陈伟业 Pagara vs 塞萨尔华雷斯战斗重播

查看: 485

陈伟业 Pagara vs 塞萨尔华雷斯战斗重播墨西哥评注高清

$day 9, 2016 陈伟业 Pagara vs 塞萨尔华雷斯在圣马特奥活动中心, 圣马特奥, 加州 WBO 洲际超轻量级冠军
陈伟业 Pagara vs 塞萨尔华雷斯战斗重播
如预期战斗是非常令人兴奋因为阿尔伯特 Pagara 得分时他赶上了左勾拳反击华雷斯看起来塞萨尔华雷斯击倒的第一轮两个战士样式伤害但他被救了贝尔, 在几轮 2 自 4 陈伟业 Pagara 外盒装华雷斯但墨西哥从未博弈起来并继续在充电和压力菲律宾战斗机.

塞萨尔 · 华雷斯引发拳组合,尤其是当 Pagara 停留太久在轮绳上 7 Pagara 开始慢下来,而雷斯继续压力他并打了他每次墨西哥有机会, Pagara 看起来筋疲力尽,他试图利用他的攻击性言辞和一个小的横向运动,但只是不能除掉亚雷斯. Pagara 看起来斗争这点不舒服,决定把贸易拳,而他在绳子上但华雷斯获取从这些交流更好.

在一轮八塞萨尔雷斯登陆阿尔伯特 Pagara 在他的职业生涯中第一次送来的四个拳组合, 菲律宾试图站起来,但他筋疲力尽的样子,不能打败计数. 陈伟业 Pagara 作为一个专业人士,而雷斯想复赛与 Nonito Donaire 打他的第 12 轮冠军赛他第一次的损失.

陈伟业 Pagara 给了非常好的表现我认为他就表现出的技巧和力量但耐力是不够的尤其是当面临像塞萨尔雷斯压力他从开始到结束的对手这样的人

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

731 Views

[hdvideo id=1097 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on]

Albert Pagara vs Cesar Juarez Fight Replay Mexican Commentary HD

July 9, 2016 Albert Pagara vs Cesar Juarez at San Mateo Event Center, San Mateo, California for the WBO Inter-Continental super bantamweight title
Albert Pagara vs Cesar Juarez Fight Replay
As expected the fight was very exciting because of both fighters styles in the first round Albert Pagara scored a knock down when he caught Cesar Juarez with a counter left hook Juarez looks hurt but he was saved by the bell, In rounds 2 to 4 Albert Pagara out-boxed Juarez but the Mexican never game up and continue to charge in and pressure the Filipino fighter.

Cesar Juarez throws punch combination especially when Pagara stays too long on the ropes in round 7 Pagara started to slow down while Juarez continue to pressure him and hit him every-time the Mexican had a chance, Pagara looks exhausted he tried to use his jabs and a little lateral movement but just can’t put Juarez away. Pagara looks uncomfortable at this point of the fight and decided to trade punches while he was on the ropes but Juarez gets the better out of these exchanges.

In round eight Cesar Juarez landed a four punch combination that sent down Albert Pagara for the first time in his professional career, the Filipino tried to get up but he looks exhausted and can’t beat the count. Albert Pagara suffered his first loss as a professional While Juarez wanted a rematch with Nonito Donaire who beats him in a 12th round title fight.

In my opinion Albert Pagara gave a very good performance he had showed the skills and power but the stamina is not enough especially when facing someone like Cesar Juarez who pressures his opponents from start to finish

Explore More

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Jason Sosa Full Fight Replay

April 9, 2017 0 Comments 0 tags

605 Views[hdvideo id=1131 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] April 08, 2017 Vasyl Lomachenko vsJason Sosa at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, Maryland, USA for the WBO World super featherweight title

Terence Crawford vs Julius Indongo Full Fight Replay

August 20, 2017 0 Comments 0 tags

704 Views Terence Crawford vs Julius Indongo Full Fight HD August 19, 2017 Terence Crawford vs Julius Indongo at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln for the following titles: IBF World Super

Adrien Broner vs. Ashley Theophane Fight Replay

April 2, 2016 0 Comments 0 tags

596 Views[hdvideo id=1069 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] April 1, 2016 Adrien Broner vs. Ashley Theophane at DC Armory, Washington, District of Columbia for the vacant WBA World super lightweight title