肖恩 · 波特 vs 埃里克骨战斗重播



3 月 13, 2015 肖恩 · 波特战斗埃里克骨在公民业务银行竞技场, 安大略省, 加州, 美国

战斗亮点: 在一轮中两次骨下 5

肖恩 · 波特 vs 埃里克骨战斗重播

肖恩 · 波特 vs 埃里克骨圆轮

圆形 1 波特开始了一轮与联合申诉委员会其后的权利, 左降落到人体的骨, 身体镜头由波特, 组合由波特降落, 硬左登陆由波特,这两种战机由波特左勾拳交流拳结束这一回合.

圆形 2 搬运工人登陆了一系列的联合申诉委员会, 硬权利由波特, 硬体拍摄由波特, 好左的拳由波特, 身体被波特, 左钩骨,组合由波特, 骨与计数器的左钩拳停止回答波特 mometarily.

圆形 3 左到身体降落的波特紧接着组合, 身体镜头由波特, 左右骨, 右翼登陆由波特, 身体工作由波特, 另一个好右手由波特

圆形 4 双左由波特紧接着权利, 左到身体由波特, 好右手由波特, 组合由波特, 骨登陆计数器, 由骨组合, 由骨降落的权利, 两个战士交流身体冲头, 身体由骨降落权.

圆形 5 双山由波特, 另一系列的联合申诉委员会由波特降落, 计数器正确降落的骨, Bodyshot 由波特, 用他自己的 bodyshots 回回答的骨, 波特登陆 bodyshot 骨下山, 恶毒的身体出手攻击由波特, 硬的左和右拳组合由波特发送骨再到画布上,第二次在斗争中. 裁判员停止比赛.

官方时间 2 分钟和 30 在一轮秒 5 由将军澳肖恩 · 波特的赢家

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

649 Views



March 13, 2015 Shawn Porter fought Erick Bone at Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario, California, USA

Fight Highlights: Bone down twice in round 5

Shawn Porter vs Erick Bone Fight Replay

Shawn Porter vs Erick Bone Round by Round

Round 1 Porter started the round with jabs followed by right, Bone landed left to the body, Body shots by Porter, Combination landed by Porter, Hard left landed by Porter,left uppercut by Porter both fighters exchange punches to end the round.

Round 2 Porter landed a series of jabs, Hard right by Porter, Hard body shot by Porter, Good left punch by Porter, Body shot by Porter, Left hook by Bone,Combination by Porter, Bone answered with counter left hook stops Porter mometarily.

Round 3 Left to the body landed by Porter followed by combination, body shots by Porter, left right by Bone, Hard right landed by Porter, body work by Porter, Another good right hand by Porter

Round 4 Double left by Porter followed by right, Left to the body by Porter, Good right hand by Porter, Combination by Porter, Bone landed a counter, Combination by Bone, Right landed by Bone, both fighters exchanges body punches, Right to the body landed by Bone.

Round 5 Double jab by Porter, another series of jabs landed by Porter, Counter right landed by Bone, Bodyshot by Porter, Bone answered back with bodyshots of his own, Porter landed a bodyshot Bone goes down, Vicious body shots attack by Porter, Hard left and right punch combination by Porter sent Bone again to the canvas for the second time in the fight. Referee stops the fight.

Official time 2 minutes and 30 seconds in round 5 the winner by TKO Shawn Porter

Explore More

Timothy Bradley vs Brandon Rios Fight Replay

November 8, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

853 Views[hdvideo id=1036 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Timothy Bradley vs Brandon Rios Full Fight Replay November 07,2015 Timothy Bradley vs Brandon Rios at Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Jessie Magdaleno vs Isaac Dogboe Full Fight Replay

April 29, 2018 0 Comments 0 tags

766 Views April 28, 2018 Jessie Magdaleno vs Isaac Dogboe at Liacouras Center, Philadelphia for the World Boxing Organisation World Super Bantamweight Title

Chris Eubank Jr vs Liam Smith 2 Full Fight Replay

September 2, 2023 0 Comments 0 tags

532 ViewsChris Eubank Jr vs Liam Smith 2 the rematch at the Manchester Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom Chris Eubank Jr takes on Liam ‘Beefy’ Smith in a rematch the first