · 约书亚 vs. 约瑟夫·帕克全力争取重播




3 月 31, 2018 安东尼 · 约书亚 vs. 约瑟夫·帕克在公体育场, 卡迪夫以下标题:
国际拳击联合会重量级世界拳击冠军
国际拳击组织世界重量级冠军
世界拳击协会超世界重量级冠军
世界拳击组织世界重量级冠军

二不败的重量级冠军安东尼·约书亚出来的斗争尖锐同胞不败冠军约瑟夫·帕克在 12 轮拳击比赛. 大多数球迷期待这场斗争被淘汰结束,但它没有没有击倒要么进球. 这是两个冠军,一个非常战术的比赛,但安东尼约书亚的更高的工作速度必须给他足够的积分,赢得几乎所有轮. 而约瑟夫·帕克自得地应对和做好防守,但那不是会让他赢得了战斗.
法官的分数:
史蒂夫 · 格雷 118-110
伊恩·斯科特 119-109
史蒂夫 · 韦 118-110

约瑟夫·帕克还年轻,我认为他能成为冠军再次. 他被做大做强约书亚势薄力单,但他已​​经做了他要做的留在战斗,并成为第一个拳击手到最后 12 轮对前重量级 100% 敲出艺术家安东尼·约书亚

安东尼·约书亚后斗争:
安东尼 · 约书亚”我不会让我的任何性能分析, 这对我的教练做。”

我的策略是坚持背后戳 – 它的最重要的武器之一 – 一个良好的刺拳将tkae你环游世界. 我打开, 重点去 12 轮. 这是轻工作. 无论是十发, 两个圆形或 12 轮.

这是关于拳击finese – 我坚持我的话. 我知道如何才能成为冠军. 帕克说,他想一战, 但它是所有关于拳击finese. 我们不能忘记最主要的是,我一米世界统一的重量级冠军.

谁是安东尼约书亚下一页?
安东尼约书亚说,他希望Deontay怀尔德下一个,但他不是来Ameriaca有意让战斗发生. 约书亚说: “这些年来, 我们已经去了美国, 人们花了下面的英国拳击手了很多钱在那边,但我们可以在伦敦做, 加的夫. 我们就呆在家里. 我想怀尔德或怒. 抓住他 (怀尔德) 在正确的,我会击倒他”

我们会我觉得约书亚VS怀尔德是今年发生的就行了所有冠军最好的斗争. 我认为这场斗争将结束敲出任何战斗机能够得分停工.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Anthony Joshua vs. Joseph Parker Full Fight Replay




March 31, 2018 Anthony Joshua vs. Joseph Parker at Principality Stadium, Cardiff for the following titles:
International Boxing Federation World Heavyweight Title
International Boxing Organization World Heavyweight Title
World Boxing Association Super World Heavyweight Title
World Boxing Organisation World Heavyweight Title

In a fight of two undefeated Heavyweight Champions Anthony Joshua out pointed fellow undefeated Champ Joseph Parker in a 12 round boxing match. Most fans expected this fight to end by knock out but it didn’t no knock down scored either. It was a very tactical match for both champion but Anthony Joshua’s higher work rate have give him enough points to win almost all rounds. while Joseph Parker was contented to counter and do good defense but thats not gonna make him win the fight.
Judges Scores:
Steve Gray 118-110
Ian Scott 119-109
Steve Weisfeld 118-110

Joseph Parker is still young and I think he can be a champion again. He was outgunned by the bigger and stronger Joshua but he have done what he have to do to stay in the fight and be the first boxer to last 12 rounds against the former heavyweight 100% Knock Out artist Anthony Joshua

Anthony Joshua post fight:
Anthony Joshua”I’m not going to make any analysis of my performance, that’s for my coach to do.”

My strategy was to stick behind the jab – it’s one of the most important weapons – a good jab will tkae you around the world. I was switched on, focused and went 12 rounds. It was light work. Whether it’s ten rounds, two round or 12 rounds.

This was about boxing finese – I stuck to my word. I know what it takes to be a champion. Parker said he wanted a war, but it was all about boxing finese. The main thing we cannot forget is that I a m the unified heavyweight champion of the world.

Who’s Next for Anthony Joshua?
Anthony Joshua said he wants Deontay Wilder next but he is not Interested in coming to Ameriaca to make the fight happen. Joshua said “All these years, we’ve gone to the United States, people have spent a lot of money following British boxers over there but we can do it in London, Cardiff. We are staying right here. I want Wilder or Fury. Get him (Wilder) in the right and I’ll knock him out”

We’ll I think Joshua vs Wilder is best fight to happen this year all title on the line. I think this fight will end in Knock Out either fighter is capable of scoring a stoppage.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!