帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟有争议战斗分数和结果

5 月 2日日 2015, 最大的体育赛事之一发生在美国拉斯维加斯的米高梅大花园竞技场赌场. 这一事件是弗洛伊德 • 梅威瑟与帕奎奥的拳击比赛. 这场比赛是世界 WBO 次中量级冠军. 佛洛伊德 ' 钱’ 梅威瑟赢得了上点匹配的法官颁发的. 他赢得了战斗 118-110, 116-112 和 116-112 根据三名法官那天晚上. 这是他在他完美的 48 连胜 19 年的拳击生涯. 他的竞争对手, 从菲律宾帕奎奥也是多才多艺的拳击手,但在这个夜晚,他不能击败梅威瑟. 后来后被扑灭, 曼尼发表声明,他失去了由于受伤的肩膀.
Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Fight Result Scores

Paquiao 是红色角落, 梅威瑟是蓝角, 官方法官似乎已经给 Paquiao 点结果却反向, 看看手中写了什么的计分卡底部右侧?

拳击史上最赚钱的比赛

梅威瑟 vs 曼尼打耙大雄鹿为组织者. 它的总的收入为 $400 万. 此外, 两名战士将拆分 $230 百万美元之间自己. 广告上写着 '世纪战斗', 这次拳击赛有一些最昂贵的票在历史. 他们成本 $350,000 每张门票为拳击比赛的票. 在美国, 电视观众被控 $100 看电视上的比赛. 这场比赛也一起带来了两个竞争对手体育广播. 这些都是 Showtime 和 HBO. 他们合作,以显示匹配和一起工作了五年来首次 2002 当伦诺克斯 · 刘易斯和迈克 · 泰森战斗. 当时有许多好莱坞一线明星名人米高梅大酒店看比赛. 其中一个例子是克林特 · 伊斯特伍德, 罗伯特-德尼罗, 毒刺, 王子和商人唐纳德·特朗普. 艺人杰米 · 福克斯唱美国国歌在战斗开始之前.

战略和争议

比赛又进行了 11 轮. 两名战士一进第一轮环, 很明显,梅威瑟身体是最大的人. 在首轮比赛, 这两种战机持谨慎态度. 然而, 钱梅威瑟登陆几个右联合申诉委员会在打击 Manny 的攻击的同时. 每当曼尼走了进来, 弗洛伊德是快速领带他向上和阻挠他. 这一战略为梅威瑟工作因为他计划到轮胎曼尼 · 帕奎奥和在随后一轮的比赛中击败他. 曼尼降落很多震惊弗洛伊德从第四到第六轮的冲. 然而, 从第七轮威瑟惩罚曼尼离开菲律宾人拳击手无助的步法与左刺拳打. 由圆 11, 很明显,钱梅威瑟已经点上取得的胜利和巩固他自己这一代最伟大拳击手他担任. 帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟得分是非常有争议的因为球迷们不能同意谁有更多的积分. 然而, 梅威瑟的战略奏效. 他有另一场比赛定于

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

644 Views

On may 2nd 2015, one of the biggest sporting events happened at the MGM Grand Garden Arena casino in Las Vegas U.S.A. This event was a boxing match between Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao. The match was for the WBO-welterweight title of the world. Floyd ‘Money’ Mayweather won the match on points as awarded by the judges. He won the fight 118-110, 116-112 and 116-112 according to the three judges that night. This was his 48th straight win in his perfect 19 year boxing career. His challenger, Manny Pacquiao from the Phillipines is also an accomplished boxer but on this night he could not beat Mayweather. Later on after the fight, Manny released a statement that he lost due to his injured shoulder.
Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Fight Result Scores

Paquiao was the Red corner, Mayweather was the Blue corner, official judges appeared to have given the points to Paquiao yet result was a reverse, look what is hand written in the bottom of the score card on the right?

Most lucrative match in boxing history

The Mayweather vs Manny fight raked in big bucks for the organizers. It had a total revenue of $400 million. Moreover, the two fighters will split $230 million dollars between themselves. Advertised as the ‘Fight of the Century’, this boxing match had some of the most expensive tickets in history. They cost $350,000 per ticket for the ringside seats. In America, the television viewers were charged $100 to watch the match on television. This match also brought together two rival sports broadcasters. These are Showtime and HBO. They collaborated to show the match and worked together for the very first time since the year 2002 when Lennox Lewis and Mike Tyson fought. There were many Hollywood A-list celebrities at the MGM Grand watching the match. Examples of these are Clint Eastwood, Robert-de-Niro, Sting, Prince and businessman Donald Trump. Entertainer Jamie-Foxx sang the American national-anthem before the fight begun.

Strategy and Controversy

The fight went on for 11 rounds. As the two fighters got into the ring for the first round, it was very obvious that Mayweather was physically the bigger man. In the opening round, both fighters were cautious. However, Money Mayweather landed a few right jabs while countering Manny’s attacks. Whenever Manny came in, Floyd was quick to tie-him-up and frustrate him. This strategy worked for Mayweather since he planned to tire Manny Pacquiao and beat him in the later rounds of the match. Manny landed a number of punches that stunned Floyd from the fourth to the sixth round. However, from the seventh round Floyd Mayweather punished Manny with left jabs and footwork that left the Phillipino boxer helpless. By the 11th round, it was obvious that Money Mayweather had clinched a victory on points and cemented his position as the greatest-boxer of his own generation. The Pacquiao vs Mayweather scoring was very controversial since the fans could not agree who had more points. However, Mayweather’s strategy worked. He has another match slated for

Explore More

Terence Crawford vs Dierry Jean Fight, Live, Results

October 24, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

704 Views[hdvideo id=1034 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Terence Crawford vs Dierry Jean Full Fight Replay Terence Crawford vs Dierry Jean Weigh In Results: Terence Crawford: 140lbs Dierry Jean: 140lbs This weekend’s

Ronda Rousey vs Holly Holm Fight Replay

November 15, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

841 Views[hdvideo id=1039 ratingscontrol=on views=on title=on] Holly Holm vs Ronda Rousey Full Fight Replay November 14, 2015 Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia for the UFC Bantamweight Championship The Year’s Biggest

Donnie Nietes vs Francisco Rodriguez Jr Fight, Live, Results

July 10, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

673 Views Former IBF –WBO minimum weight Champion Francisco Chihuas Rodriguez Jr W17 (11) –L2-D1 will battle against veteran WBO light flyweight belt holder Donnie Nietes W35 (21)-L1-D4 this Saturday